Customer Reviews

Here you can find a selection of the amazing feedback our customers have left for us. If you’d like to review one of our products, you’ll find a 'Write Review' button on all of our product pages.

Our Reviews

Here you can find a selection of the amazing feedback our customers have left for us. If you’d like to review one of our products, you’ll find a 'Write Review' button on all of our product pages.

5 Stars:
10700
4 Stars:
3050
3 Stars:
801
2 Stars:
175
1 Star:
195
Average Rating: Based on 14921 Reviews

Zippi Tunnel Twin Pack with Hay Rack and Hutch to Run Connection Kit

Used the online builder for our tunnels and runs, we've made a mini warren for the bunnies! They love it, every other day we reconfigure the runs and tunnels to entertain the our rabbits. Once all the fiddly bits are done screwing everything together, it's very easy to unclip tunnels and runs and move them around to make separate runs, connecting tunnels to different runs etc. Great fun! The kids are loving getting involved loads and learning about the natural behaviours of the rabbits too. Pricey outlay, but worthwhile investment for our rabbits and children.


Zippi Tunnel Twin Pack with Hutch to Run Connection Kit

Zippi tunnel and run - Adam, 11 July 2019
Zippi Tunnel Twin Pack with Hutch to Run Connection Kit

I debated for a while if I could justify spending this much on a run and tunnel after just taking two rabbits in but I am so glad I did,they absaloutely love it, and even my husband thinks it’s a great idea and he was very sceptical. They weren’t timid of using it and ran straight through the tunnel to their new run,one even just lays out in the tunnel! Thanks so much,will deffo be adding to the tunnel system soon :)


Eglu Cube Mk2 with 3m Run and Wheels Package - Leaf Green

Great product - little hard to put together as one person even though I know it said two people but that was not an option for me.


The Chicken Swing

Swing - Christine, 10 July 2019
The Chicken Swing

My 15 girls totally ignore it. Can't get them to even try it. If I place one on it they jump off immediately. Sad because I was really hoping they would love it. Not cheap for something I get no use from.


Walk in Chicken Run Partition High - 2 Panels

Great solution for introducing new hens ! - S, 10 July 2019
Walk in Chicken Run Partition High - 2 Panels

I was unsure about this product initially as it’s quite pricey but as always with omlet products you get what you pay for ... It’s easy to instal and perfect to separate my Pekin chicks until they are old enough to live with the big girls. It will be useful to isolate the broody hens too. Big thumbs up from me , it looks really smart , id definitely recommend it .


Zippi Rabbit Playpen Starter Pack - Single Height

Ok, but not as easy to extend as description suggests - James, 10 July 2019
Zippi Rabbit Playpen Starter Pack - Single Height

The playpen is ok, does the job, but once our bunnies grew a little (6 months old) they started jumping out and we found out that, this cannot easily be extended, as suggested in the description. Sure you can by more panels and make the area bigger, possibly even add a roof, but you cannot easily extend it upwards. So if you expect to have bunnies than can jump a little best avoid this in favour of the taller version.


Qute - Exercise Wheel with Attachment

Cage & wheel - Theresa, 9 July 2019
Qute - Exercise Wheel with Attachment

The wheel is quiet for me. I love the cage. I even put the wheel in my hedgehogs cage bc it is a nice big wheel. I will buy another to put in my hamsters cage. Lol


Clear Cover with Gutter Edge for Walk in Run – 3m

Easy to use and effective - Evans, 8 July 2019
Clear Cover with Gutter Edge for Walk in Run – 3m

Easy to install, prevents the chicken run turning into a quagmire in wet weather. Initially the girls did not realise that it would keep the rain off them and they would take cover under the green plastic sunshade when it started to rain. Now they continue to use the whole chicken run when it rains. The hens don't get muddy, so the eggs don't get muddy.


Outdoor Cat Run - 2 x 2 x 2

Keeping track of my kittens - Diane, 8 July 2019
Outdoor Cat Run - 2 x 2 x 2

This has turned out to be great solving the issue of letting the kittens be outdoors but also keeping them safe if I cannot watch them. Was fairly easy to set up. Needed two people for sure. Besides the plastic snaps that hold it together I did wire tie it in several areas to be sure. For some reason the wire caging is small on the bottom - but larger on top. For kittens is would be better to have it all small since they can stick their head through it. Maybe provide a option if you want order all the small caging? I continue to add things inside for them to climb and keep busy. I would recommend it for sure and it looks nice as well.


Autodoor Attachment Kit for Eglu Cube Mk1

Great bit of kit - Nina, 7 July 2019
Autodoor Attachment Kit for Eglu Cube Mk1

This has made our lives so much easier! We got the door and the 2 bits of kit to convert for Mk1 Cube.

Prev   3 of 1493   Next