Currently, there is a waiting time due to high demand. Please see our Delivery page for more information.

Verified Reviews for Automatic Chicken Coop Door - Green

4 Stars:
0
3 Stars:
0
2 Stars:
0
1 Star:
0
Average Rating:
Based on 25 Verified Reviews
Write Review
Filter By:

Works great, we have had ZERO problems with it.. - Jeff,

It’s awesome, don’t have to get up early to let chooks out, don’t have to be home early to lock them up! Good quality product, paid for itself already!

Verified Purchase: Apr 2021 This reviewer has 8-10 pets


Auto chicken door - Alfie,

The auto light sensor works fantastic

Verified Purchase: May 2021 This reviewer has 6-8 Polish bantams and s pets


Universal Automatic Chicken Door - Shirley, VIC,

I am extremely happy with the door and its ease of use I bought a second one for my other property It has taken the hassle out of going away, requiring someone to come in twice a day Great product

Verified Purchase: May 2021 This reviewer has 10+ Omlet automatic chic pets


works a treat - Terahn,

Easy to install and it works so well. My chickens were slightly alarmed at the new door and its sound at first, but settled quickly. I love it.

Verified Purchase: May 2021 This reviewer has 6-8 pets


Fantastic product! - Nicky,

We love our Omlet automatic chicken door. Saves up rushing out to let them out in the morning and ticks them away safely at night. Easy installation. Highly recommended.

Verified Purchase: May 2021 This reviewer has 2-4 Sussex, Leghorn pets


Perfect door for our chooks - Bronwyn,

We bought this so our chickens would be safe and warm at night and it works really well. It was easy to install on our wooden coop and easy to program. The chooks were a bit skeptical about the narrower opening the first day or so, but they got used to it very quickly. We appreciate knowing they are safe and warm at night and that they can come out in the morning without us having to go out in the cold to open their door.

Verified Purchase: Apr 2021 This reviewer has 2-4 pets


So happy - Malcolm,

I'm so glad that I bought this product. It means that our chooks can still have the run of the yard while 8are at work. Thankyou.

Verified Purchase: Apr 2021 This reviewer has 2-4 Bantams pets


Automatic Door - Nicola, NSW,

Great product

Verified Purchase: Feb 2021 This reviewer has 2-4 pets


Great product! - Deb,

The auto door was easy to install and easy to program. Very happy with it, just wish I’d bought it sooner.

Verified Purchase: Feb 2021 This reviewer has 6-8 ISA and Wyandottes pets


Exactly what I needed - Carlos,

I have it for about two months and it gave me peace in my mind, my chickens are safe and it is very easy to install. I love the fact it opens sideways.

Verified Purchase: Jan 2021 This reviewer has 6-8 pets

1 of 3   Next