Customer Reviews

Here you can find a selection of the amazing feedback our customers have left for us. If you’d like to review one of our products, you’ll find a 'Write Review' button on all of our product pages.

Our Reviews

Here you can find a selection of the amazing feedback our customers have left for us. If you’d like to review one of our products, you’ll find a 'Write Review' button on all of our product pages.

5 Stars:
10414
4 Stars:
2985
3 Stars:
786
2 Stars:
174
1 Star:
194
Average Rating: Based on 14553 Reviews

Bunny Toy Feeding Ball

My Rabbit Loves It - Dawn, 19 February 2019
Bunny Toy Feeding Ball

My mini lop is a great lover of hay and this only adds to the excitement of feeding time, he loves feeding from this gadget and soon lets me know when its empty!


Rocky & Elvis Peck Toy - Twin Pack

Girls love Rocky! - Pat, 18 February 2019
Rocky & Elvis Peck Toy - Twin Pack

The girls have spent a lot of time in the coop this year - a lot! "Rocky" has given them many amusing moments, although sunflower seeds are very serious business to them. We'll have to wait until the ground is not frozen (please, soon) for them to try their beaks at Elvis, but I'm sure the results will be the same. They will love it!


Igloo Snow Silica Gel Cat Litter 12kg

Best ever cat litter - Lynne, 18 February 2019
Igloo Snow Silica Gel Cat Litter 12kg

I have been buying this cat litter for a while now. It is the best without question. It’s simple to clean out solid matter and it lasts a lot longer than other litters. My girls like it too. Omelets service is second to none and their price is competitive - win win.


Extreme Temperature Blanket for Eglu Cube Mk1 Green

Disappointed as inferior product to the original I bought - Janette, 16 February 2019
Extreme Temperature Blanket for Eglu Cube Mk1 Green

My original cover was destroyed by a horse, otherwise I would not need to replace it. Being forced to buy another cover, was disappointed to see that a replacement was only a strip of padded material & does not cover the back of the Egil cube.


Pink High-Vis Chicken Jacket

Lifesaver for my bird with back injury - Charlotte, 15 February 2019
Pink High-Vis Chicken Jacket

I was so pleased to find this jacket. One of my girls got attacked by rats in the night (it’s very unusual but had let it get out of control not realising the threat to my birds). Whilst her deep back wound was healing had thought I would have to mess up the pecking order by isolating her until I found this great product. She hated it at first but soon realised it wasn’t prey!! It’s been a lifesaver as it’s now healed but kept the flock united and safe and are useful to find them when they hide in the shrubs as often happens. Also found amazing bumblefoot boots made for birds with google search - in US , that protect the dressings after op from getting wet and cushion the sore foot (Birdie Booties) neoprene with velcro fastenings for ducks and hens - just thought I’d tell fellow hen lovers as I found them by chance google search on hen forum and work a treat too and no I don’t own the Co!! Love my Omlet jacket - thank you for a fantastic idea - my neighbours think I’m crazy with my hens but I love my rescue girls - great to see them happy after horrid life first.


Extreme Temperature Blanket for Eglu Cube Mk1 Green

Great product - Elizabeth, 15 February 2019
Extreme Temperature Blanket for Eglu Cube Mk1 Green

I love it and so do the girls. I feel happy that they are protected from the cold winter weather. Good quality product and great fit on the coop.


Eglu Go Guinea Pig Hutch with Accessories - Leaf Green

Quite good, but needs to be adpated to Australian climate conditions - Andrew, 15 February 2019
Eglu Go Guinea Pig Hutch with Accessories - Leaf Green

Overall a pretty good product, solidly designed and built, and easy to keep clean. For Australian summer conditions, however, it needs better ventilation and measures to protect animals from high heat and humidity. In Sydney this summer the temperature has often been in the high 30s and into the 40s, together with humidity around 70 - 90 per cent, making it difficult for guinea pigs and people alike to stay cool. Summers in Sydney have always been quite hot and humid, but they seem to be getting even more so. So for a guinea pig the problem is not staying warm and surviving the cold, but avoiding hyperthermia (heat stroke) and dehydration. The ventilation slots on the inside surface of the walls are not adequate. Maybe some design changes are needed to give better ventilation that avoids the hutch heating up inside like an oven if exposed to direct sunlight for a lengthy period. We've positioned ours so it is mostly shaded, but that's still not ideal in keeping the inside temp cool enough. Maybe it needs a fabric shade screen that can be fitted to the outside of the hutch with a large gap (maybe 150mm)? Something like a tent fly sheet? Good luck.


Rocky Peck Toy - Twin Pack

- Jessica, 14 February 2019
Rocky Peck Toy - Twin Pack


Eglu Go Guinea Pig Hutch with Accessories - Leaf Green

Great little home! - Mark, 14 February 2019
Eglu Go Guinea Pig Hutch with Accessories - Leaf Green

Our 3 guinea pigs love their new hutch. They are very cosy and comfortable and it protects them from all the elements outside. Also, super easy to clean out! Thanks heaps!


Omlet Chicken Fencing Mk2 - 32 metres - inc. Gate, Poles and Guy Lines

I had some old-type Omlet fencing when I first got chickens. It was a nightmare for tangling up when erecting or moving. The new fencing is easier to handle and looks so much neater. I'm not sure that Valentine's Day is the best day to put it up though... My husband and I had many quarrels of the "Stop pulling it!", "I'm not - you are!" type during the course of the afternoon. We were fencing in an irregular area and needed to cut the fence and fix it to a shed at one end. Quite rough ground but the end result looks very good! It's definitely a 2 person job and one of you needs to read the instructions thoroughly before you start.

1 of 1456   Next