Customer Reviews

Here you can find a selection of the amazing feedback our customers have left for us. If you’d like to review one of our products, you’ll find a 'Write Review' button on all of our product pages.

Our Reviews

Here you can find a selection of the amazing feedback our customers have left for us. If you’d like to review one of our products, you’ll find a 'Write Review' button on all of our product pages.

5 Stars:
10255
4 Stars:
2804
3 Stars:
740
2 Stars:
164
1 Star:
190
Average Rating: Based on 14153 Reviews

Autodoor Attachment Kit for Eglu Cube Mk1

Just brilliant - Tamsin, 17 January 2020
Autodoor Attachment Kit for Eglu Cube Mk1

So much aggro trying to get teenage sons ( and husband .) to put chickens away when I’m at work! All solved... and I can even risk an extra hour in bed on a weekend. Chicken keeping now giving the joy I had hoped...wish I d bought it 4 yrs ago.


Run Door Pin for Eglu Go, Cube Mk2, Classic & Go Up

Just what we wanted, great service - Danica, 17 January 2020
Run Door Pin for Eglu Go, Cube Mk2, Classic & Go Up

We had lost out previous door pin Over the winter, and needed a replacement. Fantastic that you can just buy these without having to spend a fortune getting a whole new run etc :)


Eglu Cube Mk2 with 3m Run and Wheels Package - Leaf Green

Overall a very good product - Drummond, 15 January 2020
Eglu Cube Mk2 with 3m Run and Wheels Package - Leaf Green

Well manufactured product. It did take quite a bit of time to assemble but you do realise it is a well built product, you get what you pay for. I bought it to replace an old wooden coop that was really heavy to move around and difficult to clean. My new Eglu is neither of those so I am very pleased. I was concerned before purchasing that it would be a bit light and blow over in strong winds but we have just had some 60mph winds and it didn't move. The only criticism is I find engaging the wheels to move it can be a bit awkward. The wheel arm assembly can foul the cage and be difficult to lock in position.


Aubiose Bedding - 20kg

Aubiose Bedding - Phillip, 15 January 2020
Aubiose Bedding - 20kg

I will be Definitely be using this again as I find it safe enough to use for my 2 hamster cages and If you have any problems with any thing the support team are first class


Omlet Chicken Perch - 1 meter

Great perch. Chickens love it! - Emmanuelle, 14 January 2020
Omlet Chicken Perch - 1 meter

The perch fits very well in the Omlet run. Easy to instal, and quality. The chickens did not take long to use it. I will be getting another one.


The Chicken Swing

Chicken swing - Paul, 14 January 2020
The Chicken Swing

I bought the chicken swing for my wife’s chickens which is a well made product and looks the part. Unfortunately the chickens do not use it and have no interest. Hopefully over time this may change as it looks like fun!


Coop Light - Automatic Chicken Coop Door

Help with winter blues! - Claire, 14 January 2020
Coop Light - Automatic Chicken Coop Door

Got this coop light to help my girls through this very dark period! As it is also compatible with my door. Bonus! it is a real help!


Igloo Cat Scratching Post 59cm

Nice post! - Claire, 14 January 2020
Igloo Cat Scratching Post 59cm

lovely cat scratch post that helps my cat to keep her claws healthy and productive!


Easichick Bedding 10kg

Great Bedding! - Claire, 14 January 2020
Easichick Bedding 10kg

Use this for my nesting boxes, helps reduce soiling of the eggs as well as providing a softer environment that retains heat and comfort!


Syn-Vital Bokashi - 2kg Value Pack

Great additive to your regular chicken food! - Claire, 14 January 2020
Syn-Vital Bokashi - 2kg Value Pack

This is a really good additive to your chickens regular diet, I try to ensure that my girls have as much support for their health in the Winter period. By adding this to their feed helps with digestive health and their immune system!

Prev   2 of 1416   Next