Customer Reviews

Here you can find a selection of the amazing feedback our customers have left for us. If you’d like to review one of our products, you’ll find a 'Write Review' button on all of our product pages.

Our Reviews

Here you can find a selection of the amazing feedback our customers have left for us. If you’d like to review one of our products, you’ll find a 'Write Review' button on all of our product pages.

5 Stars:
8880
4 Stars:
2544
3 Stars:
696
2 Stars:
161
1 Star:
188
Average Rating: Based on 12469 Reviews

Omlet Screw Pegs - 12 Pack

- Jill, 21 August 2017
Omlet Screw Pegs - 12 Pack

Really pleased with my purchase, took my son-in-law and myself 1 1/2 hours approx. to assembly. Coco and Biscuit love going outside, they are Ragdoll crosses and as I live on a busy road I know they are safe. (and so are the birds!!!)


Eglu Cube Mk2 with 3m Run Package - Leaf Green

Eglu cube - Gail, 20 August 2017
Eglu Cube Mk2 with 3m Run Package - Leaf Green

Absolutely love love love my Eglu cube, as a new chicken mumma I did exhaustive research into what would be easy to keep, clean, move etc and the Eglu cube won hands down. Our cube arrived in 6 boxes as we went for the extended 3m run to house 4 medium chickens which would allow space to stretch and have there own space without feeling cramped. It took several hours to build but was very straight forward and the step by step video online from the omlet site helped tremendously. It is easy to clean, I do this each week, dry, disinfect for cleanliness and store the droppings for my husband to use at out allotment. After day 3 our girls managed to take themselves to bed which they have continued to do each night, we love watching them queue to go to bed each night. For anyone wanting to a coop that not only looks great but keeps your choocks secure each night we would fully recommend this coop.


Walnut Style Qute Gerbil and Hamster Cage with Storage

Outstanding product, outstanding service - Mary, 20 August 2017
Walnut Style Qute Gerbil and Hamster Cage with Storage

I have kept gerbils for 8 years and so wish I had found this home for them years ago. After a little slip up by pets at home resulting in 14 baby gerbils I now have 4 of the Omlet Qute homes for them and their mums. They are so easy to put together, all fixings lined up perfectly. They are sturdy, attractive, spacious, very, very easy to clean and most important of all they are cat proof ! On arrival one had a little damage but I can ignore this as new parts arrived 48 hours after I sent an email to customer services and prior to this I received an email updating me and an apology. Thank yo so much Omlet, I am not sure what would have done without you as 4 ordinary cages in my office would have looked a mess.Many thanks for all your help. Mary


Eglu Cube Mk2 with 3m Run and Wheels Package - Leaf Green

We absolutely love it! - Stephanie, 20 August 2017
Eglu Cube Mk2 with 3m Run and Wheels Package - Leaf Green

We absolutely love our eglu cube and run. We are new at keeping chickens in our backyard and were concerned about the upkeep. The eglu cube is quite easy to use, move around and clean. I can't imagine using anything else. So glad we decided to go with Omlet and not the traditional wooden coops!


Omlet Screw Pegs - 12 Pack

Love these! - Stephanie, 20 August 2017
Omlet Screw Pegs - 12 Pack

We were quite impressed with these pegs and the attachment for the drill to make putting the pegs in and removing them easier. The pegs are quite solid and hold the extension on the run down nicely.


EcoBed Cardboard Bedding 20kg

Brilliant - Cassandra, 20 August 2017
EcoBed Cardboard Bedding 20kg

I bought this for my African Pygmy Hedgehogs and the love it! I use it in their foraging trays. Very easy to clean up and holds the wee very well.


Combi Cover for Walk in Chicken Run - 2m - Roof

very safe product - Morag, 19 August 2017
Combi Cover for Walk in Chicken Run - 2m - Roof

Cats love being outside and we know they are secure. Not too strenuous to put together but had to add extra cover of smaller mesh on the top part to stop cats getting paws caught. Maybe use same size mesh, the smaller one, mesh for whole construction. Otherwise very pleased with sturdiness and space


Walk in Chicken Run - 3 x 4 x 2

Super run; looks great, easy to build - Richard, 19 August 2017
Walk in Chicken Run - 3 x 4 x 2

We thought the Omlet run would be the ideal replacement for our old and collapsing run and we were not disappointed! It has been cleverly designed to be safe for the hens and weatherproof, it blends in very well with the rest of the garden, and the high roof and stable door make it very practical to use. We bought the biggest run possible as we wanted to give our hens plenty of space. We were a bit worried about the build and the 14 boxes we had to deal with! However the instructions were very clear and with two of us it only took around five hours to build and secure it. We also had an old fixed run to remove but that's another story....


Aubiose Bedding - 20kg

Aubiose Bedding - Chloe, 18 August 2017
Aubiose Bedding - 20kg

Fab.


Nature's Grub Diatomaceous Earth 200g Puffer Bottle

No fuss in a bottle - Simon, 18 August 2017
Nature's Grub Diatomaceous Earth 200g Puffer Bottle

Quick and easy to use in the plastic squeezable puffer bottle. I haven't had mites (yet) but bought this to help prevent them from getting any and so far it's working great. Great price and quick delivery.

1 of 1247   Next