Customer Reviews

Here you can find a selection of the amazing feedback our customers have left for us. If you’d like to review one of our products, you’ll find a 'Write Review' button on all of our product pages.

Our Reviews

Here you can find a selection of the amazing feedback our customers have left for us. If you’d like to review one of our products, you’ll find a 'Write Review' button on all of our product pages.

5 Stars:
10188
4 Stars:
2791
3 Stars:
738
2 Stars:
164
1 Star:
190
Average Rating: Based on 14071 Reviews

Bungee Hooks Pack of 6

- Susan, 9 December 2019
Bungee Hooks Pack of 6

These are perfect! Just what I needed to get my coop secured up for winter!


Automatic Chicken Coop Door - Green

Does exactly what it says - Lewis, 9 December 2019
Automatic Chicken Coop Door - Green

Have installed on to the front of my existing wooden (non-omlet) coop, and was simple to just bolt on. No problems once set up


Geo Bird Cage Stand - Full Height

Excellent - Laura, 9 December 2019
Geo Bird Cage Stand - Full Height

Love the tripod stand. Fits in really well in a modern, contemporary home.


Geo Bird Cage - Teal and Black

Excellent - Laura, 9 December 2019
Geo Bird Cage - Teal and Black

Eventually got there with building the cage - lots of parts. Outstanding cage. Great design.


Geo Bird Cage - Night Cover

Excellent - Laura, 9 December 2019
Geo Bird Cage - Night Cover

Great product


Geo Bird Cage Tray Liners - Pack of 10

Excellent - Laura, 9 December 2019
Geo Bird Cage Tray Liners - Pack of 10

Great product


Coop Light - Automatic Chicken Coop Door

Problem Solved! - Jan, 8 December 2019
Coop Light - Automatic Chicken Coop Door

We have not used a light on the coop before but it’s was a new young flock (8 hens) and we live in the Highlands (so daylight is at a premium at the moment (November)). We bought them from a grower of commercial flocks and so they had been used to a tightly regulated indoor system and so had to learn to become free range hens! And the light has helped showing them where to go after a day foraging in their run to roost for the night (it took a couple of days but their behaviour now is ‘normal’) going in a out of the coop at the correct times - one happy hen owner!!


Clear Cover for Eglu Go - Full Length

Run cover - Paul, 7 December 2019
Clear Cover for Eglu Go - Full Length

Excellent cover - I bought two to cover both sides and give full protection


Eglu Go Rabbit Hutch with 2m Run Package - Leaf Green

Eglu hutch & 2m run - Paul, 7 December 2019
Eglu Go Rabbit Hutch with 2m Run Package  - Leaf Green

Overall really pleased with my purchase and our new rabbits love it. Only thing I would change is that the run could do with more than one access door. Trying to get a rabbit to go inside sometimes is challenging. Easy to clean and also easy to assemble.


Boxed Qute Product Mk2 Birch (015.0220.0002)

Bold, Impressive, Conspicuous - Steve, 7 December 2019
Boxed Qute Product Mk2 Birch (015.0220.0002)

I would definitely buy this again it was very spacious and my hamster felt very occupied when playing and exploring the cage easy to build. Comes with everything my hamster needed. Very Outstanding and would recommend this item to others, worth the money. No problems what so ever at any stage at all.

1 of 1408   Next