Limited availability due to high demand. Please see our Stock Availability page for more information.

Verified Reviews for Automatic Chicken Coop Door - Green

Back to Product

4 Stars:

0

3 Stars:

0

2 Stars:

0

1 Star:

0

Average Rating:
Based on 48 Verified Reviews

Write Review

easy to install and set up - Robert,

this is a fantastic addition to my chook house, it means I can sleep in in the mornings, ad go away without worrying about foxes attacking the poultry. I love it and so easy to install and set up

Verified Purchase: Apr 2022 This reviewer has 10+ mixed but mainly mea pets


Life saver!!! - Naomi,

It took only 1 1/2 days for my chooks to get used to this (they were reluctant to go out on their own at first) but are now loving it!!! They get out much earlier than if waiting for us to get up ????

Verified Purchase: Apr 2022 This reviewer has 2-4 Isa brown & australo pets


Happy chooks happy life! - Cheryl,

I can't believe how much my life has improved, allowing my girls to safely wander in and out the coop. I'm a shift worker , so it was a daily incursion to get someone else to either let them out or safely put them away. Now they have freedom, and I have peace of mind. Very easy to install if you watch the you tube video. It took me about an hour, as I had to make minor adjustments to my pen to support the door.

This reviewer has 4-6 Australopithecus and pets


Amazing chicken door - April,

Fast shipping, easy to install and works perfectly. Just what we were after, especially what we needed for going away on holidays, no need to worry about manual opening and closing any more!

Verified Purchase: Apr 2022 This reviewer has 8-10 Isa browns and silki pets


Amazing - Siann,

I purchased this 1 month ago, it is amazing and such a time saver! I also love knowing my girls are locked away safe at night if I’m out late.

Verified Purchase: Mar 2022 This reviewer has 4-6 pets


installed door to the nesting area. works really well - Glen, WA,

i wanted to stop the hens from sleeping where they lay there eggs. because they poop where the sleep, therefore i end up with poop on the eggs. So i installed an automatic door on a timer between the sleeping hutch and nesting box area. Installed very nicely and works well on the timer. I think omlet should consider this an option for fussy people like me, it would be easy to incorporate into the plastic panel between the hutch and nesting box that an automatic door can be fitted same as the door installation for the entry to the hutch.

Verified Purchase: Jan 2022 This reviewer has 2-4 pets


Easy to install and works a treat - Marcia,

Our Omlet door autodoor works perfectly. Much easier to install than other doors (we have tried several) and set up was easy too. We love our Omlet door

Verified Purchase: Dec 2021 This reviewer has 6-8 Light Sussex pets


Works perfectly! - Jill,

I purchased the auto door over a month ago and am very happy I chose this product. Yes it was more expensive than others on the market but worth every cent. Easy to install and program and so far no problems whatsoever. My chickys adjusted to it straight away and understood this was their new door. No more waking up at 5am to let noisy chickens out and peace of mind that they are safe in their house when I can't get home in time to lock them in for the night.

Verified Purchase: Dec 2021 This reviewer has 2-4 pets


Works perfectly! - Jill,

I purchased the auto door over a month ago and am very happy I chose this product. Yes it was more expensive than others on the market but worth every cent. Easy to install and program and so far no problems whatsoever. My chickys adjusted to it straight away and understood this was their new door. No more waking up at 5am to let noisy chickens out and peace of mind that they are safe in their house when I can't get home in time to lock them in for the night.

Verified Purchase: Dec 2021 This reviewer has 2-4 pets


Great Automatic Door! - Debi,

I bought this about 5 weeks ago and it is great! I finally get to sleep in and if I am late home I no longer have to worry about a dingo getting my girls! It was so easy to install I did it myself which delighted Hubby!

Verified Purchase: Dec 2021 This reviewer has 10+ Pekin Hens pets

1 of 5   Next