Limited availability due to high demand. Please see our Stock Availability page for more information.

Verified Reviews for Eglu Go Rabbit Hutch with 2m Run Package - Leaf Green

Back to Product

3 Stars:

0

2 Stars:

0

1 Star:

0

Average Rating:
Based on 20 Verified Reviews

Write Review

rabbit hutch - Lorene,

I found it extremely hard to put together. Maybe numbering each part would help. Also the top mesh part that curves we were given 2 of the same side. Had to get hubby to bend one so it would fit the other side. It looks really good. I havent used it yet due to rain. I think it will be great.

Verified Purchase: Aug 2021 This reviewer has 2-4 Rabbit pets

Omlet Says: Hi Lorene, Thank you for your feedback, it has been passed onto our Product Design Team who will be working on improving the instructions manuals. We would recommend you to have a look at our instruction videos as well. They are made in a different way compared to our manuals, and they might be helpful as a complement. You can find them here. You can also always give us a call or send us an email if you need any further assistance, our Customer Service Team is always happy to help with any request. Yours, The Omlet Customer Service Team


Awesome hutch but average after sales care - Meredith,

The hutch is absolutely fantastic. So much better than the more traditional one we had. Our rabbit is much healthier and happier now. However we were missing a couple of parts and still haven't had a response to my email, this is especially disappointing since the hutch came really quickly.

Verified Purchase: May 2021 This reviewer has 1 Rabbit pets

Omlet Says: Hi Meredith, Thank you very much for taking the time to leave us a review. We are happy to hear that you find the hutch fantastic. We are sorry to read that some parts are missing. I was not able to locate your previous email. I sent you a new message to your email address to ask you what parts are missing, to be able to offer you a quick resolution to this issue. I am looking forward to hearing from you soon. Best Regards, Clemence Omlet Customer Service


Our piggies don't want to come back inside now! - Shanna, NSW,

Whilst it took a little while to set up, we were so impressed the quality and look of the Eglu Go Hutch. Our piggies are living their best life and don't want to come back inside! So easy to clean. Alot of people comment on how awesome it looks and the fact that it's not wood which rots or can be eaten by the pets within.

Verified Purchase: Mar 2021 This reviewer has 2-4 Guinea Pigs pets


My 2 rabbits love this enclosure! - Valerie,

It’s spacious & protects them from Melbourne’s extreme weather! Assembly is difficult, the you tube video was a great help

Verified Purchase: Oct 2020


Rabbits love it - Sue,

Verified Purchase: Aug 2020


- Kimberly,

Our bunnies love this hutch and run. We have connected it to our old hutch with zippi tunnels and doors.(Bunnies absolutely adore the tunnels) My son and I put it together by following a utube tutorial, it took us a couple of hours developing his “man skills;-) along the way. I think it’s value for money considering what we paid for our old double story wooden(chewed) hutch. I was pleased to deal with Omlet as they answered any queries I had and were very prompt with delivery. I feel I can trust them, which is an important consideration when buying online. I wouldn’t hesitate to recommend their company and product or to buy from them again. In fact, look out for my next order of wheels and more tunnels :-)

Verified Purchase: Apr 2020


- Jordie,

Best product ever!! My bunnies absolutely loves his Eglu hutch I was sceptical, it was a lot of money for a rabbit hutch. It took longer than expected to put together but worth every cent and every swear word! Would HIGHLY recommend... We had a 45 degree day (I didn't leave the bunny outside that day) but I went to get the water bottle out of his hutch to check how hot it was and I was completely blown away that the water that had been inside his Eglu on this terribly hot day was room temperature!! I couldn't believe it. The insulated hut section really does work! The run is big enough for him to binky and strech and he just loves hanging out in it...And I love watching him in it.

Verified Purchase: Jan 2020


Great - Tina, NSW,

My bunny seems to be very happy

Verified Purchase: Jun 2019


Eglu hutch, run, wheels, cover - Claire,

Great product and very practical. Rabbits still don’t like going into the hutch as used to a pen when outside. Working on it. Easy to catch the buns to go inside at night by putting a treat in the hutch and closing the door behind. I would warn against the wire flooring though. One rabbit had sores on her heals after a few days. It was easy to remove to floor. If the ground is kept moist, they dont like to dig anyhow.

Verified Purchase: May 2019


Product great-Service and delivery terrible - Mark,

The product was great for the grandchildren. Took over 3 months to get as I was not told that it was coming from overseas as they had none in Australia.

Verified Purchase: Mar 2019

1 of 2   Next