Customer Reviews

Here you can find a selection of the amazing feedback our customers have left for us. If you’d like to review one of our products, you’ll find a 'Write Review' button on all of our product pages.

Our Reviews

Here you can find a selection of the amazing feedback our customers have left for us. If you’d like to review one of our products, you’ll find a 'Write Review' button on all of our product pages.

5 Stars:
10184
4 Stars:
2940
3 Stars:
773
2 Stars:
170
1 Star:
194
Average Rating: Based on 14261 Reviews

White Qute Gerbil and Hamster Cage with Storage

Really like it! - Leah, 13 October 2018
White Qute Gerbil and Hamster Cage with Storage

I am very pleased with this hamster cage. I think the size is perfect, everything went to gather so easily, and it looks nice. My suggestions for improvements are to have an outside mounted water bottle, and to have an option for the tube between the two levels so that you could have a narrow tube for the smaller hamsters. All in all, this is a great product and I recommend it.


Eglu Cube Mk2 with Accessories - Leaf Green

Decent product but SO expensive - , 13 October 2018
Eglu Cube Mk2 with Accessories - Leaf Green

Fairly satisfied with the quality of the product but I don’t think after a month of use that the price is truly justified.


Fido Studio 36 Dog Crate with Wardrobe - Walnut

Absolutely stunning - Pallavi, 12 October 2018
Fido Studio 36 Dog Crate with Wardrobe - Walnut

Absolutely stunning crate. Merges seamlessly with the rest of our living room furniture. It is very sturdy and the size is perfect for our labrador puppy. He can easily have his water bowl, his toys, and his fluffy bed arranged and still have room to move. Five stars and highly recommend.


Fido Studio 36 - Tray

Helpful to ensure no spillage reaches the wooden base of the crib. - Pallavi, 12 October 2018
Fido Studio 36 - Tray


Fido Studio 36 Dog Bed - Grey

Super soft and comfy - Pallavi, 12 October 2018
Fido Studio 36 Dog Bed - Grey

Our pup loved the bed. Would love to snuggle on it. This lasted for about 2 months- I dont blame the bed, I just blame a very curious puppy. I am sure the result would be the same even if it was made from metal :). All in all, if you have relaxed and calm dog, this would be a very very good bed.


Eglu Go UP Chicken Coop with Accessories - Purple

A++ - Rachelle, 11 October 2018
Eglu Go UP Chicken Coop with Accessories - Purple

Great product, easy to put together and chickens love it!!


Omlet Screw Pegs - 12 Pack

The Omlet Screw Pegs are excellent - Ruth, 11 October 2018
Omlet Screw Pegs - 12 Pack

These pegs are very easy to use. They are of good quality; sturdy, strong and work so much better than tent pegs which I was using before. They hold down the anti fox skirt very firmly, so my chooks are completely safe.


Fido Studio 36 Dog Bed - Grey

Comfy and excellent fabric - Ika, 11 October 2018
Fido Studio 36 Dog Bed - Grey

I’ve purchased this bed part of the crate. The crate is amazing and the bed too, but my puppy doesn’t really enjoyed it because the room slightly too big for him, so we decided to devide the room with a separator make it smaller. So happy that Omlet accept the return for the bed. Now, my puppy really enjoy his bed room. Thanks Omlet UK.


Omlet Chicken Fencing Mk2 - 32 metres - inc. Gate, Poles and Guy Lines

Another excellent product from Omlet - Louise, 9 October 2018
Omlet Chicken Fencing Mk2 - 32 metres - inc. Gate, Poles and Guy Lines

I should have written this review a year ago when we had had the product for only a short time, but it's maybe even more valid now. Strong, flexible fencing, which looks great in the garden. Has stood test of adverse weather. We very unfortunately had a fox incident, and Mr Fox snipped through the fencing (which we know is obviously not predator proof). It was all rather traumatic, and I phoned Omlet - some excellent advice given at the time for the care and future management of remaining hens, and excellent customer service response to m query re the fence that now had holes, I find the Omlet products and customer service to be f a high standard


Eglu Classic - Lid Locking Bar

- Christopher, 5 October 2018
Eglu Classic - Lid Locking Bar

Replacement lid locking bar arrived as promised and was quick and easy to fit. It prompted me to think why the original one should snap but after twice weekly movements over 8 years I imagine it was feeling a bit weary.

1 of 1427   Next