Customer Reviews

Here you can find a selection of the amazing feedback our customers have left for us. If you’d like to review one of our products, you’ll find a 'Write Review' button on all of our product pages.

Our Reviews

Here you can find a selection of the amazing feedback our customers have left for us. If you’d like to review one of our products, you’ll find a 'Write Review' button on all of our product pages.

5 Stars:
10484
4 Stars:
3001
3 Stars:
791
2 Stars:
174
1 Star:
194
Average Rating: Based on 14644 Reviews

Smite Professional Disinfectant 1 Litre Concentrate

Really good product - Dee, 19 April 2019
Smite Professional Disinfectant 1 Litre Concentrate

I’ve used this before for cleaning my chicken coop and run. This time I used it to clean my empty greenhouse. I added a few other ingredients to ensure the water marks came off the glass, namely bicarbonate of soda, vinegar, and a few drops of washing up. Filled a big bucket with this mix and water and used a window brush to reach the top windows. Worked really well. Then turned to use smite with water and washed the car. Worked well with no streaks.


Eglu Cube Mk2 1m Run Extension

Egglu - Corey, 19 April 2019
Eglu Cube Mk2 1m Run Extension

Got the Egglu and love it. Looks good. Took a few hours to assemble (got the extended run). Solid and the seals on the doors are high quality. Only wish there was a bigger hutch to hold more chicks.


Zippi Tunnel Door Frame and Door Kit

Doors - Karin, 18 April 2019
Zippi Tunnel Door Frame and Door Kit

The doors are great although my bun has taken offence to them being closed especially at night on his hutch but hopefully the bars will get chewed more than the doors!


White Qute Gerbil and Hamster Cage with Storage

Fabulous, well thought out cage. Gerbils, kids and grown ups all love it - Philippa, 17 April 2019
White Qute Gerbil and Hamster Cage with Storage

We are first time pet owners within very limited space and two desperately enthusiastic small children. The cage fits on top of our built in toy cupboard and so the gerbils are at eye level. We have a constant stream of interested visitors and can take out the removable drawer for even better viewing by trusted friends. This cage works perfectly for us and has made caring for the gerbils easy and fun. Highly recommended!


Eton 1kg  Plastic Poultry Feeder

Great product


Run Door Self Fit Kit (810.0042)

Took longer to find the pliers than it did to fit! - Mamacoop, 16 April 2019
Run Door Self Fit Kit (810.0042)

Really quick and straight forward to fit. Great addition at the top of the run to help cleaning and coop access.


Boxed Qute Product Mk2 Walnut (015.0220.0001)

The Best Designed Hamster Cage! - Garrett, 16 April 2019
Boxed Qute Product Mk2 Walnut (015.0220.0001)

I got myself a little friend after I ordered this cage and she loves it!!!! It was so easy to build and it looks absolutely stunning compared to other cafes out in the market. I highly recommend this cage!!!


Leaps & Bounds Woof Bar - Peanut Choc & Milk Choc

My Dog Archie Loves These Bars of Doggy Chocolate - Karen, 16 April 2019
Leaps & Bounds Woof Bar - Peanut Choc & Milk Choc

When we have a cup of coffee in the afternoon with a piece of cake, Archie looks forward to his 2 squares of his favourite chocolate.


Spiral Leg Ring - 16mm Green - Single

Great product and service - Mark, 16 April 2019
Spiral Leg Ring - 16mm Green - Single

Perfect for identifying the girls before their characters fully developed within the group.


Spiral Leg Ring - 16mm Yellow - Single

Great product and service - Mark, 16 April 2019
Spiral Leg Ring - 16mm Yellow - Single

Perfect for identifying the girls before their characters fully developed within the group.

1 of 1465   Next