Customer Reviews

Here you can find a selection of the amazing feedback our customers have left for us. If you’d like to review one of our products, you’ll find a 'Write Review' button on all of our product pages.

Our Reviews

Here you can find a selection of the amazing feedback our customers have left for us. If you’d like to review one of our products, you’ll find a 'Write Review' button on all of our product pages.

5 Stars:
9054
4 Stars:
2575
3 Stars:
699
2 Stars:
161
1 Star:
189
Average Rating: Based on 12678 Reviews

Hotpants Ladies White XL

Best Pants ever! - An Omleteer, 4 September 2008
Hotpants Ladies White XL

Not only are these fab pants because of the omlet logo..... they are incredibly good quality and wonderfully comfortable. I am not eagerly hoping that omlet decide to do them in different colours.


Shade - Classic - Winter

My long lasting shade - An Omleteer, 2 September 2008
Shade - Classic - Winter

Even though the shade fades and rips mine has lasted over 4 years. I'm only just having to replace it. I love my eglu and will be lost with what to do with it after my guinea pig goes as she is 5 years old.


Shade - Classic - Winter

chicktastic - An Omleteer, 2 September 2008
Shade - Classic - Winter

The cover allows the chickens to look one side of the run but the cover protects them from getting wet and keeps them dry so they can go outside and play no-matter the weather. Its worth the money!


Bokashi Active Bran - 1kg

Bokashi Magic - An Omleteer, 1 September 2008
Bokashi Active Bran - 1kg

This smells good enough to sprinkle on your own cereals ! Sweet and malty. The hens, Amber, Ruby and Scarlet LOVE this. It has made their Eglu less whiffy, and that makes us all very happy!


Mini Popcorn

Ours loved them! - An Omleteer, 31 August 2008
Mini Popcorn

Just to prove that they are all different, our chooks loved these and fought over them so much they had to be separated! I'd recommend trying them - and they are interesting too.


Spiral Egg Rack

Eggtastic! - An Omleteer, 28 August 2008
Spiral Egg Rack

Saw something similar in a home and garden mag and when we saw that Omlet did them too, we just had to have one! Lives in a corner on top of the kitchen counter and stores all our eggs neatly in one place as before we had egg boxes all over the place!


Electrifiable Chicken Netting - 25 Metres With Extra Poles

Excellent - An Omleteer, 27 August 2008
Electrifiable Chicken Netting - 25 Metres With Extra Poles

Ordered on a Thursday and received on the following Wednesday and that included the Bank Holiday aswell ! Great Customer Service and even better product. Wanted the netting as we knew our chickens were going to ruin the lawn, so this is just ideal to give them that bit of freedom they require. 25m was ample and even went around the neighbours fencing to make it even more difficult for preditors to get in.


Plastic Roosting Bars for Eglu Classic

Much better! - An Omleteer, 23 August 2008
Plastic Roosting Bars for Eglu Classic

I have had the plastic roosting bars a few weeks now and they are so much better than the old wooden ones. I don't need to leave them to dry before putting them back into the eglu and a quick wipe over with some warm water and they are spotless. Very pleased.


Organic Mixed Corn - 20kg Sack

Organic mixed corn - An Omleteer, 22 August 2008
Organic Mixed Corn - 20kg Sack

Excellent value when compared with supermarket equivalent. However, after an initial burst of enthusiasm, my hens turn their beaks up at this, ungrateful birds. However, the pigeons love it - really love it - but from time to time get attached by two otherwise docile gingernut rangers.


Electrifiable Chicken Netting - 25 Metres With Extra Poles

Brilliant - space at last! - An Omleteer, 21 August 2008
Electrifiable Chicken Netting - 25 Metres With Extra Poles

Just got this today and it lives up to all the other great reviews. Finally we can give our girls room to roam beyond the confines of the ark. Let them out for a couple of hours before tea and it was wonderful to see them running and stretching their wings. It'll only be used evenings for now, as they could fly over if they wanted, and I'd hate them to get stuck on the outside - but all in all, very, very pleased and a bargain compared with the cost of building a run bigger enough to give them this much freedom, plus you can move it!

Prev   1250 of 1268   Next