Limited availability due to high demand. Please see our Stock Availability page for more information.

Verified Reviews for Geo Bird Cage for Budgies, Finches and Canaries

Average Rating:
Based on 284 Verified Reviews
Write Review
Filter By:

Beautiful! - Julie,

I love this bird cage, very stylish. I do request a bigger version to be made for my conures, I would love one for those, especially a bigger matching one.
Review for: Geo Bird Cage - Teal and Black

Verified Purchase: Jun 2020


- Bobbi, Virginia,

Ordering easy can't. To reserve this beautiful bird now hard part putting ❤ TOGETHER lol
Review for: Geo Bird Cage - Cream and Gold

Verified Purchase: Jul 2020


Geo bird cage - Cynthia, Florida,

I love this bird cage it’s gorgeous but more importantly my love bird Pecker Beak loves it too
Review for: Geo Bird Cage - Teal and White

Verified Purchase: Jun 2020


Geo bird cage - Helen, North Humberside,

Recently purchased the geo bird cage for our 2 new budgies and really impressed with it. Was a bit worried about putting it together as it looked very complicated but was easier than expected once we started doing it. Everything about the cage is very stylish and a real feature in the room. The budgies seem to love it. A great mess free cage with the unique food and water tray. The budgies took a little while to locate the food but now have no problems. We also purchased the cage liners, bath and perches and are very happy with them all.
Review for: Geo Bird Cage - Cream and White

Verified Purchase: Jun 2020


Looks amazing - Nichola,

So this cage was delivered fast 48 hours , i built it myself and I did actually nearly cry twice, I was so frustrated with the clipping together of the dome parts ,I had to build it on the floor as I dont have a dining table I'm 47 and it nearly killed me off sitting on the floor , it took me over 2 hours to build both cage and stand the stand was very easy and is very good quality ,paper instructions are good and clear ,the youtube video was helpful but i wish that she spoke some instruments the music was irritating , anyway after a mini meltdown I managed it ,I think if I bought another it will take much less time 2nd time around, I decided not to but the cover as it didnt match my room , the swing perches are well made , I purchased the bath to , I'd like to see solid perches from omlet available for sale in matching colours maybe mineral ones . So all in all YES it was worth the money and the long fiddly construction and looks totally amazing , ps I bought it for my conure as he is out 12 hours a day so it's really just his bedroom but is spacious enough for him , I do have a larger cage for him if I'm out all day but this cage is great looking for my main living reception area
Review for: Geo Bird Cage - Teal and White

Verified Purchase: Jul 2020


Stylish, Spacious ,Safe Cage Clean and Cool - Paul, Cheshire,

Stylish, Looks Great The cage Is a cage without looking like a cage kinda looks like a functional art sculpture. Spacious The way the cage is designed it seems to have a lot more space on the inside compared to similar sized cages . When combined with the wooden tripod stand it can be placed in the corner of a room so not to take to much floor space Safe Safety of birds is the most important thing and this cage seems really safe and strong with 2 opening doors , great bar spacing for smaller birds feet eg budgie and having no wire on the floor so not to trap feet is great Clean The cage came with a drinker and feeder that are simply to use and clean with the feeder having a no mess design anything the bird spits out fall down to the collector of the feeder, the metal of the cage lifts straight off the base my simply in clipping it so can clean the base and inside very easily. Its a cool cage
Review for: Geo Bird Cage - Cream and Gold

Verified Purchase: Jul 2020


A great product! - Denise,

We bought this cage as a gift for my mother in law and her 2 new young budgies. Very impressed with the quality and appearance and the budgies love it. They settled in straight away and enjoy flying between the perches and climbing the bars. Would definitely recommend.
Review for: Geo Bird Cage - Cream and Gold

Verified Purchase: May 2020


- Erin,

This was like putting a puzzle together, it was well organized and easy to understand. I love it, the design keeps my floor clean and makes it easy to super easy to clean. It’s also gorgeous
Review for: Geo Bird Cage - Cream and White

Verified Purchase: May 2020


Beautiful stand. - Anne,

Purchased along with the cage. It's very sturdy and a very good height. The finish on the bamboo wood is quality.
Review for: Geo Bird Cage Stand - Full Height

Verified Purchase: Sep 2020


Home for new pets. - Anne,

Pondered for quite a while before purchasing, so pleased with it. It's very stylish and my 2 new budgies seem to be settling in nicely. Took a while to assemble but once you've got the knack it goes together lovely. I absolutely love it.
Review for: Geo Bird Cage - Cream and Black

Verified Purchase: Sep 2020

Prev   25 of 29   Next