Customer Reviews

Here you can find a selection of the amazing feedback our customers have left for us. If you’d like to review one of our products, you’ll find a 'Write Review' button on all of our product pages.

Our Reviews

Here you can find a selection of the amazing feedback our customers have left for us. If you’d like to review one of our products, you’ll find a 'Write Review' button on all of our product pages.

5 Stars:
8638
4 Stars:
2472
3 Stars:
676
2 Stars:
155
1 Star:
185
Average Rating: Based on 12126 Reviews

Omlet Chicken Fencing - 21 metres - Inc. Gate and Double Spike Poles

great idea, practical and easy to use - Diana, 22 February 2017
Omlet Chicken Fencing - 21 metres - Inc. Gate and Double Spike Poles

I have a large block so the combination of fences lets me fence off different areas mowing some regrowthing others. chickens are great little grass mowers


White Qute Gerbil and Hamster Cage

Best product on the market - Cheryl, 21 February 2017
White Qute Gerbil and Hamster Cage

This is so much better than anything else available for housing gerbils. It's perfect for our two gerbils, lots of space for them to run about and dig. It's an added bonus that it looks like a piece of furniture and matches our IKEA units perfectly. Vey easy to clean out too.


Clear Cover for Eglu Classic - Full Length (810.0095)

Excellent - Katie, 20 February 2017
Clear Cover for Eglu Classic - Full Length (810.0095)

Quick delivery, fits well, good quality. No problems at all.


Clear Cover for Eglu Go and Classic - Half Length (810.0119)

Great cover to keep run dry and still bright - Karin, 19 February 2017
Clear Cover for Eglu Go and Classic - Half Length (810.0119)

This is perfect for the eglu run as it keeps chickens and run dry but still allows sunlight through for the chickens


Egg Skelter 12 - Cream for Medium to Large Eggs

Egg Skelter - 12 Eggs - Dorrie, 19 February 2017
Egg Skelter 12 - Cream for Medium to Large Eggs

Perfect storage solution for eggs. Doesn't take up too much room and no confusion over which eggs to use first!


Heavy Duty Cover for Eglu Cube - Wind (810.0094) - PACK OF THREE

Very easy to fit and 'does the job' - no more chilly chickens!


White Qute Gerbil and Hamster Cage

Excellent - Carolyn, 17 February 2017
White Qute Gerbil and Hamster Cage

This home is so good, easy to clean and easy to interact with your hamster using the bottom clear box area. It's tube is great within the cage and it all feels safe and secure. Would highly recommend spending a bit more money instead of £40 upwards for a plastic falling to bits cage from a shop. Only problem is our hamster likes his bed upstairs! So all the bedding keeps falling out through bars, a little bit of solid plastic going up the sides of top layer is something omelet should consider? The wheel is big enough for a Syrian hamster and quiet, unlike pet shop bought ones. Looks good too!


Clear Cover for Eglu Cube Mk1 - 2m (810.0093)

Excellent cover - Lorna, 16 February 2017
Clear Cover for Eglu Cube Mk1 - 2m (810.0093)

My existing cube cover did not cover the full length of the run as required by DEFRA during the bird flu restrictions. This cover is full length, strong and being clear means it's not too dark. Just the job!


Heavy Duty Cover for Eglu Classic - Full Length (810.0089)

Great cover - Lorna, 16 February 2017
Heavy Duty Cover for Eglu Classic - Full Length (810.0089)

I bought this to cover the eglu run during the bird flu restrictions. It is heavy, strong and does the job perfectly


Eglu Cube Mk2 with 2m Run and Wheels Package - Leaf Green

lovely eglu - Julie, 16 February 2017
Eglu Cube Mk2 with 2m Run and Wheels Package - Leaf Green

We battled with moving a homemade chicken house/run for a few months before I threw in the towel and purchased the Eglu Cube. It happened just when the ban on keeping birds outside happened before Christmas so it was timely that I could move them daily around our garden in their run. It's a clever piece of engineering. It's not quite as easy as it looks in the promotional video to actually move as the handles are low so you have to bend and shove (to overcome ruts in grass) but that aside it works fine. The food and water containers work well and the birds seem happy in their new house!

1 of 1213   Next