Customer Reviews

Here you can find a selection of the amazing feedback our customers have left for us. If you’d like to review one of our products, you’ll find a 'Write Review' button on all of our product pages.

Our Reviews

Here you can find a selection of the amazing feedback our customers have left for us. If you’d like to review one of our products, you’ll find a 'Write Review' button on all of our product pages.

5 Stars:
8559
4 Stars:
2453
3 Stars:
666
2 Stars:
152
1 Star:
180
Average Rating: Based on 12010 Reviews

White Qute Gerbil and Hamster Cage with Storage

Great product our hamster loves it! - Nicola, 19 January 2017
White Qute Gerbil and Hamster Cage with Storage

Bought this for our new hamster at Christmas. Wanted a nice looking cage to go in our front room. It was easy to build and our hamster loves it! She worked out pretty quickly how to negotiate the tube up to the 'play' area and is up and down there all the time when shes' awake! It's so easy to clean and I love the way we just sit in front of it and watch her play, the draw below makes it really easy to get her out to go in her exercise ball and for us to hold her. I would definitely recommend getting this cage and the storage is great underneath, we store all her food and bedding in there.


Organic Omlet Chicken Feed 10kg

Stick with this and you can't go wrong - Clare, 18 January 2017
Organic Omlet Chicken Feed 10kg

I have tried (gradually) switching my hens to a cheaper non-organic alternative but it was futile; Daphne and Margot turned their beaks up at 'standard' layer pellets. So I returned to this product and they can't get enough of it, so I will be sticking with it; end of story. The eggs have extremely strong shells and the most beautiful, tasty golden yolks. Happy hens, happy me!!


Clear Cover for Eglu Go - Full Length (810.0097)

Use this to reduce chances of infection from bird flu - Clare, 18 January 2017
Clear Cover for Eglu Go - Full Length (810.0097)

This cover is excellent as a wind, rain and snow protector (whilst still letting in light), but I strongly recommend such covers particularly now, to help reduce the chance of your precious hens being infected with bird flu - the cover helps prevent wild bird faeces falling into your run from above. And they're currently on offer, so buy a couple. We also use the heavy duty green ones in warm weather to provide much needed shade


Easichick Bedding 10kg

Excellent product - Clare, 17 January 2017
Easichick Bedding 10kg

We use this for our 2 hens in their Eglu Go and it's great - it truly doesn't blow around (great in windy autumn & winter) and there's no dust. It also has a warm, soft feeling despite looking quite rough. And a bale lasts ages. We used to use Aubiose (which is good too) but we prefer Easichick. Highly recommend.


1m Run Extension for Eglu Go

'Go' run extension - Rand, 17 January 2017
1m Run Extension for Eglu Go

Usually our hens roam the garden, but with avian flu precautions we're supposed to be keeping them in. Bought the extra metre to give them a bit of space. With a cover over the top of the run to meet the DEFRA requirements it seems to do the job and the hens seem to be happy enough. Extension a bit on the expensive side for what it is perhaps, but does what it's supposed to do.


Nature's Grub Poultry Herb Garden Blend - 1.2kg

thanks for goods my chics loved them as there afternoon treat + thanks for a nice xmas gift from omlet


Eton Drinker Heater - 20cm

Water warmers do the job - , 17 January 2017
Eton Drinker Heater - 20cm

I purchased 3 of these Drinker heaters and have finally wired 2 of them in and they work very well have not had extremely heavy frosts but on what we have had they keep the water free from ice.


Egg Cup - Badger

Excellent - Chris, 17 January 2017
Egg Cup - Badger

The eggs we buy are super-jumbo and the large cups with the animal series are the only ones that we have found to hold them properly.


Eglu Go UP 1m Run Extension

Thanks - Christine, 16 January 2017
Eglu Go UP 1m Run Extension

Very pleased with product , unfortunately no chickens yet due to bird flu but we are hoping to purchase at the end of February ,warrens and novo browns . I will send photos when available . Thank you


Clear Cover for Eglu Go - Full Length (810.0097)

Necessary in the UK - Simon, 16 January 2017
Clear Cover for Eglu Go - Full Length (810.0097)

This is a worthy addition to your investment, especially in the U.K. 100% recommend

1 of 1201   Next