Currently, there is a waiting time due to high demand. Please see our Delivery page for more information.

Verified Reviews for Outdoor Walk In Run Weather Protection

2 Stars:
0
1 Star:
0
Average Rating:
Based on 162 Verified Reviews
Write Review
Filter By:

Happy chickens - John,

Several rainstorms have come and gone in the last few weeks with the cover has been in place. Very happy chickens! They can still roam their run and ignore the downpours!.
Review for: Clear Cover with Gutter Edge for Walk in Run – 2m

Verified Purchase: Jun 2021 This reviewer has 6-8 Hybrid chickens pets


So handy - Karissa,

These have such a plethora of uses around the chook pen thank you !!
Review for: Bungee Hooks Pack of 6

Verified Purchase: Jul 2021 This reviewer has 6-8 Leghorn pets


Protecting Our Ladies All Year Round - Julia, East Sussex,

These are excellent, sturdy covers that we've used to cover the roof of our walk-in run. Although somewhat pricey, they are durable and built to last, keeping our ladies dry in the rain and shaded in the sun.
Review for: Heavy Duty Cover with Gutter Edge for Walk in Run – 2m

Verified Purchase: Apr 2021 This reviewer has 2-4 Chickens pets


Excellent Product - Sue,

This keeps off most of the rain (sometimes rain falls sidewards!). It's durable and strong and a doddle to put on. I live in an area which has strong winds but this cover has never budged. Definitely recommend.
Review for: Clear Cover with Gutter Edge for Walk in Run – 2m

Verified Purchase: Jun 2021 This reviewer has 2-4 Sussex hybrid pets


Catio - Sandy,

Easy to put together, though I needed another person to hold the roof whilst I clipped it into place. I have left a panel out so that I can open my window into it, that way the cats can go in and out. Would definitely recommend, I’ve since purchased a roof sheet and two side panels which are at one end of the run, this way my fur babies have shelter. I will be adding a climbing frame as they love to climb up the sides.
Review for: Heavy Duty Cover with Gutter Edge for Walk in Run – 2m

Verified Purchase: Apr 2021 This reviewer has 2-4 Devon Rex pets


Excellent - Sue,

Have now bought 4 of these for my new outdoor run, very strong should last years, worth every penny!!
Review for: Heavy Duty Cover with Gutter Edge for Walk in Run – 2m

Verified Purchase: May 2021 This reviewer has 2-4 Dwarf lop pets


A treat! - Dallas,

These worked very well in securing our blinds from the pergola to the decking point.
Review for: Bungee Hooks - Pack of 6

Verified Purchase: Apr 2021


Chicken run cover - George,

Excellent robust covers, great asset to my chicken run.
Review for: Clear Cover with Gutter Edge for Walk in Run – 3m

Verified Purchase: May 2021


Strong and Useful - Jozette, Ohio,

The bungee hooks pack of 6 are very useful so get extra! The bungees are very strong and simple to use. I have many bungees holding down a tarp over my Eglu cube run.
Review for: Bungee Hooks Pack of 6

Verified Purchase: Apr 2021 This reviewer has 4-6 Easter Eggers pets


Never have enough of these! - Nicole, Kent,

Somehow we never have enough of these, invaluable to keep tarps securely strapped down on our run. Also use them to hang things up from the run, indestructible.
Review for: Bungee Hooks - Pack of 6

Verified Purchase: Mar 2021 This reviewer has 2-4 nicolehuberts@hotmai pets

1 of 17   Next