Customer Reviews

Here you can find a selection of the amazing feedback our customers have left for us. If you’d like to review one of our products, you’ll find a 'Write Review' button on all of our product pages.

Our Reviews

Here you can find a selection of the amazing feedback our customers have left for us. If you’d like to review one of our products, you’ll find a 'Write Review' button on all of our product pages.

5 Stars:
8997
4 Stars:
2566
3 Stars:
699
2 Stars:
161
1 Star:
189
Average Rating: Based on 12612 Reviews

Eglu Cube Mk2 with Accessories - Leaf Green

Love it! - Angie, 10 November 2017
Eglu Cube Mk2 with Accessories - Leaf Green

Really pleased with my cube - was finding my old coop difficult to clean but with the cube it's so easy My Pekin bantam took a few days of being 'persuaded' out each morning but soon got used to it


Eglu Cube Mk2 Drinker Green

Excellent product! - Linda, 10 November 2017
Eglu Cube Mk2 Drinker Green

So much better than the old drinkers which had teats underneath for the chickens to drink from which always leaked! This design is very simple and fits easily onto the cage we built and the 'run' attached to the Cube. Holds plenty of water and nice and wide so a few chickens can drink at the same time. Perfect. Bought 2!


Igloo Eco-Friendly Litter Tray Liners - Pack of 5

Great product - Joanne, 10 November 2017
Igloo Eco-Friendly Litter Tray Liners - Pack of 5

I love this product as it really helps to keep the igloo litter tray clean and stops it getting scratched. Highly recommend if you use the igloo cat tray.


Eglu Cube Mk2 with 3m Run and Wheels Package - Leaf Green

Absolutely love this new Eagle cube. I have 6 hens. I can easily clean and move it around the garden! The service was very good, everything arrived quick. I wish I’d bought it as my first coop! I would definitely recommend!


Omlet Chicken Fencing - 42 metres - Inc. Gate and Double Spike Poles

great flexibility for the inquisitive chooks - Gavin, 9 November 2017
Omlet Chicken Fencing - 42 metres  - Inc. Gate and Double Spike Poles

have already purchased 2 x 43m so I am running an 84m boundary and it could still do with another 42m !!


Eglu Go UP 1m Run Extension

! metre extension - David, 6 November 2017
Eglu Go UP 1m Run Extension

Fab. The girls love it. Especially the new swing!


Extreme Temperature Blanket for Eglu Cube MK2 with Bungees

Extreme temperature blanket. - Lynne, 6 November 2017
Extreme Temperature Blanket for Eglu Cube MK2 with Bungees

Delighted with item fits perfect and draws snug, however, I thought it would also cover the rear not just the top and sides.


Eglu Cube Mk2 with Accessories - Leaf Green

Love my new eglu cube mk2 - Dawn, 6 November 2017
Eglu Cube Mk2 with Accessories - Leaf Green

Absolutely love this new hen house, wish I’d bought it years ago! I have 6 hens who have taken to it straight away, they even got the hang of the ladder on the first go. The nest box is great and I now get clean eggs and everything is easy to access and having wheels I can easily move it around the garden! It’s great knowing they are safe locked in the run if I’m out, otherwise my girls have access to the garden. The service was very good, everything arrived quick and customer services were helpful. I would definitely recommend!


White Qute Gerbil and Hamster Cage with Storage

New pet home - , 5 November 2017
White Qute Gerbil and Hamster Cage with Storage

Brought the cage and bed, along with toys gerbils love it, as stated on previous reviews one of our gerbils took few days to work out tube but after some encourgement is up and down no probs. Storage cabinet is great lots of room. Lots of comments about how cool the cage is....


Chicken Keeping Basic Starter Pack

Starter set - Vivien, 5 November 2017
Chicken Keeping Basic Starter Pack

Very good and useful

Prev   2 of 1262   Next