Verified Reviews for Zippi Rabbit Tunnel System

3 Stars:
0
2 Stars:
0
1 Star:
0
Average Rating:
Based on 47 Verified Reviews
Write Review
Filter By:

So easy - Lynn, Norfolk,

I have just assembled my zippi double height run so easy to do the hardest thing was cutting a hole in the other run for the door had to have help with this but it was easy too putting all the tunnels together really fun I love it my rabbits love it I’m now about to fit an extension to the run & my collies are having fun they are kept busy wondering where the rabbits are this is just such a brilliant idea happy rabbits happy owner it’s just wonderful to watch the rabbits having fun it’s expensive but so worth it well made great quality I just know I will add more to my new bunny set up!

Verified Purchase: Apr 2021 This reviewer has 2-4 pets


Great addition!! - Tony,

I needed a way to offer fresh grass to our rabbits and this worked fantastically! I have put two doors into our rabbit enclosure so I can rotate our expen’s location to ensure fresh grass and allowing regrowth!!!! Very happy bunnies!!!! Very happy lawn!!!

This reviewer has 2-4 pets


Fantastic product - Jasmine,

I purchased this a few weeks a go, my bunny is so happy, the freedom but security create the perfect space for her. The YouTube instructions were so easy to follow, even for someone like me who is not good at DIY. I would 100% recommend this product and this company.

Verified Purchase: Mar 2021 This reviewer has 1 pets


Quality product, so easy to use and ascetically lovely - Charlie, WEST YORKSHIRE,

I have been using this for over a year and have over 10m of the tunnels (and still growing) with hay racks, T junctions and 3 separate runs connected via the tunnels all leading to the bunnies shed. The quality is unbeatable and unlike other similar products on the market, the way the tubes are connected along the way at every meter or so, instead of one super-long tube, makes taking them apart and cleaning them so much easier! LOVE LOVE LOVE!

Verified Purchase: Jan 2021 This reviewer has 10+ Rabbits - Lionheads pets


Given our rabbit so much freedom. - Claire,

This was our best purchase in a long time, given so much freedom to roam to our rabbit and enjoyment. I feel less guilty about him being in a hutch even though it’s always been a good size.

Verified Purchase: Nov 2020


Best tunnel system ever. - Sarah, Cambs,

This tunnel system is excellent and DST get to hot in summer or to cold in winter. Also very spacious for large rabbits.

Verified Purchase: Dec 2020


My bunnies love it. - Megan,

I had three hutches for my 5 bunnies as they dont all get along and unfortunately one of my bunnies passed away and i was left with an extra hutch and instead of getting rid of it, i decided to spoil my bunnies and connect two of my hutches together and this product worked perfectly, with some help from my mum the set up was pretty easy and i love the little lift up door to stop them going through otherwise I'd never be able get them out of their hutches to bring inside. My bunnies also really enjoy being able to go from hutch to hutch. 100% recommend and worth the money.

Verified Purchase: Oct 2020


Fantastic product, great quality - Sue,

I used the tunnel to connect my two guinea pig hutches together and they love it!

Verified Purchase: Oct 2020


Excellent, well made product - Mark,

I came across the Omlet website whilst researching indoor rabbit runs, and I’m so glad I did. I was immediately impressed by the Zippi tunnel system and the reviews for it. Yes, it is expensive, but well worth it. I ordered the twin pack with hutch to run connector as this offered the best value of discount. I then added on a corner piece, and additional connector as this costs less than buying it as a set for some reason. I also selected the support hoops and another door. The package arrived two weeks later and was well packaged in cardboard with very little plastic packaging. Set up was very straightforward and one of the best assembly instruction booklets I have seen. All you need is a screwdriver to assemble the connectors. I connected everything up to an existing wooden hutch and metal run, again no issues, plenty of options in the instructions, spare screws and bolts etc. The quality of the parts is very good and I feel confident our rabbits will be safe from predators. It’s great to watch them running between hutch and run and not having to worry about rain or wind. The tubes are fairly firms and do not have a massive flex in them. You will need the corner pieces for sharp turns but more gentler ones are achievable with the tubes. I also found the angled connector useful for helping with a bend rather than using it for an angled run. I’ll be getting more of those. Having the support hoops definitely helps with creating a bend as well as clearing the grass and avoiding yellowing. I’m now planning on getting some more tubing to give me the flexibility to move the run around the garden without moving the hutch as often. We are a happy family with happy bunnies!

Verified Purchase: Sep 2020


Excellent quality product - Teresa, Washington,

I am very pleased with this product, excellent quality and my bunnies use it often. I like that it gives them variety of space and exercise. I highly recommend.

Verified Purchase: Oct 2020

1 of 5   Next