Verified Reviews for Outdoor Cat Run

4 Stars:
0
3 Stars:
0
2 Stars:
0
1 Star:
0
Average Rating:
Based on 81 Verified Reviews
Write Review
Filter By:

Strong and attractive - Pam,

I bought this to use as a predator-proof run for my chickens. We attached it to the coop and adapted it to accommodate the chicken door/ramp. It looks fantastic and I have peace of mind knowing that my chickens are safe. The instructions and video were somewhat lacking, but after we figured it out, assembly went rather quickly with two people.

Verified Purchase: Jan 2021 This reviewer has 4-6 Easter Egger Chicken pets


Outdoor Cat run - Jacquie,

I bought this 2 months ago. I am very happy with my purchase. It was easy to assemble . It looks great in the garden as the green blends in nicely. My cat is very happy with it also.

Verified Purchase: Nov 2020 This reviewer has 1 Ragdoll pets


Cat Run 2x2x2 - Karen, ACT,

Brilliant. As described and looks wonderful.

Verified Purchase: Dec 2020 This reviewer has 4-6 Cats pets


Happy kitties! - Vannessa, California,

We love our 6x9x6 catio! It came super fast in the mail, was not very difficult to put together, and the cats LOVE it. We use zip ties to reinforce and made adjustments to provide for a cat door into the catio. It’s really well made and sturdy. Our three cats are in heaven and spend a lot of the day hanging out and playing!! I would love it if the catio had ad ons like interlocking ramps and extensions that could be higher. We would for sure purchase them. Otherwise, it is a great product!!

Verified Purchase: Sep 2020


Really pleased (and so are the cats) - Jonathan, Cambridgeshire,

The run arrived some days earlier than originally forecast which is always welcome. It was quite easy to erect (with help from my son-in-law and grandson). We installed the shorter side as close as possible to the rear boundary fence so that the run would include part of the shrub border for the cats to lie in. Unfortunately, 4 of the roof mesh panels were missing. I rang Omlet the following morning and the missing panels arrived the next day - excellent service. The run is now complete. The cats seem very content in their run. In fact the older one makes straight for it, after he's had his breakfast, and curls up in the sun in one of the garden chairs we have installed. He spends the rest of the day swapping between the chairs and the cat house we've added. Now that Autumn is upon us, I've ordered 3 of the heavy duty waterproof covers with the aim of covering three quarters of the roof (just leaving the part over the shrub border open to the elements).

Verified Purchase: Jul 2020


Cats love it - Katie,

Ordered 3 kits on Saturday and they arrived on Tuesday. Thought that was great. Put them together myself over two afternoons. Cats use a window in the house to go in and out. Was very easy and they love the end result. Highly recommend Omlet thank you

Verified Purchase: Sep 2020


Relatively easy to put together & the cats love it! - Beth,

This is a great, secure enclosure for the cats!. They love having outside access, and it's big enough we can hang out with them. We are not a handy family but had little trouble with assembly, though the format of the instruction booklet took some getting used to. The clippies that secure the pieces have enough give to make them easy to fit together, but not so much that they're an escape hazard. Our one innovation was wiring the top and bottom doors together so they swing as a unit.

Verified Purchase: Jul 2020


Just what we needed - Elaina,

We wanted a cat run up against the house so that our two Maine Coons could go in and out as they pleased. Although this run was not designed to do this it was fairly simple to adapt it and the boys love it.

Verified Purchase: Jun 2020


- Gillian,

Excellent product - delivery date quite far from order placed!

Verified Purchase: Jun 2020


Just what I was looking for... - Elke,

I was so happy to find this product for my indoor cats. I put this together myself ... I used the Youtube videos for extra visual support which was great... I made a Youtube video of my build and the Catio decor... My Cats and I love the new Catio and have already spent many happy hours in it... Thank you Omlet! https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=WQUmz_N7uE4

Verified Purchase: Jun 2020

1 of 9   Next