Customer Reviews

Here you can find a selection of the amazing feedback our customers have left for us. If you’d like to review one of our products, you’ll find a 'Write Review' button on all of our product pages.

Our Reviews

Here you can find a selection of the amazing feedback our customers have left for us. If you’d like to review one of our products, you’ll find a 'Write Review' button on all of our product pages.

5 Stars:
12773
4 Stars:
3074
3 Stars:
768
2 Stars:
177
1 Star:
204
Average Rating: Based on 16997 Reviews

Chicken Keeping Basic Starter Pack

Great value - Elise, 20 April 2021
Chicken Keeping Basic Starter Pack

A very useful starter kit and value for money too. I am using everything in the kit for my 4 new hens and i am really pleased with the quality.


Automatic Chicken Coop Door - Green

Great Door - Lori, 20 April 2021
Automatic Chicken Coop Door - Green

I bought this one month ago and it’s great. It’s been a great way to make sure my hens are in safe and sound. Definitely recommend.


Automatic Chicken Coop Door - Green

Happy Chickens!! - Jennifer, 20 April 2021
Automatic Chicken Coop Door - Green

My Chickens love that they don't have to wait for me to let them out in the AM. Also I love that I don't have to worry if I am not home at night to put them away.


Geo Bird Cage - Teal and Black

bird heaven - Stephanie, 19 April 2021
Geo Bird Cage - Teal and Black

my budgie and parakeet love the space and the mess is so much less.I've since bought the high legs and the whole thing looks amazing.


White Qute Gerbil and Hamster Cage with Storage

DeeDee's Home - Lee, 19 April 2021
White Qute Gerbil and Hamster Cage with Storage

A wonderful habitat for our hamster and our Daughter, who can watch her, as our hamster plays, has sand baths and eats Also, super easy to keep clean and tidy, whilst keeping the hamster safe.


Mounting Bracket for Autodoor Control Panel - Eglu Cube Mk2

great product - Patricia, 19 April 2021
Mounting Bracket for Autodoor Control Panel - Eglu Cube Mk2

received door and light, they both work great and makes my chickening experience so much better and easier. Glad I made the purchase. Love my automatic door and light. Makes my life so much easier raising my girls. .


Zippi Guinea Pig Shelter with Play Tunnel Twin Pack - green and purple

Great for the park - Dimitris, 19 April 2021
Zippi Guinea Pig Shelter with Play Tunnel Twin Pack - green and purple

Great tunnel to join 2 omlet Houses


Zippi Guinea Pig Shelter - Purple

Great home - Dimitris, 19 April 2021
Zippi Guinea Pig Shelter - Purple

Large and quality plastic! Recommended!


Naturals Dandelion & Nettle Roots 50g

Good for teeth excersise - Dimitris, 19 April 2021
Naturals Dandelion & Nettle Roots 50g

It was an extra bonus and it is OK


Automatic Chicken Coop Door - Green

Happy ducks - Heather, 19 April 2021
Automatic Chicken Coop Door - Green

I’m so happy I purchased this, it’s given me my time and peace of mind back. I’m not stuck at home because I have to put up/let out my ducks. I have runners so they were a bit skittish at first and it took them a couple days to figure it out but once they got it everything has been smooth sailing. It was simple to install and the safety feature is what sold me. So worth the investment!

1 of 1700   Next