Customer Reviews

Here you can find a selection of the amazing feedback our customers have left for us. If you’d like to review one of our products, you’ll find a 'Write Review' button on all of our product pages.

Our Reviews

Here you can find a selection of the amazing feedback our customers have left for us. If you’d like to review one of our products, you’ll find a 'Write Review' button on all of our product pages.

5 Stars:
9083
4 Stars:
2582
3 Stars:
700
2 Stars:
161
1 Star:
189
Average Rating: Based on 12715 Reviews

Fido Studio 36 Dog Crate - White

Stylish, comfortable, luxury dog crate - Maddie, 16 February 2018
Fido Studio 36 Dog Crate - White

I can’t believe I hadn’t found this before when searching for a doggie den/crate what an amazing luxury products and very well priced to! I hate the look of normal crates in the house but this one fits in perfectly and works as a great sideboard in my kitchen! All hidden away my pooches loves their crate, it’s a snuggly den where they can go and relax. The crate bed is lasso very comfortable, better than any crate bed I’ve found online or in shops. The assembly instructions were great and it was even easier than putting together a piece of Ikea furniture. I’ll be getting another one in the future so I can create a double bed! Highly recommended this product!


Nature's Calling Cat Litter 2.7kg

Perfect - Simone, 13 February 2018
Nature's Calling Cat Litter 2.7kg

This litter is a life changer: no odors, easy to clean, liked by my cat... I definitely recommend it!


Extreme Temperature Blanket for Eglu Go Up

Love this! - Maureen, 12 February 2018
Extreme Temperature Blanket for Eglu Go Up

100% easier to apply than the ones you have to put inside. Money well spent. No regret, worth ever penny. Thank you omlet.


Eglu Go Rabbit Hutch with 2m Run Package - Leaf Green

Excellent product - Jan, 11 February 2018
Eglu Go Rabbit Hutch with 2m Run Package  - Leaf Green

Our two rabbits have now been in their new home for a month and they love it. It is spacious, airy and very well made with the added bonus that it is soooo easy to clean and keep clean. No chewing( so far ! )which is a miracle as they completely wrecked their previous run which was wooden. We did not find it very easy to construct but, now its done, we could easily do another one! We had previously read about the hen houses but then found out about the rabbit housing so ..... We would not hesitate to recommend any of these products in view of the high standards of design and manufacture.


Syn-Vital Bokashi - 2kg Value Pack

Great for horses too - Helen, 11 February 2018
Syn-Vital Bokashi - 2kg Value Pack

I feed this to one of my horses on the vet's recommendation. The horse suffered from hind gut acidosis and is subsequently easily upset by grass. Feeding Syn-vital daily keeps him on an even keel and allows him to have a normal life grazing all year round.


Extreme Temperature Jacket for Eglu Cube MK2 with Bungees

Extreme jacket for eglu cube - Elizabeth, 11 February 2018
Extreme Temperature Jacket for Eglu Cube MK2 with Bungees

I am so delighted with the jacket l bought for the eglu cube but not half as delighted as my hens all tucked up nice and cozy every night. Can't believe it's 11th of Feb and freezing temperatures but we're ready for any weather. Great product, would highly recommend it


Eglu Go Rabbit Hutch with 2m Run Package - Purple

Awesome rabbit hutch - Zena, 10 February 2018
Eglu Go Rabbit Hutch with 2m Run Package - Purple

This Omlet Go rabbit home is the best rabbit home there will ever be! My rabbits called Fudge and Charcoal love it, they love to play, feed, drink, exercise and relax together in their home. It has made it all the easier to play with them, and keep friends with them. It is very easy to clean and move onto fresh grass. I find it easy to keep the rabbits now they are in the Omlet Go. I love seeing and playing with them, and has made me want to be with them a lot more! It is and will be the best rabbit home you will ever find.


Outdoor Pet Run - Run Panel - Roof 041.1006

All products were excellent - Owen, 10 February 2018
Outdoor Pet Run - Run Panel - Roof 041.1006

The chicken run is strong and fit for purpose. Assembly was difficult, guidance against pitfalls would be very helpful. Eg essential tips. Your help desk was wonderful and supportive.


Boughton Chicken Coop

Very good hen house - Simon, 10 February 2018
Boughton Chicken Coop

This is a profoundly good hen house. We tried to purchase a competitor first. It arrived and we sent it back. This Ark arrived and it has been a joy. Yes, the wood is not hard wood and yes there is an issue with painting around the mesh but the design is terrific and the quality is top notch.


Walk in Chicken Run - 3 x 3 x 2

Very pleased - Jaime, 9 February 2018
Walk in Chicken Run - 3 x 3 x 2

We invested in this run to ensure a large, secure enclosure for our 3 little chickens when we are at work. Once we got the hang of it, putting it together was fairly easy. The only minor disappointment (and the reason for 4 stars) was that wild birds can get in through the mesh of the upper part of the run. I have had to purchase some netting to ensure it is secure and to keep the wild birds out. I particularly like the fact that I can go in upright and don't have to crawl through the chicken poo like I did with the old run.

1 of 1272   Next