Just to let you know, Omlet is running as usual. Please see here for more information.

Customer Reviews

Here you can find a selection of the amazing feedback our customers have left for us. If you’d like to review one of our products, you’ll find a 'Write Review' button on all of our product pages.

Our Reviews

Here you can find a selection of the amazing feedback our customers have left for us. If you’d like to review one of our products, you’ll find a 'Write Review' button on all of our product pages.

5 Stars:
10398
4 Stars:
2834
3 Stars:
749
2 Stars:
164
1 Star:
191
Average Rating: Based on 14336 Reviews

Poppy Peck Toy

Great Product - Dara, 3 April 2020
Poppy Peck Toy

Easy to use and set up. Takes a bit of getting used to for the hens to get the hang of it. We used some broccoli etc on the outside of the pod to get them interested but once they worked it out, they were off!


Automatic Chicken Coop Door - Green

Magic! - Penny, 3 April 2020
Automatic Chicken Coop Door - Green

So glad to have this door as i am not an early bird. We guessed on light levels choosing open 27% and off at 10% and the hens seem happy with that.


Mounting Bracket for Autodoor Control Panel - Eglu Cube Mk2

Fitted easily, sturdy, works


White Qute Gerbil and Hamster Cage with Storage

3.5 Stars - Martin, 3 April 2020
White Qute Gerbil and Hamster Cage with Storage

Not the best of quality, had several areas of damage on mine which i would have returned for refund had it not been the fact it arrived on my child's birthday and was due to go and pick his hamster up that day as his birthday present. Similar to Ikea build but at the price charged i would say without the same quality Can see a lot of thought has gone into some areas, the screws were well organized into separate plastic pockets. However the instructions weren't the best, i suppose most flat pack manuals do have issues. Ideally should have a YouTube video showing step by step how to build which would make it easier (they may have one but didn't highlight this if they do) Would personally rate @ 3.5 Stars


Glitter Exercise Ball for Small Animals

Kids Love It - Martin, 3 April 2020
Glitter Exercise Ball for Small Animals

Kids have had lots of fun and interaction watching their hamster run around the living room in his ball


Eglu Ladder Grips - 9 Pack

Problem chicken solved! - James, 3 April 2020
Eglu Ladder Grips - 9 Pack

Amongst our flock we have a single Sussex who just would not put herself to bed in the Cube. So every night I had to go out with a torch and chase her in from wherever she was roosting. I spent ages pondering what the issue might be, but fitting these seems to have been the key and she now happily roosts with the other s


Eglu Cube Mk2 with 2m Run and Wheels Package - Leaf Green

Ingenious chicken coop - Antoinette, 3 April 2020
Eglu Cube Mk2 with 2m Run and Wheels Package - Leaf Green

My chickens have been enjoying their eglu cube for the past four years and feel happy and safe. What’s more, it is very easy and quick to clean. The wheels also make it easy to move around. Excellent buy!


Caddi Treat Holder

Treat caddy - Robin, 2 April 2020
Caddi Treat Holder

Awesome love it!


Walk in Chicken Run - 2 x 2 x 2

Sturdy, simple, reliable enclosure - Chris, 31 March 2020
Walk in Chicken Run - 2 x 2 x 2

So there are a lot of clips to snap into place for this, but once that was done this thing requires very little maintenance. The mesh is strong - strong enough to hang things that are a few pounds a piece, like feeders and waterers. Attaching tarps for shade and protection from the rain is dead simple and they hold fast. The doors and latches are simple to operate and stay closed when you close them. The skirt around the bottom has been sufficient enough to deter any predators in our neighborhood. The wider spacing of the mesh on the top half of the enclosure means mice and small rats can get into the coop, but other than stealing some food they weren't a menace. We dealt with them with some traps and they haven't come back since, but if the problem persisted it would have been easy to strap some hardware cloth or chicken wire to the outside of the run to make it harder for them to get in. I do recommend installing some concrete blocks under the posts - we found that after about 6 months of the chickens scratching away at the edges of the run the posts started to sag down and kept having to be pushed back up and repack the dirt underneath. With the cinder blocks installed underneath them this problem goes away completely, and it would have been much easier to do before the run was assembled and in place.


Run Door Self Fit Kit (810.0042)

Indispensable - Chris, 31 March 2020
Run Door Self Fit Kit (810.0042)

We have three of these doors: 2 on either side of our Eglu Cube 6' Run, and 1 for our Eglu Classic 6' Run. Being able to access the middle of the run without crawling inside from either end is really useful for maintenance. We use our doors mainly for adding hay to the run and raking down the piles of dirt the chickens like to accumulate in the middle while scratching at the edges. They are simple to install with only a pair of wire snips, and they are just as sturdy as the rest of the run.

1 of 1434   Next