Just to let you know, Omlet is open! Please see here for more information.

Customer Reviews

Here you can find a selection of the amazing feedback our customers have left for us. If you’d like to review one of our products, you’ll find a 'Write Review' button on all of our product pages.

Our Reviews

Here you can find a selection of the amazing feedback our customers have left for us. If you’d like to review one of our products, you’ll find a 'Write Review' button on all of our product pages.

5 Stars:
10881
4 Stars:
2881
3 Stars:
749
2 Stars:
165
1 Star:
190
Average Rating: Based on 14866 Reviews

Eglu Go UP 1m Run Extension

Easy to fit, makes a big difference - Jenni, 2 July 2020
Eglu Go UP 1m Run Extension

Glad to have fitted this, the Go Up still moves round easily. Was easy to install.


Automatic Chicken Coop Door - Green

Best purchase ever. - Amanda, 2 July 2020
Automatic Chicken Coop Door - Green

This auto-door is worth every penny. I no longer have to worry about forgetting to close or worse, open the coop. We can also go out of town without having to have someone open and close the coop up for us. I've had it up and running almost a year now and I've never had it fail to open or close. I found that having a set time was more reliable than the light sensors, which has worked just fine. I recently ordered another Cube and of course bought an auto door for it as well.


Eglu Cube Mk2 with 2m Run and Wheels Package - Leaf Green

LOVE our Eglu Cube - Amanda, 2 July 2020
Eglu Cube Mk2 with 2m Run and Wheels Package - Leaf Green

I purchased my Eglu Cube about one year ago as a very first time chicken keeper. It has made the whole experience simple and efficient. Cleaning- the plastic coop makes this a breeze. I keep wood shavings in the nesting box as well as the droppings tray. About once a week I dump all of the shavings into the compost and replace with clean. Once a month or so I hose the tray and roosting bars down. Very easy and keeps the smell minimal. I've had no issues with any kind of mites, etc. Mobility- I originally purchased the coop with wheels and 6 foot run. At the time I had 3 hens, and as I've acquired more chickens, I've purchased extensions. I currently have a 15 run (the original plus 3 extensions). While each extension make it a little more difficult to maneuver the coop and run, it's still doable by myself. I have the handles on order to help. With 8 chickens in my coop I try to move it at least once a week to give fresh grass and bugs to snack on. Nesting box- Easy for my kids (9 and 6) to open and retrieve eggs. Security- I've had absolutely no issues with critters getting into the coop, including our 70 lb bird dog. Durability- Even after moving on a regular basis, the run has not bent out of shape or shown any kind of wear. My only words of caution- Be careful to make sure you do not have any chickens in harm's way when you lower the coop back down after moving. I made this mistake and ended up injuring one of my hens while she had her head under the run reaching for some new grass while it was lifted. Luckily, she has made a full recovery. In summary, I could not be happier with my coop. In fact, I've ordered another Eglu cube identical to my first for some chicks we recently added. Suggestion to Omlet- I'd love to see a dust bath accessory. I've added a covered kitty litter box into my run filled with dirt, does the job, but it has to be removed and them put back in every time the run is moved. I'd love to see some kind of attached system so it can easily move with the coop/run.


Zippi Guinea Pig Shelter with Play Tunnel Twin Pack  - purple

Love it . Very good quality and can see it lasting . Really pleased ,better than item sold in local/ pet shops


Automatic Chicken Coop Door - Green

Useful - Liz, 2 July 2020
Automatic Chicken Coop Door - Green

Not in use at present Have been looking at these automatic doors for a while and decided this was the year to install one ready for the early winter evenings and the convenience of our hens being let out in their run earlier in the mornings so we don’t have to get up too early on a cold winter’s morning!


Eglu Go Rabbit Hutch with 2m Run Package  - Leaf Green

Ordered the ego hutch, as we have had a wodden hutch but both rabbits have chewed through it. It is a great hutch rabbits love it.


Automatic Chicken Coop Door - Grey

So pleased! - Alicia, 1 July 2020
Automatic Chicken Coop Door - Grey

The perfect addition to my omlet set ups. It is wonderful to not have to worry about letting the chickens out first thing in the morning, or making sure we are always home to close their door...thank you for keeping my girls safe and secure!


Walk in Chicken Run - 2 x 2 x 1

Very happy with my secure run - Alicia, 1 July 2020
Walk in Chicken Run - 2 x 2 x 1

I'm a happy customer! I love the walk in aspect of this run, no need to hurt my back when it's time to clean out the run! The run itself is very secure, and the doors latch tightly to prevent predators. Highly recommend!


Omlet Chicken Perch - 1 meter

Fab - Catriona, 30 June 2020
Omlet Chicken Perch - 1 meter

Very sturdy and easy to mount. Hens all on it within an hour. Looks like it will last too.


The Chicken Swing

Fab - Catriona, 30 June 2020
The Chicken Swing

I'd never bought toys for chickens before but this latest batch are pets for my boys and this was their savings. We set it up at the height it will stay at as the chicks could already flutter high onto things, and within a week I was giggling at the sink seeing chick butts swing in and out of view. Yes its a bit pricey but it looks like it will last, sturdy plastic and metal.

1 of 1487   Next