Verified Reviews for New Fido Nook - The 2-in-1 Luxury Dog Bed And Crate

4 Stars:
0
3 Stars:
0
2 Stars:
0
1 Star:
0
Average Rating:
Based on 21 Verified Reviews
Write Review
Filter By:

Perfect - Susan, New York,

Great product and wonderful customer service. I was unsure about delivery - left a message and their very helpful and informative customer service guy called me back and had all the information. Truly outstanding.

Verified Purchase: Mar 2021 This reviewer has 2-4 mix bread pets


Great piece of furniture too. - Patricia,

The Fido Nook 36 Dog House with Wardrobe is a great piece of furniture as well as being a lovely cozy - and safe - spot for the new puppy. I would also like to add that the service that I have received from Omlet has been superb.

Verified Purchase: Feb 2021 This reviewer has 1 pets


Attractive practical solution - John,

The house, crate and bed combination works well, provides a ‘shelf’ to put a plant on and looks so much better than a crate alone. Very solid, so one wall can be omitted to go against a dog door to the exterior without compromising the structure. Customer service was exceptional.

Verified Purchase: Jan 2021 This reviewer has 1 Italian greyhound pets


Sweet Suite - Sara,

We won this product by participating in the Santa Barbara Christmas letter giveaway. Our mini Bernedoodle, Fletcher, had outgrown his smaller Fido Crate. We received it within a few days and assembled it right away and boy this product did not disappoint! Fletcher hopped in right away! He is now able to stretch out and catch some zzzz’s in the most comfortable space imaginable! We also received the Fido Nook Closet. We use this for his accessories and treats. I purchased additionally the bed and blanket as well. Fletcher is the happiest pup around! His comfort level is bar none! We’ve purchased Omlet products for our chicken family for years. We’re so impressed with the quality, design, and efficiency of each product. Thank you Omlet for another top notch product! Our pets are living the dream!

Verified Purchase: Dec 2020 This reviewer has 1 Mini Bernedoodle pets


Fido nook, crate and wardrobe - Hannah,

Amazing piece of furniture/dog house! My dog loves it and visitors have also complemented on how good it looks!

Verified Purchase: Sep 2020


Love this Fido Nook - Kevin,

The Fido Nook was well constructed with easy to follow video/written instructions. I was impressed with the durability for a dog house that has to be built as i've had previous ones not last very long. I would highly recommend getting this Nook for your pet.

Verified Purchase: Jun 2020


- Kerry,

looks great in the house.

Verified Purchase: May 2020


Great product. - Susan,

The Fido Nook is just perfect, stylish, good quality and looks great in any room, it certainly knocks the socks off anything else I’ve seen for a dog bed . I found the you tube video showing how to assemble it really helpful, I was so pleased it all fit together perfectly.

Verified Purchase: Jun 2020


Love this! - Lisa,

This is such a great concept and gets a lot of compliments from visitors to my home and puppy loves his nook! I really disliked the look of a dog crate stuck In the middle Of a room so this nook was the perfect solution for me as it integrates the crate within a piece of furniture so it doesn’t look out of place in our kitchen. The cupboard was a great addition to store all things puppy in one place. Took a few hours to assemble (on my own) however I found it simple and instructions were clear. Highly recommend this product.

Verified Purchase: Jun 2020


Perfect for giving a puppy/dog it’s own space in a small house - Samantha,

We absolutely love this crate! We have a very small house, and this solved all our problems of making sure a new puppy had its own area to disappear off too. He absolutely loves it, and so do we! It looks like part of the furniture.

Verified Purchase: Oct 2020

1 of 3   Next