Customer Reviews

Here you can find a selection of the amazing feedback our customers have left for us. If you’d like to review one of our products, you’ll find a 'Write Review' button on all of our product pages.

Our Reviews

Here you can find a selection of the amazing feedback our customers have left for us. If you’d like to review one of our products, you’ll find a 'Write Review' button on all of our product pages.

5 Stars:
10255
4 Stars:
2804
3 Stars:
740
2 Stars:
164
1 Star:
190
Average Rating: Based on 14153 Reviews

Beco Treat Bone - Large (220mm) Blue

Excellent - Barry, 14 January 2020
Beco Treat Bone - Large (220mm) Blue

Superior to the 175mm version which are being sold as large here in N.Z. @ $28 ea. Much more suitable for my German Shepherd. Plus theyre dog proof.


Eglu Go Guinea Pig Hutch with 2m Run Package - Leaf Green

This is a great product, our three piggies seem to be delighted with outdoor life (it's much quieter out there than inside) I managed to put it together on my own so that says something about how easy it is to assemble! The internal hutch is smaller than I had realised which makes it necessary to have the hutch door open at all times so they have enough space (obviously bar cleaning when I close them in the run) . Initially, I thought I would shut them in at night so they would be warmer but that felt cruel due to the internal space. Instead we have added extra hay filled hideys in their run so they have a choice of places to escape the wind. Cleaning is really easy! I like that the plastic doesn't get stained by the urine like wood does. I've given up on sawdust as it is ruining the grass so have switched to fleece liners in the hutch. Something worth considering if you have small children - you may need to take other measures to secure your guinea pigs. I can't let the kids outside on their own anymore incase one makes a poor decision to open a door. The run door can be easily rectified by using a padlock but there is not really a way of securing the turn handle at the back of the hutch (where hay net and bottle are). We didn't think about this until a week after we got the guinea pigs. Overall we are happy with our purchase. The included cover is alright but the heavy duty one is fantastic quality. I am glad we bought it additionally. The bungee are really good quality too.


Poppy Peck Toy

Chickens love it - Lynn, 12 January 2020
Poppy Peck Toy

Product is well designed and arrived well packaged and in the time specified. My chickens love these peck toys and figured them out as soon as I put it in their run. It keeps them entertained whilst they eat - it’s great watching them. I’ve filled it with layers pellets, sunflower hearts and mixed corn and all work well. I’ve got both the poppy peck toy and the hanging peck toy, and love them so much that I’ve now got two of each!!


Eglu Cube Mk2 with 2m Run Package - Leaf Green

Super! - Vikki, 10 January 2020
Eglu Cube Mk2 with 2m Run Package - Leaf Green

I love how easy this coop is to put together and take apart for cleaning. I have 4 salmon favorelle and the large cube is perfect for them


Eglu Go Chicken Coop with Accessories - Leaf Green

Wish I'd bought one years ago! - Tim, 10 January 2020
Eglu Go Chicken Coop with Accessories - Leaf Green

I have admired the Eglu coops for years but thought they were outside my price bracket. After my fourth wooden coop began to disintegrate with all the recent rain, I decided to try an Eglu. I just bought the basic Go with no additions and it is remarkable value. I have a large field and a portion is fenced off for my 4 hens so I didn't need the run. I did find it a bit harder to assemble than I thought and had to enlist the help of a neighbour (a retired Sergeant from REME) who is far more practical than me! I placed it on a pallet and waited. In the evening I was surprised to find they were all in - it can take a day or two and a bit of encouragement to get them in to a new coop. The 4 girls obviously love it! They started laying straight away and I'm up to my usual 3 eggs a day. I cannot state strongly enough how the Eglu has transformed my life and the life of my hens! It is so easy to clean and in this dreadful weather that is so important. They keep warm and cosy inside and it is a joy to see them so happy. Well done Eglu! And as I said in the title, I wish I'd bought one years ago - it was a false economy not to get an Eglu from the start.


Qute - Exercise Wheel with Attachment

Great product - Amanda, 9 January 2020
Qute - Exercise Wheel with Attachment

I ordered a replacement wheel for my daughter’s cage. It broke accidentally when she was taking it out to clean. These wheels are the perfect size for her dwarf hamster. It fits perfect in the Omlet cage. We tried putting in wheels we found at local stores until replacement one arrived. They did not work. My daughter loves her cage from Omlet! Her hamster, Amelia, loves it too!


Walk in Chicken Run - 3 x 3 x 2

Excellent product - Sally, 9 January 2020
Walk in Chicken Run - 3 x 3 x 2

We have a Siamese kitten who became more adventurous with age. We live near to a busy road and his journeys led him into neighbours gardens (over high fences) where his efforts to return meant the road was the best bet. We decided to improve his life chances and mine through stress we needed an enclosure/run to keep him safe. The Omlet run is well made and easy to construct. The company was efficient and kept us informed of delivery which also arrived as stated. We would recommend without hesitation.


Combi Cover for Walk in Chicken Run - 2m - Roof

Excellent product - Sally, 9 January 2020
Combi Cover for Walk in Chicken Run - 2m - Roof

Does what it says and is easy to attach to run.


Zippi Tunnel Single Extension with Connector

The Bunnies and the Kids love it - David, 8 January 2020
Zippi Tunnel Single Extension with Connector

This is a high quality product and has been an excellent way of adding a large run in a narrow, confined area the bunnies love it every morning!!!


White Qute Gerbil and Hamster Cage with Storage

Working great with Roborovski dwarf hamster - Chris, 6 January 2020
White Qute Gerbil and Hamster Cage with Storage

Thought I'd add something as other reviews are inconclusive regarding dwarf hamsters. We bought our daughter this cage for Xmas and she chose a Roborovski when we took her to the pet store a few days later. I was trying to steer her toward a Syrian based on the other reviews saying it may not be suitable for dwarfs but she fell for one so we gave in. We cut an oblong piece of thick cardboard to length and diameter of the tunnel and wedged it down the middle. Effectively halving the width of the tunnel and creating 2 lanes. We also made holes in the cardboard to add grip but I guess slats would work too. At first it didn't seem like the hamster was going to use it because she showed no interest in going near the tunnel. We'd also added bedding to the top part of the cage which probably wasn't a good idea as she just stayed up there and did everything in that space as she had everything she needed. After a few days she became more inquisitive about the tunnel and basically fell into it but the cardboard ensured she didn't fall too quickly. After some initial practice she quickly mastered getting up the tube and despite heading down head first she seems to have the hang of it and is up and down regularly now and seems very happy. In short, the cage is suitable for dwarfs with a small modification and some patience. In hindsight we should have not put the bedding upstairs and just introduced her to the bottom part first and she would have most likely worked it all out a little quicker. The cage is fantastic, it looks great and is sturdy. Initially I didn't want my daughter to have a Hamster because I don't like the design of most conventional cages, that all changed when I saw the Qute and now we are happy hamster owners!

Prev   3 of 1416   Next