Customer Reviews

Here you can find a selection of the amazing feedback our customers have left for us. If you’d like to review one of our products, you’ll find a 'Write Review' button on all of our product pages.

Our Reviews

Here you can find a selection of the amazing feedback our customers have left for us. If you’d like to review one of our products, you’ll find a 'Write Review' button on all of our product pages.

5 Stars:
9054
4 Stars:
2575
3 Stars:
699
2 Stars:
161
1 Star:
189
Average Rating: Based on 12678 Reviews

Eglu Cube Mk2 Feeder Green

the whole eglu system works a dream - Brian, 24 December 2017
Eglu Cube Mk2 Feeder Green

The eglu cube and the feeders and drinkers work beautifully together, I wish I had invested in a cube years ago, I am able to feed and water the birds quickly and cleanly. I am also able to move the whole thing across the orchard with minimal aggravation, if you keep hens you must have an Omlet at the outset to reduce the work and stress of keeping them safe


Eglu Cube Mk2 Feeder Green

brilliant new design - Carole, 23 December 2017
Eglu Cube Mk2 Feeder Green

This feeder is so much better than the old design, it has no gaps for food to get trapped in which makes cleaning difficult also the wider opening makes it better for cockerels with large combs to gain access to the food without getting their comb stuck which one of mine did with the old feeder which resulted in him pulling it off the stand and running round the garden with it stuck on his head. Would definitely purchase more of these feeders.


Walnut Style Qute Gerbil and Hamster Cage with Storage

Love the cage - Gail, 23 December 2017
Walnut Style Qute Gerbil and Hamster Cage with Storage

Cage is easy to clean Our gerbils seem to enjoy it


Ergo Bristle Brush

Solid made brush - Gemma, 18 December 2017
Ergo Bristle Brush

Arrived quickly & is a solidly made brush. Would recommend this item.


Fido Studio 24 Dog Bed - Grey

Soft cushion & great quality - Gemma, 18 December 2017
Fido Studio 24 Dog Bed - Grey

Arrived quickly & is perfect with the Fido cage. It’s lovely quality. Would recommend this cushion.


Fido Classic Dog Crate 24" (071.0024)

Great quality & build - Gemma, 18 December 2017
Fido Classic Dog Crate 24" (071.0024)

Item arrived swiftly. It works really well & we have the matching Fido cushion that fits perfectly. Would definitely recommend this cage.


Eglu Cube Mk2 with 3m Run and Wheels Package - Leaf Green

Beautiful and functional - Valerie, 18 December 2017
Eglu Cube Mk2 with 3m Run and Wheels Package - Leaf Green

I am very pleased with my new Eglu coop. My chickens haven’t tried it out yet, as they are still little. But they will be taking a trial run here soon. It was easy to assemble, and I had a nice afternoon hanging out with my hubby during the process. This is a great sturdy product, and I look forward to years of use.


Extreme Temperature Liner for Eglu Go, Go Hutch and Go UP

Easyto fit - Sarah, 18 December 2017
Extreme Temperature Liner for Eglu Go, Go Hutch and Go UP

This was easy to fit and the hutch now seems to retain warm for longer. As it is quite pricey i have given it 4 stars.


Kong Air Squeaker Tennis Balls Regular 3 Pack

wonderful - Omri, 17 December 2017
Kong Air Squeaker Tennis Balls Regular 3 Pack

My dog was hestrical. went after the squeaking balls like crazy. The quality is good and last long


Yellow High-Vis Chicken Jacket

Good - Docherty, 17 December 2017
Yellow High-Vis Chicken Jacket

1st class product

Prev   3 of 1268   Next