Limited availability due to high demand. Please see our Stock Availability page for more information.

Verified Reviews for Fido Classic - Easy Folding, Twin Door Metal Dog Crate

1 Star:
0
Average Rating:
Based on 66 Verified Reviews
Write Review
Filter By:

Awesome crate and bed - Elicia,

Easy set up and cleaning. Great size for small dogs.
Review for: Fido Classic Dog Bed 30" - Grey

This reviewer has 1 pets


Not impressed - Daria, Surrey,

Not impressed for the amount of money. Our puppy has chewed through the zip and pulled out the stuffing, probably tried to eat some and then threw up. Puppies like to chew so maybe next time put a sturdier zip in it.
Review for: Fido Classic Dog Bed 36" - Grey

Verified Purchase: Aug 2021 This reviewer has 1 Cockapoo pets

Omlet Says: Hi Daria, Thank you for your feedback, it has been passed onto our Product Design Team for further improvements. We stay at your disposal for any further information. Yours, The Omlet Customer Service Team


Great light weight crate - Ducknzzz,

We are now using the crate as the dog's nighttime sleeping crate. she goes quickly in as it has plenty of room and all her bedding fits. The create is also light enough that we can pack it up to take to the family when we travel. Only issue, it took four weeks to arrive.
Review for: Fido Classic Crate 36"

Verified Purchase: Sep 2021 This reviewer has 1 German pointer pets


Well made - An Omleteer,

Purchased about a month ago, good packaging, easy to assemble and perfect for pet. Door easy to open/lock.
Review for: Fido Classic Dog Crate 36"

Verified Purchase: Sep 2021 This reviewer has 1 Dog pets


Perfect crate - An Omleteer,

Delivery came early, really robust crate and floor tray. Very pleased
Review for: Fido Classic Dog Crate 36"

This reviewer has 1 Bedlington whippet pets


Bery pleased with purchase - Philippa,

I bought thus just prior to getting a puppy and it fits within the metal pen I have and is if good quality.
Review for: Fido Classic Dog Crate 30"

Verified Purchase: Aug 2021 This reviewer has 1 Cocker Spaniel pets


Excellent quality, pooch loves it! - Victoria,

Bought the 30” crate for our new cocker spaniel puppy, after wading through the minefield of options elsewhere. This one is perfect; very well made with no sharp edges, very sturdy (some I’ve seen have much thinner bars), and a doddle to collapse. The carry handle is super useful for moving it around too (many don’t have them). Really pleased!
Review for: Fido Classic Dog Crate 36"

This reviewer has 1 Cocker Spaniel pets


Nice, lightweight crate - Pat,

I bought this as a holiday crate for my pup. Excellent service from Omlet. It's nowhere near as strong as his other large crate but perfect for what I wanted it for. Handy to have 2 entrances. My pup liked this straight away.
Review for: Fido Classic Dog Crate 30"

Verified Purchase: Aug 2021 This reviewer has 1 Mixed pets


Excellent quality dog crate - Sabrina,

I bought this for our new puppy. Very easy to put up in 2 minutes . Really good quality with a nice sturdy tray . Excellent overall value and quality. Quick delivery too
Review for: Fido Classic Dog Crate 30"

Verified Purchase: Aug 2021 This reviewer has 1 Mastiff x staffy pets


Great product - Paul,

Highly recommended
Review for: Fido Classic Dog Crate 30"

Verified Purchase: Aug 2021 This reviewer has 1 Cocker spaniel pets

1 of 7   Next