Customer Reviews

Here you can find a selection of the amazing feedback our customers have left for us. If you’d like to review one of our products, you’ll find a 'Write Review' button on all of our product pages.

Our Reviews

Here you can find a selection of the amazing feedback our customers have left for us. If you’d like to review one of our products, you’ll find a 'Write Review' button on all of our product pages.

5 Stars:
9054
4 Stars:
2575
3 Stars:
699
2 Stars:
161
1 Star:
189
Average Rating: Based on 12678 Reviews

Complete Incubator Kit

this - An Omleteer, 27 September 2008
Complete Incubator Kit

This is the best incubator I have bought in my life, the amazing lights make the egg come alive. I so agree that this is the best you can buy.


Shade - Cube - Wind

Don't Be Fooled - An Omleteer, 26 September 2008
Shade - Cube - Wind

This shade doesnt fit all round the back of the cube. It isn't what I expected as I hadn't read the description well enough. It is one shade for one section under the cube. Is it worth the money? - just about!! What is does is place the Omlet brand neatly in your garden!


Plastic Roosting Bars for Eglu Classic

So, so easy to clean - An Omleteer, 25 September 2008
Plastic Roosting Bars for Eglu Classic

Recently I got fed up with scrubbing my wooden bars and got the plastic ones. I'll never look back. They're great and so easy to clean I don't even need to keep the wooden ones as spares. I plan to turn them into outdoor perches for my hens.


Mealworms Live - 120g (3 x 40g tub)

mealworms - An Omleteer, 18 September 2008
Mealworms Live - 120g (3 x 40g tub)

My 3 x 17week old Chickens love these, can't get enough of them, will take them straight out of the tub whilst holding it.


Shade - Classic - Winter

Shades - An Omleteer, 11 September 2008
Shade - Classic - Winter

Although the shades are vital for any pet using these eglus, I have had two and both have disintegrated, by ripping into pieces. On the basis that they do not get much handling, it is all due to the elements. Perhaps you can make them stronger?


Bokashi Active Bran - 1kg

great product and excellent price - An Omleteer, 10 September 2008
Bokashi Active Bran - 1kg

I got this on the recommendation of omleteers on the forum and I'm delighted i did. The girls love it, it seems to make a difference to smell and runniness of their poo as well as saving the grass. I'm impressed at the price since Omlet sell bokashi bran cheaper than anywhere else that i've looked, including ebay and my local composting network!


Gone to Feed the Chickens Door Hanger - White

cool sign! - An Omleteer, 9 September 2008
Gone to Feed the Chickens Door Hanger - White

I love putting this sign up at my front door, as it attracts all sorts of lovely comments. Well made and cute, though a little expensive for what it is. I knew I HAD to have one though!


Mealworms Dried - 200g

treat for chickens - An Omleteer, 6 September 2008
Mealworms Dried  - 200g

I took on batt chickens and I read for a treat to give meal worms; My chickens not only loved them but as batt chickens are a bit nervous I was able to get them to trust me, and they now eat out of my hand.As soon as they see the brown paper bag the girls come running. I would recommend them to anyone with chickens.


Pack of 12 Run Pegs

Stops you tripping on the cage too... - An Omleteer, 4 September 2008
Pack of 12 Run Pegs

I have secured mu eglu down with these as it's on Woodchip, but they are really good on each corner to stop anyone from tripping on the anti-fox skirt of the cage - Well worth the purchase.


Shade - Classic - Winter

Winter Cover - An Omleteer, 4 September 2008
Shade - Classic - Winter

My winter cover is excellent and fits very well, I treated mine with NIXWAX to repel water and make it last much longer, no rips yet.

Prev   1249 of 1268   Next