Customer Reviews

Here you can find a selection of the amazing feedback our customers have left for us. If you’d like to review one of our products, you’ll find a 'Write Review' button on all of our product pages.

Our Reviews

Here you can find a selection of the amazing feedback our customers have left for us. If you’d like to review one of our products, you’ll find a 'Write Review' button on all of our product pages.

5 Stars:
10256
4 Stars:
2804
3 Stars:
740
2 Stars:
164
1 Star:
190
Average Rating: Based on 14154 Reviews

Geo Bird Cage - Teal and Black

Your product makes "LUCKY BIRDS" - Gabriele, 22 January 2020
Geo Bird Cage - Teal and Black

I never thought that everything would go so well. The geo cage is not only beautiful and practically. The cage integrates wonderfully into the house. Our 2 little birds feel well and comfortable. We all are happy. Thanks so much to England....and all the best for your future.


Geo Bird Cage with Full Height Stand and Night Cover - Teal and Black

Great a real beauty - James, 21 January 2020
Geo Bird Cage with Full Height Stand and Night Cover - Teal and Black

Great cage, is exactly as stated. Everyone comments. Bear in mind it comes in flat pack. Defo worth the dosh. Just needs a bird bath that will fit it perfectly now


Boxed Qute With Storage Product Mk2 Birch (015.0221.0002)

Happy gerbils - Cat, 21 January 2020
Boxed Qute With Storage Product Mk2 Birch (015.0221.0002)

Cage arrived earlier than chosen date but luckily we were in. Easy to assemble Christmas Eve even after a few celebratory drinks. Easy to clean. Took one no time to work out the tube between levels and the other a couple of weeks. Could be a bit bigger but ideal if you are tight on space! Four stars due to the size.


Igloo Snow Silica Gel Cat Litter 1.5kg

Good product - Julie, 21 January 2020
Igloo Snow Silica Gel Cat Litter 1.5kg

Good product... the best cat litter I have found.... would definitely recommend.


Bolster Dog Bed 42 - Pink

We love the new bolster beds! - Terry, 20 January 2020
Bolster Dog Bed 42 - Pink

We were undecided which size to get for our Golden Retriever Dumplin' but decided to get the size above her normal bed so she could really stretch out as she starts to get older. The bolster edges provide a reassuring pillow for her head and the dipped front of the bed allows her easy access in and out of the bed in her older years. She chooses this bed over all the others in the house now and I think it's particularly because of the memory foam, it seems to support her much more than the other beds! Thanks Omlet, Dumplin' approves!


Bolster Dog Bed 36 - Grey

Very happy puppy! - Sue, 20 January 2020
Bolster Dog Bed 36 - Grey

I chose the 36" Green Bolster Bed for my new puppy Roger. He's a labrador so I decided to get him the medium size so that he'll still be able to use it as he grows. He absolutely loves it and so do I. It looks great in my living room and it also fits in his Fido Nook dog crate. He loves relaxing his head on the bolster cushions and I think the support it provides him is great for a growing pup. As he is still training I was worried he would chew the bed apart but it's very robust and has withstood even his sharp puppy teeth, would 100% recommend.


Manna Pro Chicken Toy Food Ball

May take some time? - Jenny, 19 January 2020
Manna Pro Chicken Toy Food Ball

The food ball arrived promptly in time for Christmas. I thought it was a little flimsy but a great simple design in a fab colour. Sadly, my bantams are scared of it. The squirrels like it tho. I turned my back & a huge, pregnant one was rolling it away! Now rescued & I will try to reintroduce to the bantams when the sun shines.


Cat Balcony Enclosure - 1.8m / 6ft

Great catio - Reagan, 18 January 2020
Cat Balcony Enclosure - 1.8m / 6ft

I love my catio. My cat is sooo happy. It is very sturdy and it has a subtle look to it, not tacky like most catios. It did take 4 hours to put together with my handy friend.


The Chicken Swing

- Mary, 17 January 2020
The Chicken Swing

Great idea not sure if my hens are sure of it on aver long length just off the ground and saw one try but got a fright when it moved and think it spooked them


Combi Cover for Eglu Classic - Full Length

Great but feel it could be longer as with wind and rain still very wet inside the run

1 of 1416   Next