Customer Reviews

Here you can find a selection of the amazing feedback our customers have left for us. If you’d like to review one of our products, you’ll find a 'Write Review' button on all of our product pages.

Our Reviews

Here you can find a selection of the amazing feedback our customers have left for us. If you’d like to review one of our products, you’ll find a 'Write Review' button on all of our product pages.

5 Stars:
8741
4 Stars:
2507
3 Stars:
683
2 Stars:
157
1 Star:
186
Average Rating: Based on 12274 Reviews

Omlet Chicken Fencing - 12 metres - Inc. Gate and Double Spike Poles

My girls aren't happy but momma is - Debra, 24 May 2017
Omlet Chicken Fencing - 12 metres  - Inc. Gate and Double Spike Poles

My girls are free range and after 3 weeks of rain dug more holes than a pack of dogs, ha-ha. While they were in there glory, I was pulling my hair out. I love this Omlet fencing system, put it together in under one hour and can move it as the damaged areas recover. Just brilliant. I found that 12 metres was way more than I needed, so purchased a second gate and cut the fence in half, two fenced areas for the price of one. Thank you Omlet for the great product and 5 star customer service.


Eglu Cube Mk2 with 2m Run and Wheels Package - Leaf Green

Brilliant- quite expensive but overall cheaper the bill for mite powders for our old wooden coop! - Reed, 22 May 2017
Eglu Cube Mk2 with 2m Run and Wheels Package - Leaf Green

Really great, the perches are easier to clean as they are smooth and broody hens can be locked out of the nest box, although my hens don't like the ladde they climb perfectly up it to lay eggs but like the nest box door open so they can sing they're egg song whilst perching on the door frame up high!


White Qute Gerbil and Hamster Cage with Storage

Perfect and smart - Stephen, 22 May 2017
White Qute Gerbil and Hamster Cage with Storage

Excellent my hamster loves it, loads of space and everything he needs.


Ovation 28 EX

Brinsea ovation 28 EX incubator - Gary, 20 May 2017
Ovation 28 EX

I bought the brinsea ovation 28 Ex incubator for my daughter as she wanted to hatch some quail eggs. Following the easy explained instructions. We set the incubator in motion.And waited. We think this is a very good incubator easy to use easy to clean plus a very good hatch rate for first time Novice. 31/36 quail eggs hatched on the first go can't fault that. So We would highly recommend this unit to pro or novice thinking Of buying a incubator. Also customer service excellent. thank you OMLET. And Brinsea.


Windbreak for Eglu Go Up (810.0187)

Great wind and rain break! - Sharon, 19 May 2017
Windbreak for Eglu Go Up (810.0187)

Easy to put on, good quality, give shelter for wind and rain. My girls are little so Ive taken the top off the Grub feeder, so this helps keep the food dry also.


Heavy Duty Cover for Eglu Go UP 810.0128

Easy as - Sharon, 19 May 2017
Heavy Duty Cover for Eglu Go UP 810.0128

Great as a rain shield, sunscreen, and added comfort for the chucks when buzzards fly over. Easy to fit


Eglu Go UP Chicken Coop with 2m Run Package - Leaf Green

Excellent Chicken House - Sally, 19 May 2017
Eglu Go UP Chicken Coop with 2m Run Package - Leaf Green

The Eglu go Up is brilliant, it does exactly what it says on the label :) . I thoroughly recommend this product. I have three hens in the coup and they have plenty of room.


Birch Style Qute Gerbil and Hamster Cage

This is an awesome hamster cage! - Caitlin, 18 May 2017
Birch Style Qute Gerbil and Hamster Cage

We love it. It's easy to clean and it's roomy for the hamster. I would recommend.


Outdoor Cat Run - 2 x 2 x 1

Outdoor cat run - Gerald, 18 May 2017
Outdoor Cat Run - 2 x 2 x 1

Excellent product and easy to install. Our indoor cat now enjoys being outdoors and is safe.


6kg Blenheim Poultry Feeder with Rain Hat (with legs)

Good size, keeps food dry, easy to refill - Anjanette, 17 May 2017
6kg Blenheim Poultry Feeder with Rain Hat (with legs)

I have 8 large hens and this feeder is a great size for them. Easy to top up and carry around thanks to the handle under the lid. Only slight complaint would be that the roof comes down a little low so the hens can be a bit uncomfortable squeezing underneath. But easy to glue a couple of ridges inside to make it sit a bit higher. Also if you fill it too full you will need to give it a good shake to help the food fall down properly.

1 of 1228   Next