Customer Reviews

Here you can find a selection of the amazing feedback our customers have left for us. If you’d like to review one of our products, you’ll find a 'Write Review' button on all of our product pages.

Our Reviews

Here you can find a selection of the amazing feedback our customers have left for us. If you’d like to review one of our products, you’ll find a 'Write Review' button on all of our product pages.

5 Stars:
10763
4 Stars:
3062
3 Stars:
804
2 Stars:
175
1 Star:
195
Average Rating: Based on 14999 Reviews

Battles Poultry Stockholm Tar 400g

brilliant product - Janet, 23 August 2019
Battles Poultry Stockholm Tar 400g

I used this to allow healing and feather regrowth in quail hens that have been over-mated hence had all their feathers plucked from their heads. they were healed and happy in no time. I use it for all minor injuries and they heal so fast. checked it out on my eczema and it is very soothing too!


Automatic Chicken Coop Door - Grey

Auto door - Angela, 23 August 2019
Automatic Chicken Coop Door - Grey

So far, this door has revolutionised life for our chickens (and us)! It has taken away the need to scoot out and shut the chickens in overnight due to the periodic visits of the foxes and the badgers. So pleased we went for it!


Fido Classic Crate 30"

Excellent design and super sturdy - Paul, 22 August 2019
Fido Classic Crate 30"

This is a great crate!


Eglu Go Chicken Coop with 2m Run Package - Leaf Green

Just the job - Martin, 22 August 2019
Eglu Go Chicken Coop with 2m Run Package - Leaf Green

Replaced our aging wooden chicken coop with what we hoped was safer and easier to keep clean. We chose the standard coop with the 2 metre run and wheels for moving around the garden. To start with the wheels weren't working properly but a quick email to eglu and replacement parts were sent out and now perfect. My old coop was a core to clean out this is great a hose down and a little brush to get the worst off and back to gather. We have three chickens ranging from large to medium birds and they fit in fine. And item nice and solid but with the wheels easy to move around. The 2m run is mainly if we are going to be late back and can leave them in the fox proof run an know our chickens are safe. We had been having problems with foxes trying to gain entry to our old coop but no signs and been up now for around 18 months and still looks as good as the day we got it. The wheels are a must if you are sitting on grass enabling for lawn maintenance and reducing wear. Are currently looking at the automatic door which will help if we are away for a couple of days.


Clear Cover with Gutter Edge for Walk in Run – 3m

I am very happy with the clear cover. It allows my cats to go out into their run when it is raining, and it also allows the sun through being clear


Heavy Duty Cover with Gutter Edge for Walk in Run – 3m

I am very happy with the heavy duty cover. It allows my cats to go out in their run when it is raining without getting wet


Automatic Chicken Coop Door - Grey

Saved my sanity this summer! - Janet, 22 August 2019
Automatic Chicken Coop Door - Grey

After spending the first few weeks rising at 5.30am to let the girls out of the coop and into the run, it dawned on me that the sun was only going to rise earlier. What a relief when the door was fitted. I admit to worrying (absolutely unnecessarily) as to its reliability to a) open up when it should, and b) not to trap a chook in the process. It has been brilliant; it hasn’t, as some chicken-owners worry, stopped us from interacting with them. It has meant, though, that we can do so well-rested and on our timetable. Recommended unreservedly!


Omlet Dog Bowl White - Small

well-designed as well as practical - Nora, 20 August 2019
Omlet Dog Bowl White - Small

A good-looking dog bowl - simple, stylish and well-made - that also serves its purposes perfectly. Omlet were also brilliant. Their contracted delivery company left it at an incorrect address; Omlet replaced the order at no further cost to us.


Zippi Tunnel Single with Hutch to Run Connection Kit

Great Product - Fern, 20 August 2019
Zippi Tunnel Single with Hutch to Run Connection Kit

Great tunnel system, can now just put my little rabbit in his hutch/run and don't have to keep bothering him picking him up and moving him around. He loves to run through the tunnel .. now just saving up to buy more tunnels and runs ! Took me a while to figure out how to put together but soon got it sorted and set up :) Very happy with the product !


Automatic Chicken Coop Door - Green

Fantastic! - Vicki, 19 August 2019
Automatic Chicken Coop Door - Green

I fitted this myself onto my girls’ wooden coop. It fits perfectly and was very easy to install. It has meant I can leave them for a night and know that they are safe. It seems expensive at first glance, but I bought the reconditioned one, which was immaculate, for £99, and I’m so pleased I did. Peace of mind, and looks cool too. Perfect.

1 of 1500   Next