Customer Reviews

Here you can find a selection of the amazing feedback our customers have left for us. If you’d like to review one of our products, you’ll find a 'Write Review' button on all of our product pages.

Our Reviews

Here you can find a selection of the amazing feedback our customers have left for us. If you’d like to review one of our products, you’ll find a 'Write Review' button on all of our product pages.

5 Stars:
8909
4 Stars:
2550
3 Stars:
697
2 Stars:
161
1 Star:
188
Average Rating: Based on 12505 Reviews

Roosting Bars - Plastic - Cube Mk1

Spare set - Jakki, 12 September 2017
Roosting Bars - Plastic - Cube Mk1

Bought a second set of roosting bars to make the daily task of cleaning much quicker. I have an outdoor bin i put the dirty ones in which then soak for a couple of days in water. Voila, poop free!


Nature's Grub Poultry Herb Garden Blend - 1.2kg

Bit of a treat - Patsy, 11 September 2017
Nature's Grub Poultry Herb Garden Blend - 1.2kg

Nice treat food good for luring chicks back to their run - would have given it 5 * but Topsy didn't take to it !


Outdoor Cat Run - 3 x 4 x 2

Highly Recommend Cat Run - , 10 September 2017
Outdoor Cat Run - 3 x 4 x 2

So glad I bought this product.Got 3x4x2 metre cat run and really pleased with it. My cats are safe and secure- it did take them few days to get used to it, but they love being in it now. Have put in few pots of herbs and cat house to shelter in. Fairly easy to assemble - needed two of us to build it and took about 4 hours. Very strong and secure and blends really well into garden. Bought one heavy duty cover and have just ordered another.


Qute Front Mesh Panel

Omlet Qute - Matt, 9 September 2017
Qute Front Mesh Panel

Follow up to an earlier review. Omlet replaced the items that were damaged due to shipping. No questions asked - I didn't even request replacements. Great customer service. Great product. Happy gerbils. Thanks.


Walk in Chicken Run - 2 x 2 x 2

Great little run - Jayne, 9 September 2017
Walk in Chicken Run - 2 x 2 x 2

This run is great. It is much easier to clean out the coop than the lower 2m and 3m runs where you can't reach the front of the coop. However I would say that if you can afford a bigger one it would be well worth it as this one is quite tight (we have the go up in it). Also the poo tray for the go does not fit through the door of the run so you have to tilt it (and some of the poo falls out). The hens do love this run. It is ideal for my 3 Orpingtons (big birds).


Eglu Go Guinea Pig Hutch with 2m Run Package - Leaf Green

Fantastic product - Helen, 9 September 2017
Eglu Go Guinea Pig Hutch with 2m Run Package - Leaf Green

We are so pleased with our Eglu Go and bought it to house our guinea pigs. It's a lovely looking product as well as being easy to keep clean and exactly right for our piggies. We are glad we opted for the 2m run as its great to see them leaping about.


Birch Style Qute Gerbil and Hamster Cage with Storage

Doubles as a piece of furniture and keeps the hamster as part of the family - Dawn, 8 September 2017
Birch Style Qute Gerbil and Hamster Cage with Storage

I ordered this because I was left with hamster frankie when my daughter moved to her own place. Frankie had lived in the bedroom which was fine when it was occupied but I felt sorry for the little thing when nobody went in the room much anymore. I moved her downstairs in the original cage but it was difficult to stop my 4 cats trying to push the cage off, and once they actually succeeded with poor frankie frightened and subdued for ages. The omlet cage although not cheap allows me to have frankie next to the sofa so constantly stimulated by the comings and goings of the house. Yes the cats are still interested in her, but they can't get to her and actually now she seems to enjoy their company. I think this was a good buy, I'd prefer it to be wider to give her more space but the space is adequate and the appearance is good.


Eglu Go UP Chicken Coop with 2m Run Package - Leaf Green

Off the ground is great - Hilary, 8 September 2017
Eglu Go UP Chicken Coop with 2m Run Package - Leaf Green

The design is great but I think a little more depth to the tray and the perching rails would help the area stay cleaner. I bought one. of the very first eglu and the plastic seemed sturdier especially the glug and grub....I really miss them and I think the hens do! How about bringing them back?


Birch Style Qute Gerbil and Hamster Cage

Brilliant innovative ideas - Jennifer, 8 September 2017
Birch Style Qute Gerbil and Hamster Cage

Chocka-block full of innovation and ideas for convenience!!! Just love it! and so do my meecers!


Omlet Chicken Fencing - 21 metres - Inc. Gate and Double Spike Poles

Outstanding. Has lasted almost 4 years. Well worth the money. Thanks for making such a great product.

Prev   2 of 1251   Next