Customer Reviews

Here you can find a selection of the amazing feedback our customers have left for us. If you’d like to review one of our products, you’ll find a 'Write Review' button on all of our product pages.

Our Reviews

Here you can find a selection of the amazing feedback our customers have left for us. If you’d like to review one of our products, you’ll find a 'Write Review' button on all of our product pages.

5 Stars:
8666
4 Stars:
2480
3 Stars:
677
2 Stars:
156
1 Star:
186
Average Rating: Based on 12165 Reviews

Fido Studio 36 Dog Crate - White

Love this product! - Kayleigh, 29 March 2017
Fido Studio 36 Dog Crate - White

I got the 36'' crate with a wardrobe on the side and both me and my dog love it! It blends in lovely with other pieces of furniture in the house and the covered top makes it easier to find a place in the house without setting off the house alarm. My 1 year old Cavapoo loves to have his own space that he can sprawl out in and be comfy! It's a very sturdy product and so easy to clean. Could not recommend this crate enough!


Walk in Chicken Run - 2 x 2 x 1

Good product - Kathi, 28 March 2017
Walk in Chicken Run - 2 x 2 x 1

A quick solution to protect my ducks from foxes. Relatively easy to install, well-designed and strong, and blends nicely into the garden. Impressed by the secure and tamper-proof gate latch.


Fido Studio 36 Dog Crate - White

- Lauren, 28 March 2017
Fido Studio 36 Dog Crate - White

Bought one of the dog crates with the cupboard attached for my Grooming salon and I absolutely love it - it looks great, less like a crate and more like a cosy little room for your dog!


Mixed Chicken Grit - 1.25kg

They don't like the mixed grit. - Jill, 28 March 2017
Mixed Chicken Grit - 1.25kg

My chickens pick out the oyster shell but leave the little round stones so I probably won't buy this product again. They are too many stones. On the other hand they love your feed and mixed corn.


Walnut Style Qute Gerbil and Hamster Cage

Great cage - Lisa, 25 March 2017
Walnut Style Qute Gerbil and Hamster Cage

After our hamster chewed through two plastic cages, of the normal variety, I saw the Omlet cage and thought it would be good for us. It's a great cage. Looks amazing and plenty of room for hammy to burrow and run around. Sadly she like gnawing the metal but let's hope she doesn't break through. It's more expensive than most cages but we spent the same amount on the first two that were demolished !!!


Eglu Go Guinea Pig Hutch with 2m Run Package - Leaf Green

Too small for 3 guniea pigs and very tricky to access - Emma, 25 March 2017
Eglu Go Guinea Pig Hutch with 2m Run Package - Leaf Green

I bought an igloo guniea pig hutch for our 3 guniea pigs thinking that it would solve all our problems. I can fault the build of the hutch however I find the access to the pigs really tricky. with the 2m run its impossible to catch them because they just run up the other end and there is no top access so you have to clamber inside. The access from the back, which very convenient for feeding, I find tricky to get at them for worry of them escaping from the opening whilst it is down. I also think it is too small for 3 gunea pigs. Although we clean it out regularly it is alway a horrible, small mess. I'm sorry but I do wish I had taken up the 30 day return offer.


Boughton Chicken Coop

- Martyn, 22 March 2017
Boughton Chicken Coop

Delivered promptly,easy to assemble as long as you have a helper


Fido Classic Dog Crate 24" (071.0024)

Well made - James, 21 March 2017
Fido Classic Dog Crate 24" (071.0024)

I'm really happy with this crate. I bought the 24 inch for my Cavalier King Charles spaniel. It came quickly. It's the perfect size for him. It's well made but also light enough to move around the house. Currently have it in the kitchen and he loves it.


Clear Cover with Gutter Edge for Walk in Run Roof – 3m (810.0148)

An absolute essential - Louise, 21 March 2017
Clear Cover with Gutter Edge for Walk in Run Roof – 3m (810.0148)

If your coop in exposed like ours is, then these covers are an absolute necessity. I have ordered 4 in total; 2 x 3m clear and 2 x 3m green heavy duty. The 2 clear ones cover the run (4m x 3m x 2m) over the coop in one of the corners. We have stretched the green heavy duty ones around the outside (one top half of run and the other the bottom half) so that the coop is pretty much enclosed in the corner of the run and rarely ever gets wet when it rains. The only problem is the uneven roof due to it sloping, where a little bit does get in. But overall, we are really chuffed as all of the covers provide great shelter for dust baths, preening and overall chicken happiness!


Microwave Heart Egg Poacher

Omelette maker. - Joan, 21 March 2017
Microwave Heart Egg Poacher

I bought one for my daughter, two granddaughters and myself. Everyone is delighted with them. My eldest granddaughter was the instigater. Asked what she wanted for her birthday told me she had been wanting one of your omellete makers for ages. When the rest of the family saw them they wanted one as well. Your service was excellent and your delivery first class. Thank you.

1 of 1217   Next