Customer Reviews

Here you can find a selection of the amazing feedback our customers have left for us. If you’d like to review one of our products, you’ll find a 'Write Review' button on all of our product pages.

Our Reviews

Here you can find a selection of the amazing feedback our customers have left for us. If you’d like to review one of our products, you’ll find a 'Write Review' button on all of our product pages.

5 Stars:
10809
4 Stars:
3071
3 Stars:
804
2 Stars:
175
1 Star:
195
Average Rating: Based on 15054 Reviews

Qute - Exercise Wheel with Attachment

This wheel is fantastic - Natalie, 13 September 2019
Qute - Exercise Wheel with Attachment

I originally bought a wheel from pets at home that wasn't suitable. This was the replacement and I'm so glad I chose this one. It's a perfect size for my gerbs, its fitting to the cage is well made, it's very quiet, and one of my gerbils cannot get enough of this wheel! Definitely recommended, and such a good price too.


Eglu Go Rabbit Hutch with Accessories - Leaf Green

What can I say about thus that hasn't allready been said! very easy to put together, is surprising large, bunny Wilson loves it was straight to hop on in . Looks and feels sturdy & happy to not have to pay any more money out on wooden hutches that rot and fall apart ! only issue i see is the water bottle drips which obvioulsy would affect bedding .


Caddi Treat Holder

Definitely a conversation starter once the chickens see you with it.... - Joseph, 13 September 2019
Caddi Treat Holder

This is brilliant, to be honest....I had tried to go cheap and find or make something similar, but ended up ordering it from Omlet. At first sight, the four chickens were deathly afraid of it as it swung back and forth like the sword of Damocles, but eventually they learned how to time their movements and grab at whatever greens I had happened to fill it with....the pinata that never breaks....my chickens tend to fancy kale (why is this cut and grow vegetable so expensive at the supermarket????)...with these treats, they haven't even begun to show an interest in worms....


Automatic Chicken Coop Door - Grey

Excellent - Julie, 13 September 2019
Automatic Chicken Coop Door - Grey

Read all the reviews on this door and everyone seemed happy so I purchased one. I only have a small wooden coop and run attached. I have 2 to 4 chickens. Fitting the door was ok. I had to take the old one off and fit this over the gap. Just about managed it - smaller hole than recommended. Doesn’t stop the girls getting in and out. Thoroughly recommend this product I now don’t have to get up early to let them out or go out in the dark to shut them in.


Clear Cover for Walk in Run - Side

Great - Lynne, 13 September 2019
Clear Cover for Walk in Run - Side

Very good product keeps the rain off my kitties when they are outside in the run on a drizzly day.


White Qute Gerbil and Hamster Cage with Storage

Gerbilarium - Shannon, 10 September 2019
White Qute Gerbil and Hamster Cage with Storage

Fantastic item. Very well thought out. Purchased as gerbils had wrecked their previous home but this one has been designed so chewing is not a problem. Design very pleasing to the eye for my daughters teenage bedroom. Delivery by UPS was the only grumble item did not arrive on specified date but nothing to do with product.


2m Run for Eglu Go UP with Shade

Great bit of kit - Hannah, 10 September 2019
2m Run for Eglu Go UP with Shade

Really pleased with this item so much so that we are thinking of adding more sections. Very straightforward to assemble. Clear instructions. Our only quibble was that the courier company would not give any indication of the time they might deliver the product. This would have been helpful.


Eglu Go Rabbit Hutch with 2m Run Package - Leaf Green

Earth and Moon Rabbit - Teri, 10 September 2019
Eglu Go Rabbit Hutch with 2m Run Package  - Leaf Green

Really glad I have the Eglu and run for my earth and moon rabbits. It was easy to put together, even without the instructions and within two hours, the girls were hopping and exploring their new home. I am really happy that they are secure at night except earth rabbit Sage does not like being locked in and thumps thumps till she's let out. Even so, still happy they are safer than in a normal wooden hutch and it looks so cool in the garden. Thanks, folks!


Omlet Chicken Fencing Mk2 - 12 metres - inc. Gate, Poles and Guy Lines

Tricky but effective - Emma, 9 September 2019
Omlet Chicken Fencing Mk2 - 12 metres - inc. Gate, Poles and Guy Lines

I’ll be honest, this was tricky to erect! Husband, wife and father in law stood for quite some time completely flummoxed. I think the instructions could be clearer. Once we finally got it up, I’m very pleased with it. Made a couple of modifications. Keeps the chickens safely in, I am a little concerned that it won’t keep the foxes out, but it doesn’t claim to. Overall I think it is a little over priced, however I am pleased with it and it appears to be very well made.


White Qute Gerbil and Hamster Cage

Excellent service and product - Jodi, 9 September 2019
White Qute Gerbil and Hamster Cage

Hamster cage is fab and my daughters hamster just loves it! It’s great quality and looks lovely in their bedroom ! It’s a well thought out design only wish that the wheel and other plastic items came in another colour or at least an option. Money well spent

Prev   2 of 1506   Next