Customer Reviews

Here you can find a selection of the amazing feedback our customers have left for us. If you’d like to review one of our products, you’ll find a 'Write Review' button on all of our product pages.

Our Reviews

Here you can find a selection of the amazing feedback our customers have left for us. If you’d like to review one of our products, you’ll find a 'Write Review' button on all of our product pages.

5 Stars:
10900
4 Stars:
3081
3 Stars:
804
2 Stars:
175
1 Star:
195
Average Rating: Based on 15155 Reviews

Electrifiable Chicken Netting - 25 Metres With Extra Poles

Chicken Netting - An Omleteer, 12 November 2008
Electrifiable Chicken Netting - 25 Metres With Extra Poles

We originally thought this was expensive, but found it wasn't when we tried to source netting elsewhere of similar type and quality. Our three newly-settled ex-bats loved the large run as soon as we fixed it, and it is so easy to move around and get in and out of. We pegged ours down with tent pegs which are nice and cheap! Also, it's useful to be able to cut it if you have a smaller space or need to separate hens at all. The delivery service is quick, reliable and efficient. Thanks very much.


Shade - Cube - Wind

Shade - Cube wind - An Omleteer, 12 November 2008
Shade - Cube - Wind

Great item fulfills the need.


Shade - Cube - Winter

Shade - Cube Winter - An Omleteer, 12 November 2008
Shade - Cube - Winter

Not long enough - mine does not fit, as in picture. Had to leave summer shade on and use winter one on one side. Really I need both sides covered.


Bag Shopping Chickens Single

Shopping Bag - An Omleteer, 12 November 2008
Bag Shopping Chickens Single

Great item and can be folded easily to go in pocket.


Plastic Roosting Bars for Eglu Classic

Roosting Bars - An Omleteer, 12 November 2008
Plastic Roosting Bars for Eglu Classic

I love these new roosting bars. They are so easy to clean Mr Muscle would be proud and no fear they will fall apart like the last lot of wooden roosting bars.


X Organic Layers Pellets - Feed - 20kg X

Organic layer pellets - An Omleteer, 12 November 2008
X Organic Layers Pellets - Feed - 20kg X

Whilst this is their main food, my chickens would rather eat corn and worms! Perhaps the taste could be improved


Shade - Classic - Winter

Shade - winter - An Omleteer, 11 November 2008
Shade - Classic - Winter

Great buy - has been a blessing since the weather has changed - the girls are quite happy to stay outside and remian within their pen when too breezy or wet rather than returning to their coop.


Electrifiable Chicken Netting - 25 Metres With Extra Poles

Chicken netting - An Omleteer, 11 November 2008
Electrifiable Chicken Netting - 25 Metres With Extra Poles

Whilst it is not cheap, the netting is very easy to lift and move around. It keeps the girls enclosed and the beagle, who is only interested in their food, outside. The girls constantly test the boundaries, but have not escaped so far.


Pack of 12 Run Pegs

Run Pegs - An Omleteer, 11 November 2008
Pack of 12 Run Pegs

Not cheap - but very easy to use and can be clearly found when locating and moving around very easily. The girls think the pegs are fair game!


X Organic Layers Pellets - Feed - 20kg X

Layers pellets - An Omleteer, 11 November 2008
X Organic Layers Pellets - Feed - 20kg X

Excellent comprehensive feed for my chickens - they love it too

Prev   1491 of 1516   Next