Limited availability due to high demand. Please see our Stock Availability page for more information.

Verified Reviews for Geo Bird Cage for Budgies, Finches and Canaries

Average Rating:
Based on 259 Verified Reviews
Write Review
Filter By:

Spacious and looks beautiful - Naomi, NSW,

This cage is very beautiful, almost looks as a part of furniture. It is also spacious for the bird to fly around. Carefully designed feeders and cage is very practical to use and maintain.
Review for: Geo Bird Bath

Verified Purchase: Nov 2021 This reviewer has 2-4 Java finch pets


Love it cant wait to get birds - Christina, Merseyside ,

No birds test but love cage took while to put together and hope withstand birds
Review for: Geo Bird Cage - Cream and Black

Verified Purchase: Oct 2021 This reviewer has 1 Canaries pets


The best - Carol,

Hard to put together when you don’t read instructions correctly ???? It’s great. Beautiful and my birds love it!
Review for: Geo Bird Bath

Verified Purchase: Nov 2021 This reviewer has 2-4 Finches pets


So good! Would love to see some added options for modification in the future :) - Emily;,

I got this for a parrotlet - he's the size of a parakeet minus the tail feathers :) - and he absolutely loves it. It's also a bonus that it's absolutely stunning. In the future, I wish omlet would provide some modified options , e.g., I prefer to use ceramic or stainless steel food and water dishes since plastic can collect slime. It would be so cool if omlet would provide ceramic and/or stainless steel alternatives. Also, maybe a version of the cage without the pole in the center for the food and water dishes - since I've removed the feeder and waterer, I was left with the pole sticking up from the center, which I covered in some toys. Last, I removed the dowel rods in favor of natural perches - at first, I was concerned that the odd angles of the cage may prove challenging for this, but it turns out that having the angled perches more accurately estimates the natural angles of tree branches, and this is actually beneficial to our parrotlets little feet :) all in all, a very happy customer :) I love omlet and would LOVE for them to provide options for travel cages for small birds - the options on the market now are pretty tragic, either ugly or dangerous or both...help us out, omlet :)
Review for: Geo Bird Bath

This reviewer has 1 parrotlet pets

Omlet Says: Hi Emily, Thank you for taking the time to transmit your feedback to us. We are very glad to read that you are happy with your Geo Cage. Your suggestions have been passed onto our Product Design Team who will study them for future improvements. We stay at your disposal by phone and by email if you have any further feedback that you would like to pass onto us. Yours, Clemence, Omlet Customer Service team


Novel dome cage architecture - Helga,

It takes a puzzle solver to put the dome together, and more time than advertised, but it's well worth it. My 2 older parakeets got the hang of the water and seed feeding station after a couple of days. The collection bowl underneath is great - gathers the chaff. A bit awkward to clean the dome - unhook 5 locks, make sure the birds are on a perch, and separate the cage bottom. But that's the price for a very fine looking architectural house for small birds.
Review for: Geo Bird Cage - Teal and White

Verified Purchase: Aug 2021


Midnight Blue Star Cover - Laurel,

Love it!!????????
Review for: Geo Bird Cage Night Cover - Midnight Blue

Verified Purchase: Oct 2021 This reviewer has 1 Budgie pets


fabulous - Bethanne,

what a fantastic cage. my budgie loves it. he has room to fly from perch to perch. just a small niggle - you cannot take out the feeding station through the door, you have to dismantle top from bottom everytime. do yoy sell sand papers to fit?
Review for: Geo Bird Bath

Verified Purchase: Oct 2021 This reviewer has 1 budgie pets

Omlet Says: Hi Bethanne, Thank you for taking the time to write your feedback, it has been passed onto our Product Design Team. We do not sell sand papers, however we do offer tray liners specifically designed for the Geo Cage, that you can find here. We stay at your disposal for any further information. Yours, Clemence Omlet Customer Service Team


I can't stop looking at it! - Alice,

My cage arrived today. I was in the shower when it came, and raced to the door wearing only a towel to a surprised courier. This cage was definitely worth denting my dignity. Stunningly beautiful. Less seed mess. Happier bird. I just wish I bought it earlier instead of buying a shitty cheaper cage that has started to fall apart.
Review for: Geo Bird Bath

Verified Purchase: Nov 2021 This reviewer has 1 Love bird pets


Best bird home ever!!! - Wendy,

Im so happy with this cage! Its modern, spacious, clean. My lovebird loves it too. He had no trouble adapting to his new place lol
Review for: Geo Bird Cage - Cream and White

Verified Purchase: Oct 2021 This reviewer has 1 lovebird pets


Geo Bird cage - Allan,

Best cage ever,Bird loves it and it looks like a lovely part of the furniture.
Review for: Geo Bird Cage - Teal and Black

Verified Purchase: Oct 2021 This reviewer has 1 Parakeet pets

1 of 26   Next