Customer Reviews

Here you can find a selection of the amazing feedback our customers have left for us. If you’d like to review one of our products, you’ll find a 'Write Review' button on all of our product pages.

Our Reviews

Here you can find a selection of the amazing feedback our customers have left for us. If you’d like to review one of our products, you’ll find a 'Write Review' button on all of our product pages.

5 Stars:
10296
4 Stars:
2966
3 Stars:
777
2 Stars:
172
1 Star:
194
Average Rating: Based on 14405 Reviews

Outdoor Pet Run Top Door

Good but could be better - Louise, 6 December 2018
Outdoor Pet Run Top Door

The top half of the run is absolutely fine but the holes in the mesh are too large which means the run is NOT rat proof (or small bird proof). These holes need to be smaller or the same size as the wire panels on the bottom half (I have had to add internal small sized wire which is expensive and defeats the objective).


Eglu Cube Mk2 with 2m Run and Wheels Package - Purple

My new cube compared with my old - Maureen, 5 December 2018
Eglu Cube Mk2 with 2m Run and Wheels Package - Purple

I got fed up with my girls not wanting to coming out of the nesting box. Being able to have control of when they use the box. Also only one tray and bars to clean. I will be replacing my old cubes with new. I only hope they bring covers to match. Thank you Omlet


Heavy Duty Cover with Gutter Edge for Walk in Run Roof – 2m

The cover was a good idea - Michelle, 5 December 2018
Heavy Duty Cover with Gutter Edge for Walk in Run Roof – 2m

I am pleased that I got the cover - hope it is a durable as it looks !


Outdoor Cat Run - 2 x 2 x 2

Omelet 2x2x2 outdoor cat run - Mina, 5 December 2018
Outdoor Cat Run - 2 x 2 x 2

Plenty of room, sturdy construction. Love the double door opening and so does our cat Pistachio! While our cat is not a hammock fan, she does sit quietly on her cat scratching pole and enjoys the serenity.


Elvis Peck Toy - Twin Pack

The chickens love them. - Ruth, 4 December 2018
Elvis Peck Toy - Twin Pack

I fill them up for their afternoon snack which keeps them occupied. I've only given 4 stars as I find that rain gets in through the top slots. I've stuck water proof tape over these to keep the grain dry which works, Usually all the grain is gone before it can get wet anyway.


Chicken Keeping Basic Starter Pack

Chicken keeper starter pack - David, 4 December 2018
Chicken Keeping Basic Starter Pack

Everything I needed from day one for my rescue chickens. Three happy hens well fed and flourishing.


Boxed Qute With Storage Product Mk2 Birch (015.0221.0002)

A hamster home of dreams - Hannah, 2 December 2018
Boxed Qute With Storage Product Mk2 Birch (015.0221.0002)

My parents have an Omlet cage for their hamster and when I said I was getting a little friend, they insisted this was the cage I get! It’s brilliant - the size is perfect for the hamster and the design means it fits in perfectly at home and with minimal mess, which is ideal in a small flat. My only complaint is the drawer design. When my parents got their cage the drawer cage as one whole party, but mine can in 5 different parts to be made up. The design is clever and simple to make, however, every week I have to totally take the drawer apart to clean the cage because the sawdust gets into all the little nooks and crannies and in between the pieces. Not the easy clean the product promises. However, that small issue aside, this is a perfect hamster home, making my little friend accessible and truly a part of the family.


Omlet Chicken Fencing Mk2 - 42 metres - inc. Gate, Poles and Guy Lines

Good once unravelled and in place - Maureen, 2 December 2018
Omlet Chicken Fencing Mk2 - 42 metres - inc. Gate, Poles and Guy Lines

Very difficult to unfold the 42 m & open out. Would have been much easier if netting was in a full height roll, then could have just rolled round the stakes. Needed 4 of us , and a good job I have a large drive to roll it out on. Tip Used clothes pegs to hold unfolded netting together to re roll. It might not tangle but rerolling itself is just as frustrating. I made a 10.5m square . I think it needs more poles for the 42m.and a guy rope for each pole. I have slotted in some canes to give more support in between your poles. Survived the recent gales. Pleased with it once up . Chickens not pleased as they cannot get out now. Your video is misleading as it suggests a girl in slippers can put fence up! , and what breed of chickens do you have that don’t scratch out holes and leave poo all over !!


Elvis Peck Toy

Excellent toy - Lisa, 29 November 2018
Elvis Peck Toy

I purchased a pack of two Elvis peck toys. Both sets of chickens instantly started pecking for treats. It has given them hours of entertainment so totally recommend. My only annoyance is you have to unscrew half the spike in order to fill it up rather than coming apart at the lid. I guess there is a good reason for this.


Windbreak for Eglu Cube Mk2

Fantastic wind break ***** - Lisa, 29 November 2018
Windbreak for Eglu Cube Mk2

I love the new style of windbreak, it’s much easier to use the cable ties than the bungees on the previous design and covers the corners nicely. My chickens are definitely happier being protected from the wind and rain.

1 of 1441   Next