Limited availability due to high demand. Please see our Stock Availability page for more information.

Customer Reviews

Here you can find a selection of the amazing feedback our customers have left for us. If you’d like to review one of our products, you’ll find a 'Write Review' button on all of our product pages.

5 Stars:

6331

4 Stars:

1140

3 Stars:

256

2 Stars:

79

1 Star:

76
Average Rating: Based on 7882 Reviews

Combi Cover for Eglu Cube - 1m

Chickens made Easy! - College, 30 June 2022

Combi Cover for Eglu Cube - 1m

Easy to assemble. Easy to use. Easy to clean! Easy to move. Easy to Love!


Geo Bird Cage - Teal and Black

I purchased the black and teal with tall stand - Chasity-Grand, 30 June 2022

Geo Bird Cage - Teal and Black

This is engineered extremely well, I am extremely happy and my Parrotlet and Parakeet LOVE IT! What an impressive product and design, I had fun assembling, it was like building with the tinker toys!! I would say it is one of the best purchases I have ever made! Well done!


Caddi Rabbit Treat Holder - Twin Pack

Very sturdy - Sarah, 29 June 2022

Caddi Rabbit Treat Holder - Twin Pack

It is bigger than expected. I bought two, but one is enough for our two rabbits. Swift delivery too. Thank you.


Outdoor Rabbit Run Partition Low - 2 Panels

Full set up - Melanie, 29 June 2022

Outdoor Rabbit Run Partition Low - 2 Panels

Couldn't be happier with my set up for my 2 rabbits . Got the rabbit run with extention then added the partition . My rabbits aren't bonded yet . They are house rabbits but wanted them safe area to excercise outdoors . And been secure dint have to worry about them getting out . Was easy to put up and is very sturdy .highly recommend omlet products


Automatic Chicken Coop Door with Coop Light - Grey

Exactly as advertised - Kayla, 29 June 2022

Automatic Chicken Coop Door with Coop Light - Grey

Fits perfect, and never fails to open and close when it should. PROS Many settings for open/close, I've tried both manual and light control and both work perfectly Additional light is bright and does not consume much battery. This was a welcome addition to my coop! Installation instructions were clear and I received all the parts for any type of install required. Materials were also sturdy and not cheap. CONS Battery replacement is going to be a bit cumbersome due to needing to take the controller completely apart to swap it out


Eglu Cube Mk2 1m Run Extension

Convenient!! - Timothy, 29 June 2022

Eglu Cube Mk2 1m Run Extension

Not much to say here, haha, it's just an extension, but easy setup and convenient for any extra space possible!!


Eglu Cube Mk2 with 3m Run and Wheels Package - Purple

Easy setup, easy access, easy to clean!! - Timothy, 29 June 2022

Eglu Cube Mk2 with 3m Run and Wheels Package - Purple

Yep, the title says it all. Freakin' love this thing!!


Eglu Go UP Chicken Coop Frame and Ladder

Best purchase ever - Sheila, 28 June 2022

Eglu Go UP Chicken Coop Frame and Ladder

After converting my EGLU GO to a GO UP I realised I should have done it months ago.No more bending ! and the chickens quickly adapted to using the ladder. Thoroughly recommended.


Automatic Chicken Coop Door - Grey

Working great - Lynn, 28 June 2022

Automatic Chicken Coop Door - Grey

Simple to set up with default light setting


Omlet Chicken Fencing Mk2 - 21 metres - inc. Gate, Poles and Guy Lines

After much research I bought this to use as a pen for my dog when camping in our folding camper. I picked the 21m fencing as it gives greater range of options for use. I chose it because of the door, and the fact that I can position the door where I choose. The height was also a strong deciding factor as most other options were less than 1m tall. I have cut the fence in half to that I can position the door at the centre of the awning and with posts set at the full width of the awning I can then (dependant on the camp site and the space available) adjust the depth of the pen by how much of the fence I put down the sides of the camper. So rather than having to have my dog either enclosed inside the awning or on a lead and attached to a ground spike when outside she will now have free range of the camper, the awning and an enclosed, safe outside area. Omlet Chicken fencing with its 1.25m height, door and adjustable poles that can be placed where needed was the best option for me, and I expect it to work as well as it did in a freestanding trial in my garden when we go camping next week.

1 of 789   Next