Customer Reviews

Here you can find a selection of the amazing feedback our customers have left for us. If you’d like to review one of our products, you’ll find a 'Write Review' button on all of our product pages.

Our Reviews

Here you can find a selection of the amazing feedback our customers have left for us. If you’d like to review one of our products, you’ll find a 'Write Review' button on all of our product pages.

5 Stars:
9145
4 Stars:
2595
3 Stars:
701
2 Stars:
161
1 Star:
189
Average Rating: Based on 12791 Reviews

Eglu Go UP Chicken Coop with 2m Run Package - Purple

Eglu Go Up - Anne, 22 April 2018
Eglu Go UP Chicken Coop with 2m Run Package - Purple

Great coop. Chickens are very happy and super easy to maintain. I under estimated the time it would take to put together so would advise giving yourself plenty of time and minimum of 2 but better with 3 people.


Eglu Cube Mk2 with 3m Run Package - Leaf Green

brilliant item - Lorna, 22 April 2018
Eglu Cube Mk2 with 3m Run Package - Leaf Green

very sturdy with a tardis effect of looking compact & discreet but masses of space inside....love it!


Eglu Cube Mk2 with 3m Run and Wheels Package - Leaf Green

Very pleased with the Eglu Cube Mk2 with 3m Run and Wheels Package. Just waiting for my new ladies to take up residence!!


Egg Skelter 24 - Black for Medium to Large Eggs

Well-made and looks good - Amanda, 20 April 2018
Egg Skelter 24 - Black for Medium to Large Eggs

Fabulous way to keep eggs on the bench. High quality workmanship.


Eglu Cube Mk2 with 3m Run and Wheels Package - Purple

An incredible design. Really colourful and fun. So very easy to clean. Cannot rate it highly enough and really happy chickens. Thank you so much.


Elvis Peck Toy - Twin Pack

Peck toy - Hazel, 19 April 2018
Elvis Peck Toy - Twin Pack

Much enjoyed by my chickens.


Eglu Cube Mk2 with Accessories - Leaf Green

Very cozy new home for my chickens - John, 18 April 2018
Eglu Cube Mk2 with Accessories - Leaf Green

I have been used to letting our chickens roam around the back garden freely - that was until the arrival of a new puppy! Now the chickens are safely protected in a long netted run - with a bright green eglu welcoming them at one end. They look forward to dusk now.


Rocky & Elvis Peck Toy - Twin Pack

Elvis and Rocky - Margaret, 18 April 2018
Rocky & Elvis Peck Toy - Twin Pack

The polish chickens in my flock mastered these toys in seconds and they keep them busy and happy for hours on end. The silkie flock took a little longer to get just what these toys are about but after a few days they have grasped the concept of working for their treats and are enjoying the fun.


Rocky Peck Toy

Love it! - Wendy, 16 April 2018
Rocky Peck Toy

I bought this for our four new ex bats, Eeny, Meeny, Miny and Mo. I wanted them to learn how to play so thought I’d try this. It took them about 10 seconds of all standing round staring at it, before they learnt what to do. And blimey did they enjoy playing with it. It’s a lovely toy and worth the money, plus it’s brilliant to watch them using it!


Aubiose Bedding - 20kg

Experiment - Hayley, 15 April 2018
Aubiose Bedding - 20kg

I bought this as an experiment. The product I usually buy, the eco cardboard bedding, was no longer available. I am happy with it and would buy it again. My rabbit also appears to like it too. It’s a bit messy but does the job

1 of 1280   Next