Customer Reviews

Here you can find a selection of the amazing feedback our customers have left for us. If you’d like to review one of our products, you’ll find a 'Write Review' button on all of our product pages.

Our Reviews

Here you can find a selection of the amazing feedback our customers have left for us. If you’d like to review one of our products, you’ll find a 'Write Review' button on all of our product pages.

5 Stars:
8997
4 Stars:
2566
3 Stars:
699
2 Stars:
161
1 Star:
189
Average Rating: Based on 12612 Reviews

Funshade - Orange

Its a loud shade of orange! - An Omleteer, 23 June 2008
Funshade - Orange

What more can i say? Its a loud shade of orange and looks fantastic! I wonder if my Eglu is now visible on Google earth..?


Plastic Roosting Bars for Eglu Classic

Wonderful!!! - An Omleteer, 23 June 2008
Plastic Roosting Bars for Eglu Classic

These plastic roosting bars take literally seconds to clean with soapy water - much much much easier than the original timber ones.No scrubbing, no scraping dried droppings off. If you're gonna get anything for your Eglu this year-make sure its a set of these.


Plastic Roosting Bars for Eglu Classic

Great - An Omleteer, 21 June 2008
Plastic Roosting Bars for Eglu Classic

Great roosting bars, nice and strong too.


MK1 Cube Mk1 Run Extension - 1M (for Cube Mk1s bought before 17/02/15)

Titchy door..... - An Omleteer, 21 June 2008
MK1 Cube Mk1 Run Extension - 1M (for Cube Mk1s bought before 17/02/15)

I agree with everyone else. I have to get one of my children to get inside because its such a faff getting in myself....and I'm only a size 12!


Roosting Bars - Plastic - Cube Mk1

Great but not a snug fit..... - An Omleteer, 21 June 2008
Roosting Bars - Plastic - Cube Mk1

We're still quite new to all things chicken but realised straight away that these were a must have accessory. Soooooo much easier for cleaning but I was abit surprised that they aren't a snug fit like the wooden ones. Still...I'm glad we got them.


Funshade - Blue

New design, longer lasting! - An Omleteer, 20 June 2008
Funshade - Blue

Picked up one with my Eglu yesterday and it looks great! The guy I spoke with advised that the Funshade uses stronger and better weatherproof materials than previous shades so should last a lot longer. Hens arrive Sunday, hopefully they will agree with this review!


Eglu Refresher Kit Plastic - Orange - Mark 2

Fantastic! - An Omleteer, 19 June 2008
Eglu Refresher Kit Plastic - Orange - Mark 2

The orange fun shade looks fantastic in a green garden and makes the green one appear most boring! The plastic roosting bars are very well made and cleaning is easy. Orange is clearly the best colour ever for Eglus and funshades!


Plastic Roosting Bars for Eglu Classic

Plastic Roosting Bars - An Omleteer, 19 June 2008
Plastic Roosting Bars for Eglu Classic

100% better than the wooden ones which have split on us just 4 weeks after having our Eglu. The plastic ones are brilliant. Easy to clean, hardwearing, durable.... This is one of the best additions to the Eglu. I would highly recommend you get a set of these plastic ones - you won't need your wooden set any more.


Glug - Green

Good-ish - An Omleteer, 16 June 2008
Glug - Green

I love the design of the glug, however I do have slight problems with it as if you hang it at the end of the eglu run it's quite heavy and so it has to be placed nearer to the bottom as otherwise the door or the run is hard to shut. The plastic on the undersides of the hooks have become slightly chipped and so it leaks when I'm moving it after refilling it with water from the hosepipe.


Mealworms Live - 120g (3 x 40g tub)

Brilliant - An Omleteer, 16 June 2008
Mealworms Live - 120g (3 x 40g tub)

Mealworms are great and as they're live the chickens have great fun eating them!

Prev   1249 of 1262   Next