Verified Reviews for Eglu Cube® - Large Chicken Coop

4 Stars:
0
3 Stars:
0
2 Stars:
0
1 Star:
0
Average Rating:
Based on 936 Verified Reviews
Write Review
Filter By:

Perfect design - very well thought out! - Laura,

I bought this for my flock of six and I have to say that I am incredibly impressed with the design. It was easy to put together and it has been easy to maintain and clean in the half year we have been using it. No problems with cold during the New England winter. Our girls seem to enjoy it - the only problem is that although the nesting box is large enough for two the girls refuse to nest on one side and get into noisy arguments over whose turn it is to lay!

Verified Purchase: Sep 2020 This reviewer has 4-6 Easter Egger Mix pets


Wonderful design - Richard,

This is a fantastic product. It is relatively easy to assemble; the instructions are very clear; it’s beautifully designed and it works very well.

Verified Purchase: Mar 2021 This reviewer has 2-4 Rhode Island Reds pets


Excellent features - Lorri,

Excellent very happy with it

Verified Purchase: Dec 2020 This reviewer has 4-6 pets


Kid Friendly - Jozette, Ohio,

Our family loves our Eglu Cube. My oldest son who is 4 helped put it together! We really like how my children are able to help maintain it. The style of it is appealing and it is more than functional and easy to open and close!

Verified Purchase: Apr 2021 This reviewer has 4-6 Easter Eggers pets


Easy - Tom,

I wanted to get chickens but I didn’t want to learn much or build my own coop. Although the Eglu is a little pricey I was happy with how fast the shipping was and how easy the assembly was. I just got the chicks two weeks ago so haven’t put them in there yet but I’m sure they’ll love it. Might add the electric door later.

Verified Purchase: Mar 2021 This reviewer has 4-6 Buff Orpington, Blac pets


Easy to build - Kim,

This chicken coop is made of quality materials and so easy to build that I had my 13 year old grandson do it for me.

Verified Purchase: Mar 2021 This reviewer has 6-8 Golden comet and Rho pets


Awesome product! Very well made!!! Assembly was pretty easy. - Wendy,

Absolutely perfect for our 4 chickens...... we/they are comfy, cozy, and happy !!! We haven’t decided yet..... maybe purchase the large stand in cage attachment .... love this product! Amazing!!

Verified Purchase: Mar 2021 This reviewer has 10+ pets


Love it! - Elaine,

Love it, works great and easy to move!

Verified Purchase: Mar 2021 This reviewer has 10+ Lavender Orpington & pets


Great cool! - Sean, Illinois,

We got this last fall and it went through a tough winter with no problems. Our chickens loved it and it is super easy to maintain. We live in northern Illinois, have have some bad weather and a few predators (fox, hawk, owl, raccoon). This coop has held up to them all. Well worth the money.

Verified Purchase: Mar 2021 This reviewer has 4-6 pets


It’s so easy to clean! - Christi,

This coop is so easy to clean and move so my girls get the benefit of free ranging but they are safe from our numerous predators. They must be happy too because I get so many eggs! ????

Verified Purchase: Nov 2020 This reviewer has 2-4 pets

1 of 94   Next