Currently, there is a waiting time due to high demand. Please see our Delivery page for more information.

Verified Reviews for Zippi Guinea Pig Tunnel System

2 Stars:
0
1 Star:
0
Average Rating:
Based on 57 Verified Reviews
Write Review
Filter By:

Excellent product - Andrew,

Brilliantly designed product and very well made
Review for: Zippi Tunnel Single with Hutch to Run Connection Kit

Verified Purchase: Aug 2021 This reviewer has 2-4 Netherland Dwarf pets


Great product - Kerry, Buckinghamshire,

We have slowly built up the number of tunnels and now our rabbits have great fun running through them and hiding from our dog. Well made and easy to connect.
Review for: Zippi Tunnel Twin Pack with Hay Rack and Hutch to Run Connection Kit

Verified Purchase: Jul 2021 This reviewer has 4-6 pets


LOVE this tunnel system - Melissa, NSW,

Best investment ever, the tunnel system has been the easies install for our hobby farm by far. Love how easy and quick it is to disconnect, for easy moving around the yard. So easy the kids can do it!!!! Our mini lop bunnies Cardi and Lilli-Rose are very happy, saving up to get them more tunnels to run
Review for: Zippi Tunnel Twin Pack with Hutch to Run Connection Kit

Verified Purchase: Jun 2021 This reviewer has 2-4 mini lop pets


Easy to install and very good quality - Danny,

Wanted to be able to have the hutch on the patio and the run on the grass to stop the grass from being damaged by footfall and the hutch from getting damp, this tunnel provided a very good solution to the problem is well made and easy to fit.
Review for: Zippi Tunnel Single with Hutch to Run Connection Kit

This reviewer has 2-4 pets


My rabbits ate their tunnel! - Pamela,

I bought a single tunnel and placed it inside the hutch. They’ve had it for a year but today they had chewed holes in it. I wouldn’t use it to join a hutch to a run if your bunnies, like most bunnies, like to chew!
Review for: Zippi Tunnel Twin Pack with Hay Rack and Hutch to Run Connection Kit

Verified Purchase: Sep 2020 This reviewer has 2-4 Mini lop/netherland pets

Omlet Says: Hi Pamela, Thank you very much for taking the time to write us a review. We are sorry to read that your tunnel got chewed by your bunnies after a year. You always have the possibility of purchasing new spare parts from our website, hopefully this was a phase for them and they might not be as much interested in chewing their tunnel anymore ! Your feedback will be passed on to our product design team who will be able to study further improvements. We stay at your disposal if you need any further information. Best Regards, Clemence Omlet Customer Service


Zippi Tunnel - Jane,

I bought the tunnel to attach my Omlet Eglu and run to my wooden run to give my 2 Guinea Pigs extra space. They love it. It arrived very quickly and was easy to attach.
Review for: Zippi Tunnel Single with Hutch to Run Connection Kit

Verified Purchase: May 2021 This reviewer has 2-4 Guinea Pigs pets


Easy to install! - John,

Great product, really easy to install, whatever your set-up is.
Review for: Zippi Tunnel Single with Hutch to Run Connection Kit

Verified Purchase: May 2021 This reviewer has 2-4 pets


Brilliant system - Jenny, Hampshire,

Brilliant and easy to use to make an exciting extension to outside hutches and a run. Our bunnies now go through the cat flap into the tunnels.
Review for: Zippi Tunnel Twin Pack with Hutch to Run Connection Kit

Verified Purchase: Apr 2021 This reviewer has 2-4 Mini lop pets


Great features - Tonu,

Our Rabbit is very happy. Thank you!
Review for: Zippi Tunnel Single with Hutch to Run Connection Kit

Verified Purchase: Dec 2020 This reviewer has 1 pets


Love! - Alicia,

Designed to perfection. Expensive but worth it. Love how interchangeable it all is.
Review for: Zippi Tunnel Single with Hutch to Run Connection Kit

Verified Purchase: Mar 2021

1 of 6   Next