Limited availability due to high demand. Please see our Stock Availability page for more information.

Customer Reviews

Here you can find a selection of the amazing feedback our customers have left for us. If you’d like to review one of our products, you’ll find a 'Write Review' button on all of our product pages.

Our Reviews

Here you can find a selection of the amazing feedback our customers have left for us. If you’d like to review one of our products, you’ll find a 'Write Review' button on all of our product pages.

5 Stars:
13132
4 Stars:
3138
3 Stars:
781
2 Stars:
183
1 Star:
212
Average Rating: Based on 17447 Reviews

Maya Cat Litter Box - Jump In

Great litter box - Paula, 18 June 2021
Maya Cat Litter Box - Jump In

What a great litter box!! Ensures total privacy for my cats whilst locking in odour and vastly reducing litter tracking. My cats are happy! Looks great in the house and blends in as an item of furniture rather than an ugly litter tray. Brilliant product!


Pendant & Poppy Peck Toy - Twin Pack

Great purchase - Chloe, 18 June 2021
Pendant & Poppy Peck Toy - Twin Pack

I bought this item last month and my chickens live them????????


Battles Red Mite Powder - 500g

Seems perfectly fine - Alison, 18 June 2021
Battles Red Mite Powder - 500g

Arrived well packaged and speedily, chickens all seem fine, not a lot more to say!


Manna Pro Chicken Toy Food Ball

Playtime - Linda, 18 June 2021
Manna Pro Chicken Toy Food Ball

Well, I Ike it. One of the chamois (adult) has spent some time on it. The others are too small to get on it yet. I'm sure in time they'll all "discover" it. Good looking thing though!


Eglu Cube Mk2 with 3m Run and Wheels Package - Leaf Green

Very robust, easy to clean and move around the garden


Automatic Chicken Coop Door - Green

Working well - Joy, 18 June 2021
Automatic Chicken Coop Door - Green

Working well, just leaves a late chicken out a couple of times a week.


Fido Studio 24 Dog Crate with Wardrobe - White

Nice piece of furniture - Kat, 18 June 2021
Fido Studio 24 Dog Crate with Wardrobe - White

We love our crate and wardrobe. It took a lot of man power to build it though. But it serves well as a small storage and comfy place for our pup. We love how harmoniously fits in with the rest of our home.


Hound Comfort Bed Small/Medium (65x50cm)

Good bed for my puppy - Marsaili, 18 June 2021
Hound Comfort Bed Small/Medium (65x50cm)

It’s a good quality bed at a very reasonable price, and the service was great


Automatic Chicken Coop Door - Green

Does what it says on the tin - Beverley, 18 June 2021
Automatic Chicken Coop Door - Green

Our rescue girls love their new front door. It makes them feel safe and in control and we love the lay in in the mornings. The quality of the product is excellent. Fitting instructions clear and easy to follow.


Eglu Cube Mk2 with Accessories - Leaf Green

A great product - clever design, easy to assemble and my hens love it. - Jill, 17 June 2021
Eglu Cube Mk2 with Accessories - Leaf Green

It's only when you start putting it together that you realise what a clever piece of kit this is, as well as being extremely sturdy and well made. I've been wanting a Cube for years and am not disappointed! Also my hens took to it straight away and in hot weather they go inside to keep cool. Although it's pricey, I see it as an investment and I'm sure it will last forever. We bought the version with no run, to go inside our existing home-made run - and therefore bought the Omlet stand for our "grub" containers, which proved to be the perfect solution.

1 of 1745   Next