Customer Reviews

Here you can find a selection of the amazing feedback our customers have left for us. If you’d like to review one of our products, you’ll find a 'Write Review' button on all of our product pages.

Our Reviews

Here you can find a selection of the amazing feedback our customers have left for us. If you’d like to review one of our products, you’ll find a 'Write Review' button on all of our product pages.

5 Stars:
9552
4 Stars:
2685
3 Stars:
710
2 Stars:
162
1 Star:
189
Average Rating: Based on 13298 Reviews

Spiral Leg Ring - 16mm Yellow - Single

easy to apply - Alexandra, 10 July 2018
Spiral Leg Ring - 16mm Yellow - Single

nice and easy to pop on the leg (with a second pair of hands) the girls didnt mind to much with the exception of Miss Yolk-o. makes it easier for the other half to tell them apart


Spiral Leg Ring - 16mm Blue - Single

easy to apply - Alexandra, 10 July 2018
Spiral Leg Ring - 16mm Blue - Single

nice and easy to pop on the leg (with a second pair of hands) the girls didnt mind to much with the exception of Miss Yolk-o. makes it easier for the other half to tell them apart


Eglu Go UP Chicken Coop with 2m Run and Wheels Package - Purple

Great buy. Well worth the cost. - Alexandra, 10 July 2018
Eglu Go UP Chicken Coop with 2m Run and Wheels Package - Purple

My girls love their eglu go up. We picked it up from the warehouse and had it assembled in about 2 hours. The run pictures are not as straight forward to understand but we got there. The girls first went in at 7 weeks old and haven't looked back since. Picked up the ladder really easy and the whole thing is easy to move on my own. Definitely worth the cost.


White Qute Gerbil and Hamster Cage

Came in quickly with no damage. Easy to assemble but smaller than it appeared to be, but only because i did not read the dimensions. Very nice to look at. Same amount of time to clean compare to regular cages. Smell is not bad at all until the bin is pulled out. Very roomy for my 2 gerbils and again very stylish.


Outdoor Cat Run - 2 x 2 x 2

Great product! - Patricia, 7 July 2018
Outdoor Cat Run - 2 x 2 x 2

The product is everything that was promised. It took a while to put it together, but it wasn't hard, just a lot of pieces. It's sturdy and very nice-looking. I would highly recommend this cat run to anyone who wants to get their cats outside and still keep them safe!


Eglu Go UP Chicken Coop with 2m Run and Wheels Package - Leaf Green

Absolutely Fabulous and Brilliant - Caroline, 7 July 2018
Eglu Go UP Chicken Coop with 2m Run and Wheels Package - Leaf Green

The Eglu Go-Up is amazing! I wouldn't tackle trying to put it all together in one go, though. The instructions are very good, but in order to avoid any frayed tempers or nerves, I'd give yourself lots of time, so you don't want the pressure of an imminent arrival and/or deadline. However, the quality is second to none, the build excellent, and the way it all just WORKS is fantastic. Given the vagaries of a mid-Wales winter, you need something that really performs and is secure as we have foxes, badgers and stoats to contend with. A couple of the double run-clips did break in the middle section even though the weather on assembly day was very warm, but Omlet were more than obliging and supplied a further ten free of charge, so customer service is supremely good too. Can't fault it/them, in truth.


White Qute Gerbil and Hamster Cage

Dramatic Improvement! - Catherine, 7 July 2018
White Qute Gerbil and Hamster Cage

I'm so happy I found the Qute cage. Our last cage did not contain our hamster's mess and required a twenty minute struggle just to open it every time it was cleaned. The cage is a breeze to clean and it looks better than any other cage I've seen. The only thing I would change is to have another option for the wide vertical tube---we have a dwarf and she's too small to climb down without falling on her head so we had to improvise with a series of narrower tubes for her to get to the lower level. But in all, it's a dramatic improvement over anything else I've seen on the market and worth every penny! Thank you!


Pillow Wad Mini-Bale Barley Straw Large 2kg

Quail love it - George, 7 July 2018
Pillow Wad Mini-Bale Barley Straw Large 2kg

I put some in the nest boxes, they don't lay eggs in it, but lie down in it on a night, helps to keep them warn, no dust, bale is packed solid , will last me ages. Won't hesitste to buy again.


Fido Classic Crate 36"

Excellent crate! Easy to set up and put away, sturdy, and cozy! - Cleo, 7 July 2018
Fido Classic Crate 36"

Really excellent quality crate at a very reasonable price. sturdy crate, easy to set up and dismantle. The tray comes out easy and can be left in the crate when dismantled. I bought the grey cushion to go with it and my Whippet adores it! I also bought a curtain to put on top of the crate from another company and it fits perfectly with this crate. 5 star and definitely recommend! speedy delivery too.


Omlet Chicken Fencing - 21 metres - Inc. Gate and Double Spike Poles

21m fencing, including gate, poles and guy lines - Patricia, 7 July 2018
Omlet Chicken Fencing - 21 metres - Inc. Gate and Double Spike Poles

We've had an Eglu for a number of years, with hens free to roam over a large area of ground. Eventually we decided the time had come to keep them from being where they shouldn't be had inevitably arrived. It has been a great decision to purchase the fencing - it is well designed, strong, and stays up even in the most howling gales. We move it with ease regularly and the hens are very content. My only question is: why didn't we buy it long ago!!!

Prev   3 of 1330   Next