Customer Reviews

Here you can find a selection of the amazing feedback our customers have left for us. If you’d like to review one of our products, you’ll find a 'Write Review' button on all of our product pages.

Our Reviews

Here you can find a selection of the amazing feedback our customers have left for us. If you’d like to review one of our products, you’ll find a 'Write Review' button on all of our product pages.

5 Stars:
11906
4 Stars:
3001
3 Stars:
758
2 Stars:
166
1 Star:
190
Average Rating: Based on 16021 Reviews

Automatic Chicken Coop Door with Coop Light - Green

Excellent - Brain, 27 November 2020
Automatic Chicken Coop Door with Coop Light - Green

Easy to fit and set up The door has worked perfectly since fitting Certainly saves time walking down to close the coop each night We have set up a camera so it’s a quick check each night to make sure the all make it in Which the have all done since fitting the light and the door Spot on purchase


Eglu Cube Mk2 with 2m Run Package - Leaf Green

Worth the money - Jen, 27 November 2020
Eglu Cube Mk2 with 2m Run Package - Leaf Green

We love this coop. We had another coop prior because I was hesitant to spend this amount of money, BUT I totally regret that. I wish I had just gotten this coop to begin with. It was easy to put together and my girls love this coop. It's got a ton of space for my girls and after we moved them over, my oldest FINALLY started laying eggs. I'm even looking to get another extension and other accessories for them too.


Geo Bird Cage - Cream and Black

Outstandingly Perfect - Yvette, 26 November 2020
Geo Bird Cage - Cream and Black

Can't keep my eyes off of the cage


Aubiose Bedding - 20kg

Brilliant for Rats! - Heather, 26 November 2020
Aubiose Bedding - 20kg

This bale will last for so long and amazing value. Brilliant customer service. Delivery a bit long but fully understandable considering the current pandemic, in fact my order arrived well before I expected so many thanks! Will definitely be buying again.


Zippi Tunnel - Twin Pack

great stuff! - Nik, 26 November 2020
Zippi Tunnel - Twin Pack

very happy with the zippi tunnels and connectors great quality and easy to assemble and most importantly our rabbits love it - especially the look out tower great fun for all will definitely be buying more


Fido Studio 24 Dog Crate with Wardrobe - White

Loving my Fido Nook 24" - Keri, 26 November 2020
Fido Studio 24 Dog Crate with Wardrobe - White

I don't usually write reviews but thought I would make an exception. The staff at Omlet were amazing. My nook wasn't available for some time so they even sent me a temporary 'crate' to use so I could get my puppy used to the crate until my nook arrived. Its amazing quality, easy to follow instructions and looks great! Highly recommend!!


Nettex Ground Sanitising Powder 2kg

Nettex ground sanitising powder. - Brenda, 26 November 2020
Nettex Ground Sanitising Powder 2kg

Excellent product, pleasant smell.


Omlet Chicken Fencing Mk2 - 21 metres - inc. Gate, Poles and Guy Lines

Really love the new design in fencing.I had previously had the green more cloths fencing.It would sag and rabbits cheerily chewed through it.Chickens easily used to lumber over the sagging portions.Now they stay in.Not many rabbits this year due to big fox population,so will wait to see if they try to chew through it.Love the new poles.Big improvement.I will get a bigger fence in the spring.Thanks.Alison


Boxed Qute With Storage Product Mk2 Walnut (015.0221.0001)

Great cage for our hamsters. - David, 26 November 2020
Boxed Qute With Storage Product Mk2 Walnut (015.0221.0001)

The cage fits in with the rest of our furniture, so it's looks fantastic in our living room. The cage is well made and does not take too long to build. I would recommend this cage to anyone. Oh and if you need spare parts you can get them from there website and they don't cost the earth.


Organic Omlet Chicken Feed 10kg Twin Pack

Excellent Product - Elizabeth, 26 November 2020
Organic Omlet Chicken Feed 10kg Twin Pack

This is better value than the individual pack if you take into account the delivery charge. But either way, my birds LOVE it. Their egg production went up and they are much more friendly and contented. Happy birds, happy owner!! Well done OMLET!

1 of 1603   Next