Currently, there is a waiting time due to high demand. Please see our Delivery page for more information.

Verified Reviews for Eglu Go Rabbit Hutch

2 Stars:
0
Average Rating:
Based on 105 Verified Reviews
Write Review
Filter By:

Not rat proof - Kate,

Our bunny is plagued by rat visitors attracted by the food in his hutch or run. One chewed up through the floor so I blocked this off with a wire mesh underneath the hutch. This did not stop it - it must be getting through the run mesh which is too widely spaced to prevent their entry. Upsetting.
Review for: Eglu Go Rabbit Hutch with Accessories - Purple

Verified Purchase: Mar 2019 This reviewer has 1 pets

Omlet Says: Hi Kate, Thank you very much for taking the time to leave us a review, it is very helpful for us to be able to study possible improvements on our products. I will pass it on to our product design team who will be able to have a look at that. I am very sorry to read about you rat visitors. Unfortunately, nature can be sometimes unpredictable, and as much as we studied our runs to be as safe as possible against predators, it is difficult to guarantee that no predator will ever be able to break in the run. The hutch however is extremely safe and sturdy against them so we would advise to leave your rabbits in it at night. Regarding the presence of food in the hutch or run, unfortunately an external solution would have to be found, as rodents can be indeed attracted by that. I hope this helps and we stay at your disposal if you need any further information. Kind Regards, Clemence, Omlet Customer Service


Awesome hutch but average after sales care - Meredith,

The hutch is absolutely fantastic. So much better than the more traditional one we had. Our rabbit is much healthier and happier now. However we were missing a couple of parts and still haven't had a response to my email, this is especially disappointing since the hutch came really quickly.
Review for: Eglu Go Rabbit Hutch with 2m Run Package - Leaf Green

Verified Purchase: May 2021 This reviewer has 1 Rabbit pets

Omlet Says: Hi Meredith, Thank you very much for taking the time to leave us a review. We are happy to hear that you find the hutch fantastic. We are sorry to read that some parts are missing. I was not able to locate your previous email. I sent you a new message to your email address to ask you what parts are missing, to be able to offer you a quick resolution to this issue. I am looking forward to hearing from you soon. Best Regards, Clemence Omlet Customer Service


Great product - Carol,

Loving my eglu. I have 4 Guinea pigs in it and they are loving it too. Easy to clean out with the removable tray. Not the easiest thing to build but did it singlehandedly. Would recommend. Don't know if it would be warm enough in the winter but as I house them inside in the winter this is not an issue.
Review for: Eglu Go Rabbit Hutch with 2m Run Package - Leaf Green

Verified Purchase: Apr 2021 This reviewer has 2-4 pets


Amazing - Karen,

I have been considering buying this for a few years , wish I had done it sooner , my rabbit loves it he had a wooden hutch before with large run but never went inside the hutch , sits inside his new hutch all the time , and it is so easy to use compared to a wooden hutch
Review for: Eglu Go Rabbit Hutch with 2m Run Package - Leaf Green

Verified Purchase: Mar 2021 This reviewer has 1 Dwarf lop pets


Love it! - Kate,

Look great in the garden and the rabbit seem very happy!
Review for: Eglu Go Rabbit Hutch with 2m Run Package - Leaf Green

Verified Purchase: Jan 2021 This reviewer has 2-4 pets


Our piggies don't want to come back inside now! - Shanna, NSW,

Whilst it took a little while to set up, we were so impressed the quality and look of the Eglu Go Hutch. Our piggies are living their best life and don't want to come back inside! So easy to clean. Alot of people comment on how awesome it looks and the fact that it's not wood which rots or can be eaten by the pets within.
Review for: Eglu Go Rabbit Hutch with 2m Run Package - Leaf Green

Verified Purchase: Mar 2021 This reviewer has 2-4 Guinea Pigs pets


Great Guinea Pig Home - Shirley, Merseyside,

I bought a hutch with a 1 metre run but when it arrived I found that I couldn't attach an extension to this particular run. However, customer service staff were brilliant and arranged a return and a new 2 metre run delivery. It didn't take long to put this together with the help of the video and instructions. My piggies are very happy now in their hutch with the bigger run. I would definitely recommend the Eglu hutches and runs. Also, in my opinion, the customer service staff are second to none and deserve a big pat on the back for all of their help.
Review for: Eglu Go Rabbit Hutch with Accessories - Purple

Verified Purchase: Apr 2021 This reviewer has 2-4 Guinea Pigs pets


Great Guinea Pig Home - Shirley, Merseyside,

I bought a hutch with a 1 metre run but when it arrived I found that I couldn't attach an extension to this particular run. However, customer service staff were brilliant and arranged a return and a new 2 metre run delivery. It didn't take long to put this together with the help of the video and instructions. My piggies are very happy now in their hutch with the bigger run. I would definitely recommend the Eglu hutches and runs. Also, in my opinion, the customer service staff are second to none and deserve a big pat on the back for all of their help.
Review for: Eglu Go Rabbit Hutch with Accessories - Purple

Verified Purchase: Apr 2021 This reviewer has 2-4 Guinea Pigs pets


Great for our tortoise - Beverley, Hampshire,

Really good quality! We bought this as needed a fox-resistant run for our tortoise. It's great as can be moved around, giving him the opportunity to eat dandelions from all corners of our lawn. He can easily access the hutch and doesn't need a ramp. Putting the run together was a bit of a challenge...we had to watch the video online as some of the picture instructions were unclear.
Review for: Eglu Go Rabbit Hutch with 2m Run Package - Leaf Green

Verified Purchase: Feb 2021 This reviewer has 1 Tortoise pets


One happy bunny - Tracey,

It took a bit of time putting it together , but our rabbit seems very happy even if it’s raining as she stays under the cover or chooses to go back inside . I’m sure she is happier
Review for: Eglu Go Rabbit Hutch with 2m Run Package - Leaf Green

Verified Purchase: Mar 2021 This reviewer has 1 Lion head rabbit pets

1 of 11   Next