Currently, there is a waiting time due to high demand. Please see our Delivery page for more information.

Verified Reviews for Automatic Chicken Coop Door - Green

4 Stars:
0
3 Stars:
0
2 Stars:
0
1 Star:
0
Average Rating:
Based on 32 Verified Reviews
Write Review
Filter By:

Love this product - Adele,

We’ve been using the automatic doors for a few months now. It’s one of the best things we’ve ever bought. It’s reliable and so easy on the batteries.

Verified Purchase: Jun 2021 This reviewer has 2-4 Isa Brown pets


Automatic coop door - Gary,

The chooks have been using the new door for a few weeks. Really works well easy to install. Well built. The only minor criticism is the batteries are not easy to access and very easy to loose the 4 small screws that need to be removed.

Verified Purchase: Jun 2021 This reviewer has 8-10 pets


Works as advertised - Chris,

Great no longer having to get up at dawn to let the girls out.

Verified Purchase: Jun 2021 This reviewer has 2-4 pets


Should have had one years ago - Jim,

works well so far. Don't have to rush home to lock up the chooks.

Verified Purchase: Jun 2021


Automatic chicken coop door - Jimmy,

We bought this door so we could go away and still lock the chickens up at night. It fits and works perfectly as you would expect. The control panel could be more intuitive. I need the instructions to adjust opening and closing times but I don't need to adjust often.

Verified Purchase: May 2021 This reviewer has 4-6 Mixed. Rhode Island pets


Excellent product. Exactly what we needed - Ian,

Have two of these now to allow our chickens to get out and be safe at night. easy to assemble and construct.

This reviewer has 2-4 austrolops pets


Super convenient - Meagan,

We bought our automatic door about a month ago and really wish we'd done it sooner. So good not having to get up at stupid o'clock to let the girls out in the morning and now we will be able to go away for a couple of days and not worry about whether our teenagers have remembered to shut them in and let them out. If you are considering getting one of these just DO IT.

Verified Purchase: May 2021 This reviewer has 4-6 pets


Works great, we have had ZERO problems with it.. - Jeff,

It’s awesome, don’t have to get up early to let chooks out, don’t have to be home early to lock them up! Good quality product, paid for itself already!

Verified Purchase: Apr 2021 This reviewer has 8-10 pets


Auto chicken door - Alfie,

The auto light sensor works fantastic

Verified Purchase: May 2021 This reviewer has 6-8 Polish bantams and s pets


Universal Automatic Chicken Door - Shirley, VIC,

I am extremely happy with the door and its ease of use I bought a second one for my other property It has taken the hassle out of going away, requiring someone to come in twice a day Great product

Verified Purchase: May 2021 This reviewer has 10+ Omlet automatic chic pets

1 of 4   Next