Verified Reviews for The Omlet Peck Toy

2 Stars:
0
1 Star:
0
Average Rating:
Based on 130 Verified Reviews
Write Review
Filter By:

Good to try both - Carlie, NSW,

I wanted to try both styles. After the initial shock of having new things in their yard, the chooks took to both styles equally and enjoy them. However, I find food gets stuck at the bottom of the Elvis.

Verified Purchase: Oct 2018


- Angela,

My hens took to the rocking/in the ground one first but both are being used and the “toys” seem to occupy their attention. They are easy to clean and fill. Very good purchase in my opinion.

Verified Purchase: May 2018


- Jill, Devon,

I bought this to stop one of my Hens pecking the others when they were in their run. The Hens love this, it keeps them entertained for ages, especially when I fill it with meal worms!

Verified Purchase: Nov 2018


Great! - Hind,

Unlike the Elvis toy these are great. My guinea fowl and turkeys love them and I love that they're entertained! Highly recommended.

Verified Purchase: Mar 2019


Great! - Helen,

Our 6 hens and particularly our cockerel love these - so pleased I bought them, when I was upgrading to the Cube for our expanding chicken family.

Verified Purchase: Oct 2019


Great buy - Sarah,

Excellent keeps my hens amused for hours

Verified Purchase: Oct 2019


Useful toy. - Bev,

The girls soon learnt how to work their elvis toy, keeps them entertained & reduces waste.

Verified Purchase: May 2018


Chicken fun! - Sarah,

I fill this with freeze dried mealy worms and my girls have a field day with it ; ) Only complaint is the attachment string that comes with isn't anywhere near long enough to hang it from the top of your 2 panel height walk in runs! I had to improvise an extension....

Verified Purchase: Oct 2019


My chickens dig it! - Valerie,

I love this twin pack of toys. I think the chickens and I are more fond of the Rocky. Especially since I forgot to pick up the Elvis before I moved the coop, and I ran over it and broke it. But Rocky is still kicking. And we love it. It’s a great way to give them their crushed shells and treats.

Verified Purchase: Nov 2020


The Girls Love It! - Nicole,

The entire flock enjoy pecking out treats from the Elvis Peck Toy. Very entertaining for them...and me.

Verified Purchase: Oct 2019

Prev   12 of 13   Next