Currently, there is a waiting time due to high demand. Please see our Delivery page for more information.

Verified Reviews for Fido Classic - Easy Folding, Twin Door Metal Dog Crate

1 Star:
0
Average Rating:
Based on 52 Verified Reviews
Write Review
Filter By:

Comfortable and Soft - Julie,

Comfortable and soft for my pups crate. Excellent quality and super quick delivery. Waiting on my Fido Studio crate so looking forward to receiving that.
Review for: Fido Classic Dog Bed 30" - Grey

Verified Purchase: Jun 2021 This reviewer has 1 Poochon pets


Great - Karissa,

I love how easy it was to put up.
Review for: Fido Classic Dog Bed 30" - Grey

Verified Purchase: Apr 2021 This reviewer has 1 Puli pets


Doors - Sue,

We now have two of these - they are excellent and very happy with them. The drop of a star is down to the doors. Why don't dog crate manufacturers make the doors like fridge/freezer doors so that you can hang them on either side? It's a nuisance having to place the crate according to the swing of the door rather than where you'd actually like to put it.
Review for: Fido Classic Dog Crate 30"

Verified Purchase: Jun 2021 This reviewer has 2-4 Jack Russell Terrier pets


Good quality crate - Jenny,

This is an easy to put together crate - just pull the sides into position and with the addition of a comfy cushion bed or blanket, doggy is happy, safe and secure.
Review for: Fido Classic Dog Crate 24"

Verified Purchase: Jun 2021 This reviewer has 1 Wheaten Terrier pets


Good but not strong - Neil,

We have had 2 of these dog pillows in the past 6months and our puppy has managed to destroy the paper pillow inside both. One zip is now burst open and won't stay closed. The cover is strong and durable.
Review for: Fido Classic Dog Bed 30" - Grey

This reviewer has 1 Frenchie pets

Omlet Says: Good afternoon Neil, I'm really sorry to hear this. That shouldn't happen. Please contact our customer service department and we will arrange a replacement to be sent out for you!


Great - Becky,

bought for our new puppy, glad we got the bigger size as it will still be fine for him when he's fully grown. Completely please with it, looks great, really sturdy, easy to put up and down. Perfect!
Review for: Fido Classic Dog Crate 36"

Verified Purchase: Feb 2021 This reviewer has 1 pets


Outstanding product - Karen,

My pup has grown into his crate. And yay, he took to it immediately for napping and overnight. There is plenty of room for my growing pup and he has a “den” when it sits in the white furniture. So I know he feels safe. I really like the locking arms that hold the crate in place, the storage closet on the side and the bed and blanket. Altogether it makes for a very nice place for my dog fir years to come.
Review for: Fido Classic Dog Crate 24"

Verified Purchase: Mar 2021 This reviewer has 1 Havanese pets


great size and well made - Sharon,

My puppy dog loves it, he feels very secure in it and sleeps all night nice and cozy.
Review for: Fido Classic Crate 30"

Verified Purchase: Mar 2021 This reviewer has 1 French Bulldog pets


Brilliant - Don’T,

Good quality, great looking dog house instead of just an ugly crate in the room. The service that I received was very good too - despite difficulties encountered due to Covid.
Review for: Fido Classic Dog Crate 36"

This reviewer has 1 pets


Great dog bed! - Helen,

Great bed that fits perfectly into my pups 36 inch crate. She loves it and sleeps really well on it. Great value for money.
Review for: Fido Classic Dog Bed 36" - Grey

Verified Purchase: Feb 2021 This reviewer has 1 cockapoo pets

1 of 6   Next