Customer Reviews

Here you can find a selection of the amazing feedback our customers have left for us. If you’d like to review one of our products, you’ll find a 'Write Review' button on all of our product pages.

Our Reviews

Here you can find a selection of the amazing feedback our customers have left for us. If you’d like to review one of our products, you’ll find a 'Write Review' button on all of our product pages.

5 Stars:
10818
4 Stars:
3071
3 Stars:
804
2 Stars:
175
1 Star:
195
Average Rating: Based on 15063 Reviews

Organic Chicken Food - Eglu Package

Good value - An Omleteer, 22 February 2008
Organic Chicken Food - Eglu Package

With delivery, comparable in price to locally sourced feed. The girls love it. To the person whose chicks don't get through a bag in time: Are you giving treats to early in the day? Ours go through feed like nobody's business.


Amazing Colour Change Egg Timer

It really works!!! - An Omleteer, 22 February 2008
Amazing Colour Change Egg Timer

Have no idea how it works but it does! Worth every penny as the eggs come out perfect every time :-) I saw this months ago and thought it looked interesting but only recently decided to 'go for it' and I am so happy I did. 10/10


Keeping Pet Chickens by Johannes Paul and William Windham

Keeping Pet Chickens - An Omleteer, 21 February 2008
Keeping Pet Chickens by Johannes Paul and William Windham

I really like this book it is so easy to follow nothing complicated just straight forward, everything I need to know is all in it. My chickens I am sure are very glad I have read it.


Keeping Pet Chickens by Johannes Paul and William Windham

Keeping Pet Chickens - An Omleteer, 20 February 2008
Keeping Pet Chickens by Johannes Paul and William Windham

This is an excellent book with great tips and lovely pictures. My two and half year old daughter likes looking at the pictures and tries to find the chickens that look like ours. A good little reference book


Verm-X Herbal Pellets for Chickens 250g

Verm-X - An Omleteer, 17 February 2008
Verm-X Herbal Pellets for Chickens 250g

This product is very easy to use and 3 days every month keeps my chickens healthy. Also you can keep eating the eggs and I prefer natural products


Birdball - In Terracota

Birdball - In Terracota - An Omleteer, 15 February 2008
Birdball - In Terracota

It looks like a Malteser hanging in the tree...no one has nested in it yet, but there has been interest. I don't suppose our cat looking in from the wall helps! I'm not sure how you would clean the old nest out to prevent mites etc.


Roosting Bars - Cube Mk1 - Wooden

Cube roosting Bars - An Omleteer, 13 February 2008
Roosting Bars - Cube Mk1 - Wooden

We wanted to keep our cube clean and so took out the roosting bars about three times a week to wash them. We found that gradually they began to fall apart as the nails pulled out. We have now screwed them all together and it is a big improvement. I would recommend this! Otherwise very happy!


Electrifiable Chicken Netting - 25 Metres With Extra Poles

Saving My Garden - An Omleteer, 13 February 2008
Electrifiable Chicken Netting - 25 Metres With Extra Poles

Got 3 chooks and gave them free range over all of our garden. Hmmmm not a good idea if pretty plants and a half decent lawn are what you want, nevermind the veg plot! We bought the fencing and it's been a godsend - chooks happy in their own area and able to extend it to include veg plot when it needs digging over. A best buy for us.


DEter Parasites - 100g

Diatomaceous Earth - An Omleteer, 11 February 2008
DEter Parasites - 100g

Great natural product, and container is a good size for ease of puffing powder into hen house crevices! A larger refill pack would be useful too.


Electrifiable Chicken Netting - 25 Metres With Extra Poles

Very Good - An Omleteer, 10 February 2008
Electrifiable Chicken Netting - 25 Metres With Extra Poles

This is a definite buy if you have a gardener that goes crazy when all his beautiful buds are ruined. We bought this and my chickens are very happy and don't moan that they don't have enough space! A very good buy.

Prev   1503 of 1507   Next