Customer Reviews

Here you can find a selection of the amazing feedback our customers have left for us. If you’d like to review one of our products, you’ll find a 'Write Review' button on all of our product pages.

Our Reviews

Here you can find a selection of the amazing feedback our customers have left for us. If you’d like to review one of our products, you’ll find a 'Write Review' button on all of our product pages.

5 Stars:
8780
4 Stars:
2517
3 Stars:
686
2 Stars:
157
1 Star:
186
Average Rating: Based on 12326 Reviews

Fido Classic Crate 36"

dog crate plus cushion - Molly, 23 June 2017
Fido Classic Crate 36"

very light and easy to move around and with two doors easy to use in restricted spaces


Omlet Chicken Fencing - 42 metres - Inc. Gate and Double Spike Poles

Omelet chicken fencing - Just great - Jenny, 23 June 2017
Omlet Chicken Fencing - 42 metres  - Inc. Gate and Double Spike Poles

Just what I was looking for. Great with stakes which hold up really well. Easy to move I do the 42 meters on my own. Chooks stay in no escaping.


Omlet Chicken Fencing Double Spike Pole 5 Pack

Great addition to the 68 foot chicken Fence kit - Janie, 22 June 2017
Omlet Chicken Fencing Double Spike Pole 5 Pack

I bought the extra poles to further support the 68 foot chicken fencing I bought - love them both!


Walnut Style Qute Gerbil and Hamster Cage with Storage

I love this cage! It looks great in our home. Rosie our hamster loves it too. Thank you for designing a pet cage that is functional and looks terrific!


Eglu Go Guinea Pig Hutch with 1m Run Package - Leaf Green

Great product - James, 21 June 2017
Eglu Go Guinea Pig Hutch with 1m Run Package - Leaf Green

Staightforward to construct although one small part was faulty and another missing the company replaced these immediately. Very pleased with the final product, guinea pigs seem contented with plenty of space to dart around, easy access for their young owners (5 and 3 years old), easy to clean and move around the garden daily.


Omlet Screw Pegs - 12 Pack

Easy to use! - Patricia, 21 June 2017
Omlet Screw Pegs - 12 Pack

Just moved the Cube from the garage to the yard; first worries about keeping critters out of run! The pegs were a breeze to install with cordless drill. We like them so much I've just ordered two more packages, one for my husband to use with his turkey blind and the other to put in our motor home (I'll keep a few for the run just in case). I must say I'm impressed with the thoughtfulness that goes into Omlets products.


Heavy Duty Cover for Eglu Go UP 810.0128

Good Purchase - Sally-Anne, 20 June 2017
Heavy Duty Cover for Eglu Go UP 810.0128

This cover is brilliant for keeping the rain off and the run dry.


Apple Feeder

How fast can an apple vanish? - Deb, 19 June 2017
Apple Feeder

If you want to know the answer can one of these great feeders for your chickens. On the first day of use they looked at it for a good five minutes as Chickens do, then on pecked twice and the others descended like a cockey on eels. Easy to use fun to watch . Love it almost as much as the Chickens!


Birch Style Qute Gerbil and Hamster Cage with Storage

Review of Quite hamster cage - Rachel, 18 June 2017
Birch Style Qute Gerbil and Hamster Cage with Storage

This is a lovely, elegant hamster home, cleverly disguised as a piece of furniture. Have been meaning to review it for ages. Our hamster, Alexandra, loves it; it's Alexandra's palace! The only thing was that she managed to get the door open, so now we have to put clips on, but when we bought her they said she was feisty! Otherwise it's perfect, so much better and more beautiful than other hamster cages on the market.


White Qute Gerbil and Hamster Cage with Storage

White hamster cage - Samantha, 18 June 2017
White Qute Gerbil and Hamster Cage with Storage

Beautiful piece of furniture. My lovely little addition she loves her stylish home. Plus the wheel is nearly silent - great in my small flat. Delivery quick - small issues was resolved very quickly.

1 of 1233   Next