Customer Reviews

Here you can find a selection of the amazing feedback our customers have left for us. If you’d like to review one of our products, you’ll find a 'Write Review' button on all of our product pages.

Our Reviews

Here you can find a selection of the amazing feedback our customers have left for us. If you’d like to review one of our products, you’ll find a 'Write Review' button on all of our product pages.

5 Stars:
10700
4 Stars:
3050
3 Stars:
801
2 Stars:
175
1 Star:
195
Average Rating: Based on 14921 Reviews

Egg Ramp Red

Great egg ramp - Shari, 14 July 2019
Egg Ramp Red

I love my egg ramp it is perfect for my silkie bantam eggs which vary in size, especially Betty who lays very small eggs. Extremely pleased with it.


Walk in Chicken Run - 2 x 3 x 2

Chooks love it.. - Denise, 14 July 2019
Walk in Chicken Run - 2 x 3 x 2

They said it takes two to build, and yes it would’ve probably been a lot easier and quicker with two, but there is only me, it took all afternoon, but I did it.... It may be a little expensive, but now I see why. It’s sturdy, a great design and looks fantastic. My chooks are living in a posher pad than me.. My three new chooks are called Scramble, Sunny and OMLET


Feed Bucket Cover Red

Mega cool - Karen, 13 July 2019
Feed Bucket Cover Red

love omlet feeders,they are so big,i wish omlet made a smaller catch on the back to hook on other size runs,i would love to buy there to ft on chicken wire too,


Zippi Tunnel Corner

Excellent bit of kit - Toby, 13 July 2019
Zippi Tunnel Corner

Really useful bit of kit to add to the tunnel system - it allowed us to bend our tunnel round a corner with no problems.


Zippi Tunnel Single with Hutch to Run Connection Kit

Fantastic product - Toby, 13 July 2019
Zippi Tunnel Single with Hutch to Run Connection Kit

Absolutely brilliant product, easy to install and with great instructions. Really useful how all the kit links together. The customer service team were really helpful on the phone too. Highly recommended!


Omlet Chicken Fencing Mk2 - 21 metres - inc. Gate, Poles and Guy Lines

The fencing was received quickly and well packed. It was easy to assemble and looks good. It is sturdy and the height is perfect. The door in is also very safe and well constructed.


Eglu Ladder Grips - 9 Pack

Great - Amanda, 12 July 2019
Eglu Ladder Grips - 9 Pack

Makes it easy for the girls.


Eglu Go Rabbit Hutch with 2m Run Package  - Leaf Green

My bunny seems to be very happy


Clear Cover for Eglu Cube - 2m

Clear Cover for Eglu Cube - 2m - Irene, 11 July 2019
Clear Cover for Eglu Cube - 2m

This is a strong well made cover which covers our extended run completely, but still leaves the run bright. My only suggestion would be for the bungee clips to be on the longer side instead of the shorter side.


Windbreak for Eglu Go Up

Great piece of equipment - Bobbie, 11 July 2019
Windbreak for Eglu Go Up

Our 3 chooks are very comfy in the iglo and it’s very easy to clean and move about .... even though the cover strip of lever had already come off and can’t put back on ... took a while to ensemble too but the instructions were very easily explained ...

Prev   2 of 1493   Next