Customer Reviews

Here you can find a selection of the amazing feedback our customers have left for us. If you’d like to review one of our products, you’ll find a 'Write Review' button on all of our product pages.

Our Reviews

Here you can find a selection of the amazing feedback our customers have left for us. If you’d like to review one of our products, you’ll find a 'Write Review' button on all of our product pages.

5 Stars:
10809
4 Stars:
3071
3 Stars:
804
2 Stars:
175
1 Star:
195
Average Rating: Based on 15054 Reviews

Barrier Scaly Leg Spray - 500ml

Great product easy to use - Nick, 9 September 2019
Barrier Scaly Leg Spray - 500ml

Super fast delivery. Good info on website and easy to use


White Qute Gerbil and Hamster Cage with Storage

BEST CAGE EVER - Rebecca, 7 September 2019
White Qute Gerbil and Hamster Cage with Storage

We are on our 3rd hamster solely because of this cage. Makes everything about a hamster enjoyable. Watching it run around and play as well as the ease of cleaning the cage. They solved all the issues with the typical tunnel hamster cage market.


Omlet Chicken Fencing Mk2 - 12 metres - inc. Gate, Poles and Guy Lines

Relatively easy setup, works well - Nancy, 6 September 2019
Omlet Chicken Fencing Mk2 - 12 metres - inc. Gate, Poles and Guy Lines

My boyfriend and I were able to set this gate up in about an hour and a half once we figured out how it worked. The instructions were really unclear, so it took time to figure out. The fence is quite sturdy and effective once set up, but my (very large) rooster was able to clear it in a single bound. My hen never tried. It was a simple fix, though. I bought a cheap net to place over the Omlet fence and ziptied/clipped it into place. No escapes since. Overall a good product, but expect some trial and error.


White Qute Gerbil and Hamster Cage with Storage

Very stylish, comfortable and we love it! - Guzal, 5 September 2019
White Qute Gerbil and Hamster Cage with Storage

The cage is super cool and unique! The only thing is about urine on the bottom of the cage, but we have put toilet for hamsters and everything is perfect!


Qute - Exercise Wheel with Attachment

Safer Than Many Wheels - Janine, 4 September 2019
Qute - Exercise Wheel with Attachment

Quiet, safe wheel (even some Silent Spinner type wheels have little slits where the two pieces join, potentially catching little toes and nails). I bought mine for gerbils and they haven't chewed it at all but if you have voracious chewers it won't suit gerbils. A great wheel for dwarf hamsters and smaller Syrians.


Natures Grub Fruit & Berry Treat Mix - 1.2kg

Great stuff - Livvy, 2 September 2019
Natures Grub Fruit & Berry Treat Mix - 1.2kg

I bought these for my 18 week old chickens for a treat, it too a while for them to realise what it is as it wasn't in their food bowl but once they worked It out it is their favourite treat, they wait by the gate at 6 every night for it or come running if your early. I am onto my second box. I bought the vegetable and garlic mix to but they aren't as keen. will continue to buy,


Paw Print Cream Cat Cosy Bed 42cm

Love it and so does my cat! - Judith, 2 September 2019
Paw Print Cream Cat Cosy Bed 42cm

This arrived quickly, is well made and very snug. My cat sometimes takes ages to use a new bed but not this one. He loves it!


Eton 3 Litre Plastic Poultry Drinker

3L plastic poultry drinker - Elizabeth, 2 September 2019
Eton 3 Litre Plastic Poultry Drinker

I bought this for my garden birds to drink from as they just seemed to poo in the water dish I had before. No problem now! They use this and also there is no danger of bees drowning in the water as the trough is shallow enough for them to climb out. So a winner all round.


Automatic Chicken Coop Door - Grey

Works great - Flemming, 2 September 2019
Automatic Chicken Coop Door - Grey


Eglu Go UP Chicken Coop with 2m Run Package - Leaf Green

Very happy - Linda, 1 September 2019
Eglu Go UP Chicken Coop with 2m Run Package - Leaf Green

Fairly easy to construct by myself. Bought extra cable ties and used them on all the joins of the run which made it more stable. Also used the double clips on same areas but found them hard to close. Overall, very happy. Hope the chickens will be too when they arrive.

Prev   3 of 1506   Next