Verified Reviews for Egg Skelter

Average Rating:
Based on 213 Verified Reviews
Write Review
Filter By:

Perfect - Lainey, NSW,

We love our bright red egg skelter! Our only issue is that we are getting six enormous eggs per day, we could do with a larger skelter !!!

Verified Purchase: Mar 2021 This reviewer has 4-6 Isobrown pets


Egg Skelter - Wonderful product - Althea, Wisconsin,

I bought two egg shelters, one for my mom in red and the cream colored for myself. Love the quality and style of the product. Great way to keep eggs in order of date layed. We both have them out on our kitchen counter to display our bounty of beautiful eggs.

This reviewer has 6-8 Delaware, Rhode Isla pets


Lovely egg holder - Sharon,

I am pleased with my purchase - the egg holder looks lovely displaying my eggs in the kitchen. The eggs don't always roll down as they should though, which is a bit disappointing.

Verified Purchase: Feb 2021


Problem solver! - Flo, Colorado,

I was constantly manually shuffling eggs to keep the older ones ready for use first. Sometimes it got confusing. This handy device makes it easier. Sometimes you have to straighten the eggs out a bit to keep them rolling to the front properly, but this is minor compared to how much I used to have to handle them. Great idea.

Verified Purchase: Jan 2021


Great design. - Bunny,

I bought a red egg skelter for my girlfriend for Christmas and she loves it. I wish they came in Pink for myself.

Verified Purchase: Sep 2020


egg skelter the best - Catherine,

great product have had one myself for over 10 year as good as new still so bought this as gift

Verified Purchase: Oct 2020


Skelter - Fiona,

Brilliant..very practical

Verified Purchase: Sep 2020


Great way to store eggs - Bea,

I like it but have suffered a few broken eggs as I haven’t quite got my eggs to helter skelter as smoothly as I would like.

Verified Purchase: Sep 2020


Great idea for egg stoarge - Jolo, Notts,

I have had one of these for years for my hens' eggs. It works really well as you add the fresh eggs to the top and take remove eggs from the bottom to use. Keeps the eggs in strict date order. It's simple and easy to use. I bought another one as a present for a relative who always comments on mine.

Verified Purchase: Sep 2020


Great product, would love more colour choices - An Omleteer,

I really like my skelter, Ive had one before but sold it with the house on request from the new owners. Unfortunately when I went to buy a second time I could not get the egg blue colour I wanted as I had previously. Aside from that I love it. Tip * make sure you place the pointy end of the egg toward the centre of the skelter, this way the eggs will always roll down effortlessly. There is not infomation that comes with the skelter and if I had known this in the beginning before the other skelter then it would have saved much frustration. Anyway it looks great but I would like an egg blue colour soon please! :)

Verified Purchase: May 2020

1 of 22   Next