Limited availability due to high demand. Please see our Stock Availability page for more information.

Verified Reviews for Omlet Outdoor Rabbit Run Extensions

Back to Product

2 Stars:

0

Average Rating:
Based on 47 Verified Reviews

Write Review

Expensive but superb - Nicola,

This walk in rabbit run has given me my garden back. I built the run whist I had covid, it took about 5 hours or so, but I took my time and built it on my own. The instructions weren’t always the best- different to the online help videos. But, the walk is brilliant. I’m so pleased with it. I’ve also bought the extra covers for the top to keep out the rain. It’s expensive but worth it.
Review for: Outdoor Rabbit Run - 2 x 3 x 2

Verified Purchase: Mar 2022 This reviewer has 2-4 Rabbits pets


Brilliant - Angela,

I bought this so that my other pets can go in the garden without bothering the bunnies. It takes a little time and patience to put up but I’m so happy with the results. It’s a really sturdy cage and I’m so happy that the buns are safe from predators (incl. my dog!) but have lots of space. Definitely a great purchase and worth the money.
Review for: Outdoor Rabbit Run - 2 x 3 x 2

Verified Purchase: Jan 2022 This reviewer has 2-4 Lop pets


Great quality - Sally,

Loved the quality and heavier than I thought. I was able to do it by myself though. The pole clips were awful and even with putting them in hot water I couldn't do many of them. Gave up in the end and used cable ties which worked so much better. The smaller clips were fine. Very pleased with end result and so are the rabbits!
Review for: Outdoor Rabbit Run - 3 x 4 x 2

Verified Purchase: Mar 2022 This reviewer has 4-6 pets

Omlet Says: Hi Sally, Thank you for your feedback. We are happy to hear that your rabbits and yourself are pleased with the quality of your run. Your comment about the pole clips has been passed onto our Product Design team and it will be reviewed when designing future improvements on the product. Don't hesitate to let us know if you have any further suggestions to pass to us. Yours, Clémence, Omlet Customer Service team


Great product - Kate,

Bought this as a large rabbit run so we could play with the rabbits inside the cage. Very pleased with it. Good instructions. Secure
Review for: Outdoor Rabbit Run - 2 x 3 x 2

Verified Purchase: Feb 2022 This reviewer has 2-4 Rex rabbits pets


Love everything about it - Emma, VIC,

I purchased the run and egloo and my rabbits have been living in it for a few weeks now. I felt bad because they were house rabbits but they were literally eating us out of our home. I am so pleased I took the plunge as they seem so happy in their new home.
Review for: Outdoor Rabbit Run - 2 x 3 x 2

Verified Purchase: Jan 2022 This reviewer has 2-4 Giant Flemish and dw pets


Brilliant run - Saffey, COUNTY DURHAM,

So pleased with my run! My bunnies absolutely love it. So nice to be able to walk into the run and see/intact with my rabbits. Would definitely recommend! Just waiting for my middle partition to come ????
Review for: Outdoor Rabbit Run - 3 x 4 x 2

Verified Purchase: Dec 2021 This reviewer has 2-4 mini lop pets


Good product but expensive for what it is - Alice,

Good looking item, seems stable (although there’s nothing to connect it to the ground). It took three of us, probably could have done with four...mainly for the part where you lift the side panels up onto each other. The door is good quality. All of the connectors are plastic clips, which makes it easy to assemble but I am worried they will perish in the sun. £500 is an awful lot of money for what it is.
Review for: Outdoor Rabbit Run - 3 x 4 x 2

Verified Purchase: Nov 2021 This reviewer has 2-4 pets

Omlet Says: Hi Alice, Thank you for taking the time to leave your feedback. As our runs weigh over 40kg, thanks to their panel system developed by our Product Design team, there is no need to add ground connectors. If your ground is a little uneven, we offer screw pegs available for purchase, that can be added to the skirt. The clips used are very sturdy and should not be affected by the sun. In addition, our products all come with a two-year guarantee, so if you find any fault developing on any products, please feel free to contact us. Yours, Omlet Customer Service Team


Great product - Alicia,

I just set this up yesterday and our bunny loves it. Good size and feels sturdy. I love the skirt around the outside to protect from digging. The instructions weren’t super clear though and it took quite a long time to assemble. I bought a clear cover to go with it which is great quality. Would love to see some insect netting to fit it to protect bunny. I’m very happy I bought an Omlet Rabbit Run.
Review for: Outdoor Rabbit Run - 2 x 2 x 1

Verified Purchase: Oct 2021 This reviewer has 1 pets


Clever product - An Omleteer,

Brought a 2x2x2 pen for my rabbits. I'm very impressed with it. Seems a little flimsy when you first start putting it together. But is very secure and rigid when completed. You only need a screwdriver for the door latches. The rest is tool free, which is very clever. You need to make sure the area your putting it on is flat. Especially if your getting the anti-burrowing floor.
Review for: Outdoor Rabbit Run - 3 x 4 x 2

Verified Purchase: Oct 2021 This reviewer has 2-4 pets


Amazing product. - Linz, Hertfordshire,

I have wanted a huge outdoor run for years for my bunnies. Finding this online I was very sceptical. But taking a chance and buying it. I am over the moon. Me and my disabled son can both sit in there with the new baby bunny’s. Which is helping to build our bond even stronger. They love zooming around. Running and jumping and bouncing off the cage itself. The covers arrived a few weeks later. They have been great keeping the sunshine off the cage. So the boys could cope during hot weather. And are good in light showers. The cage is strong and sturdy. And we don’t have to deal with trying to climb in a smaller run just to try get hold of the bunny that doesn’t want to go home for the night either. If I I had the space I would definitely extend the cage. We are still working on the play area for hiding areas and tunnels and platforms. I suppose it’s easy to get carried away. for the first time ever I didn’t have to put the bunny’s away every time I left the house too. As the bottom of the cage has a skirt on it securing the bunny’s from intruders. So pleased we bought this
Review for: Outdoor Rabbit Run - 3 x 4 x 2

Verified Purchase: Aug 2021 This reviewer has 2-4 Mini lop. Pappillion pets

1 of 5   Next