Verified Reviews for Eglu Go Rabbit Hutch

2 Stars:
0
1 Star:
0
Average Rating:
Based on 93 Verified Reviews
Write Review
Filter By:

Great product -

Fabulous quality, worth every penny. Easy to assemble. Bunnies love it.

Verified Purchase: Sep 2020


Amazing product -

I was a little put off by how many pieces the run come in. It took me 2 hours to put together and I was concerned at the stability of it to begin with. BUT. The whole thing has been up and together housing our neverland dwarfs for a month. They are living their best life and the hutch and run combo is so practical and has stood up to some really high winds proving my fears unfounded. No one has managed to dig out of the run despite a love for digging and the bunnies are lovely and warm in their pod! Overall well worth the money for keeping these guys warm through the winter!

Verified Purchase: Oct 2020


Rabbit hutch - 1480,

I bought it as a hutch for our 3 rabbits. I keep the door open as they can choose to go in or out. When I spoke to the sales team they did say that it was for 2 rabbits but as ours have a big space to run about in, another hutch and the door is always open is works fine. Cleaning it out is so easy and quick and it is insulated in winter which is great.

Verified Purchase: Oct 2020


My 2 rabbits love this enclosure! -

It’s spacious & protects them from Melbourne’s extreme weather! Assembly is difficult, the you tube video was a great help

Verified Purchase: Oct 2020


Ollie loves it! -

My rabbit has been so happy since he got his new hutch ????

Verified Purchase: Sep 2020


Rabbit home -

Pleased with the product. Definitely worth watching the YouTube video on how to construct it while you're actually doing. So easy to clean the rabbits out now and they love hopping around. My only negative is the water bottle, as others have said. It had completely emptied of water within a couple of hours of set up and so had soaked all the bedding, which needed replacing straight away. Luckily we had two bottles from our old hutch. Other that that, we love it.

Verified Purchase: Sep 2020


Everything is great but a faulty bottle -

After managing to building the hutch (3 people and 2 days - not the easiest task) I am really happy with the hutch and have no regrets buying it whatsoever. I have a very happy rabbit and I know he will be very safe in there. My one downside is that I have a faulty bottle which half empties leaving a wetpatch in the bedding. Apart from this I am really pleased.

Verified Purchase: Aug 2020


Eglu Hutch for Mr Chippy - VIC,

We kept looking for a hutch for our bunny Mr Chippy. We kept coming back to the Eglu Hutch with a 2m run. We are delighted with the purchase and so is Mr Chippy. He would be able to come in the house but it was a risky business with a dog, cat and a puppy. He still comes in but he seems very happy with his hutch. He will bounce up to you for a pat but bounce back into his hutch when he's had enough. It was well worth the investment and we are very happy with the Hutch.

Verified Purchase: Jul 2020


Nice product -

As we are not very hands on we goggled and found a very good you tube video on how to put this together It took a while but we were very pleased with result. We use it for 3 medium size lop bunnies they seem very happy with their new home. From a humans point of view it’s very pleasing to look at in the garden easy to clean out. You have to make sure the hutch is on level ground or the back door sticks won’t open very well how many people have really level lawns well we don’t! I find the hutch too small to shut at night so leave it open as my bunnies like to play and come out at night natural for bunnies to do. So won’t shut the door anyway but it handy to shut bunnies in run when cleaning. In the very cold winter months my lops live indoors. So won’t be using it all year round. I do not use the inside hay rack or water bottle as it gets in the way and you can’t see if the water runs out . All in all I’m very happy with the run and hutch and we plan to get the adjoining tunnels too So our bunnies can run & play.


Rabbits love it -

Verified Purchase: Aug 2020

1 of 10   Next