Just to let you know, Omlet is open! Please see here for more information.

Customer Reviews

Here you can find a selection of the amazing feedback our customers have left for us. If you’d like to review one of our products, you’ll find a 'Write Review' button on all of our product pages.

Our Reviews

Here you can find a selection of the amazing feedback our customers have left for us. If you’d like to review one of our products, you’ll find a 'Write Review' button on all of our product pages.

5 Stars:
11452
4 Stars:
2949
3 Stars:
755
2 Stars:
166
1 Star:
190
Average Rating: Based on 15512 Reviews

Automatic Chicken Coop Door - Green

Awesome Auto Door! - Jen, 24 September 2020
Automatic Chicken Coop Door - Green

I'm so glad I got this door. It works great! It was fairly easy to install once I read and re-read the instructions. I don't know why I didn't buy this sooner!


Eglu Go Chicken Coop with Accessories - Purple

Great companion coop for overflow - Samantha, 23 September 2020
Eglu Go Chicken Coop with Accessories - Purple

I use this coop as a transition coop for new members of my flock, or as a chicken hospital if someone falls ill or needs to be separated. It is very easy to move around and super secure. Great also to use as another open nesting area for chickens looking for a good spot to lay in. A perfect companion coop to my larger Egle Cube.


Outdoor Cat Run - 3 x 4 x 2

Really pleased (and so are the cats) - Jonathan, 23 September 2020
Outdoor Cat Run - 3 x 4 x 2

The run arrived some days earlier than originally forecast which is always welcome. It was quite easy to erect (with help from my son-in-law and grandson). We installed the shorter side as close as possible to the rear boundary fence so that the run would include part of the shrub border for the cats to lie in. Unfortunately, 4 of the roof mesh panels were missing. I rang Omlet the following morning and the missing panels arrived the next day - excellent service. The run is now complete. The cats seem very content in their run. In fact the older one makes straight for it, after he's had his breakfast, and curls up in the sun in one of the garden chairs we have installed. He spends the rest of the day swapping between the chairs and the cat house we've added. Now that Autumn is upon us, I've ordered 3 of the heavy duty waterproof covers with the aim of covering three quarters of the roof (just leaving the part over the shrub border open to the elements).


Eglu Go Chicken Coop with 2m Run Package - Leaf Green

We are very pleased with our new Eglu - Pat, 23 September 2020
Eglu Go Chicken Coop with 2m Run Package - Leaf Green

We are very pleased with our new home for our quail. We can move it easily, daily, and they love being out on the grass. We made a cover to protect them at night which looks very smart !


Outdoor Guinea Pig Run - 2 x 3 x 2

Brilliant - Sean, 23 September 2020
Outdoor Guinea Pig Run - 2 x 3 x 2

We wanted to create a grea environment for our three guinea pigs so they have lots of room to run around and play. We are also all able to sit in with them which has been lovely for our three children. We are very happy we purchased this along with the Eglu hutch which is also brilliant.


Eglu Go Extra Security Brackets

Works great, however, a suggestion for Omlet... - Hanah, 22 September 2020
Eglu Go Extra Security Brackets

The product is great. It's easy to install and holds a small padlock, so don't buy a regularly sized padlock before you buy the brackets. For those living in the US, this should be included or at least be an immediate add-on suggestion for all the Eglu coops. These brackets ensure that extra protection against racoons for the back door. Our friends overseas luckily don't really have to deal with them. Highly recommend for all owners paranoid about the trash pandas.


Eglu Cube Mk2 with 2m Run and Wheels Package - Leaf Green

Another Eglu Cube Purchased - Tom, 22 September 2020
Eglu Cube Mk2 with 2m Run and Wheels Package - Leaf Green

Previously I had wooden coops but due to a major issue with red mite I decided to purchase an Eglu Cube. All 3 wooden coops have now been swapped with a Cube, delighted with them!


White Qute Gerbil and Hamster Cage with Storage

Hamster cage - Margaret, 22 September 2020
White Qute Gerbil and Hamster Cage with Storage

This is a great cage got it for my 15 year old daughter hamster loves it big enough space great having an upstairs and downstairs in it and drawer at bottom for storage wee mansion for a happy hamster would deffo recommend best one I’ve seen


Clear Cover with Gutter Edge for Walk in Run – 3m

Great product - Elizabeth, 22 September 2020
Clear Cover with Gutter Edge for Walk in Run – 3m

Great product so far. Suggestion for future covers; have some eyelets in the center of the length too.

1 of 1552   Next