Currently, there is a waiting time due to high demand. Please see our Delivery page for more information.

Customer Reviews

Here you can find a selection of the amazing feedback our customers have left for us. If you’d like to review one of our products, you’ll find a 'Write Review' button on all of our product pages.

Our Reviews

Here you can find a selection of the amazing feedback our customers have left for us. If you’d like to review one of our products, you’ll find a 'Write Review' button on all of our product pages.

5 Stars:
13660
4 Stars:
3240
3 Stars:
821
2 Stars:
211
1 Star:
241
Average Rating: Based on 18174 Reviews

White Qute Gerbil and Hamster Cage with Storage

Lovely - Imogen, 22 September 2021
White Qute Gerbil and Hamster Cage with Storage

So I've had this cage for 3 hamsters, all of them have seemed happy with it, but I'm unsure if its too small or not? I like the 2 floors on it and my hamster Blossom loves it same with my past hamsters Cookie and Goldie. I think its great and I like it im just worried its too small thats all ????


Automatic Chicken Coop Door - Grey

Life SAVER - Dayna, 22 September 2021
Automatic Chicken Coop Door - Grey

Thank you Omlet! I was definitely one of those Crazy Chicken Ladies who had to be home or hire pet sitters just to let the chickens in and out at night. The quality is outstanding - feels so good to know that it is predator proof - otherwise an animal would have to spend a LOT of time breaking into the coop with this bad boy in its way. Love the custom timer options - the longevity of the battery life. ALL OF IT. I thank you, Omlet!


Eglu Go Guinea Pig Hutch with Accessories - Leaf Green

Nightmare to build - Sarah, 22 September 2021
Eglu Go Guinea Pig Hutch with Accessories - Leaf Green

The instructions are awful, especially for the 2m run. The poles that came with it seem to wide for the run and they push out the sides. For the money the assembly part is really poor. Save your cash.


Packed 12V Power Adaptor USA (810.0361)

12V Power Adapter - Eric, 22 September 2021
Packed 12V Power Adaptor USA (810.0361)

I have switched over to the 12V Power Adapter after a battery leaked acid on the circuit board which destroyed the the key pad. This gives me peace if mind from a faulty battery failure.


Geo Bird Bath

So spacious and beautiful. - An Omleteer, 22 September 2021
Geo Bird Bath

My son and i have been eyeing this cage off for ages and we finally decided to take the plunge. My 10 yr old almost built this by himself but needed adult help at the end. YouTube vid is helpful. The cage was beautifully packaged and arrived in good time. Im astounded by the quality of the cage and the website video can never do it justice. Its so much bigger than it looks on the website. Our budgie, bluebell couldn't wait to move in and was checking it out before it was even complete. She's flying from perch to perch and she couldn't do that in her round cage. This cage is not round. Its all angled and very wide. Perches are lovely and have a gentle swing action. Feeding station is revolutionary. My son only needs to feed once a week now as husk falls through and dispenses seed. I just cant fault this cage and our bluebell has never been happier. Loves her cosy night cover. Its very thick so stops draughts at night. We also purchased the long stand. Again, beautiful quality. Unfortunately there was a design fault with the stand. However omlet customer service handled this with speed and gave me a replacement. If you have been sitting on the fence about this product, then just get off and go buy it. You wont be dissatisfied. Its beautiful.


Outdoor Pet Run - Pack G

Great customer service and products - Kate, 22 September 2021
Outdoor Pet Run - Pack G

So glad we bought this yard and the extensions. Safe and secure for letting our kitties play. We can't wait to get another 9' x 24'.


Outdoor Cat Run - 3 x 4 x 2

Secure and Safe, Perfect for kitties - Kate, 22 September 2021
Outdoor Cat Run - 3 x 4 x 2

We have had our yard for over a month and it's fantastic. Customer service was great when we needed to replace a part. The yard is secure. I never worry about the cats escaping or other animals getting inside the yard. It took a long time to put together, because our yard is 24 feet long. Just make sure you build it where you won't have to move it, especially if you get a large size. The parts a quality and the door closures are especially smooth and easy to close. We can't wait to get a second kitty run. The cats love it.


Outdoor Guinea Pig Run - 2 x 2 x 1

Our Guinea Pigs love their new home! - Georgia, 21 September 2021
Outdoor Guinea Pig Run - 2 x 2 x 1

Would of given 5 stars but the price is abit more than we feel should have been!! But overall very happy :) We are really pleased with the new outdoor run (6x6), our 2 girls love it. They are so much happier roaming free. We have our girls indoors in the winter in a different hutch and outside in the summer. We took the plunge and brought after some umming and arring (it was way more than I originally intended to spend) but it has been well worth the money and all the other hutches dont look half as safe. We ended up buying the pegs to go around the edge and they makes it feel more secure. We have loads of cats and foxes in our area, so its been great peace of mind to leave them all day and not be worried something will get in. We brought some waterproof tarpaulin from ebay £15 3m x3m which works a treat and keeps the cage inside warm and shelters them from direct sunshine. The only fault we had was the clips that connect the Omlet together are made of plastic and we feel they may not last that long. We are thinking of buying an extension upwards (at the moment we have to crawl in and out) so we can stand up!


Eglu Cube Mk2 with 2m Run and Wheels Package - Leaf Green

Sturdy and hygienic - Jacqueline, 21 September 2021
Eglu Cube Mk2 with 2m Run and Wheels Package - Leaf Green

I bought the eglu as I was struggling to keep my existing house clear of red spider mite. The hens are so much happier and seem clear of mite. The cleaning is so much easier and can be a lot more thorough. I am very pleased and have ordered another 'low rise' eglu for two elderly fat hens that struggle getting down the steps in the morning


Fido Classic Crate 36"

Perfect crate - An Omleteer, 21 September 2021
Fido Classic Crate 36"

Delivery came early, really robust crate and floor tray. Very pleased

1 of 1818   Next